Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Moshik's

Moshik's reviews

Is this your business?
133 reviews
Kolar Road
Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh, India
Tel: 0-8982712308
shikha_destination@yahoo.co.in

133 Reviews From Our Community

3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Service
0
Value
0
Shipping
0
Returns
0
Quality
0

All Reviews

alaml4
6 reviews
0 helpful votes
2/12/19

My little angel like the chocolates very much because the chocolates are so tasteee my angel always like it.

shrishtiv1
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
1/14/19

THE NO.1 HOMEMADE CHOCOLATES MANUFACTURER.ALWAYS THE SAME TASTE AND NO COMPROMISE WITH THE QUALITY EVER.WE RECOMMEND THIS PLACE FOR ALL CHOCOLATE LOVERS.GO AND GRAB YOUR BITE.YOU WILL FALL IN LOVE WITH THESE CHOCOLATES

tahirk4
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/14/19

One of the Best Homemade Chocolate Variations available in the market are MoShik's Homemade Chocolates

jeenak
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
1/10/19

A lovely place to get home made chocolates.Delicious and good range of truffles. Completely Pocket Friendly. Good for presents.They have the regular items and a variety of new chocolates with unique flavor. We all bought the not so seen items to gift to our relatives and friends.

swastia
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/3/19

Delicious and good range of truffles. Completely Pocket Friendly. Good for presents.Always Recommended.Best Chocolates I should say

calvinb64
4 reviews
0 helpful votes
12/27/18

I have taken this chocolates for my date .Actually after eating this chocolates my girlfriend impress more. So, this the chocolates is more important for me and now i usally take this chocolates for my meetup.

ananyas4
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/6/18

Cannot have a Better Experience of yummy handcrafted chocolates then here.They are simply the best in their job.Chocolate Truffles, Bouquets, Customzed Wrappers, and many many more things are their which just amazed us.

Truly deserving place and worth a visit

cesarp32
6 reviews
0 helpful votes
11/30/18

Number of chocolate i have enten but taste of this is absolutely delicious.The homemade quality best chocolates.

orac13
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/12/18

ll variety of chocolates are available at reasonable price and the quality of chocolates is just wow!! They have fruity , dry fruits, brick ,slate,original ,milky,dark ,coffee all sort of chocolates.

Pan Chocolate is a must try and all chocolates are tasty. They let you try lots of chocolate and help you choose the best one..

markn209
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
11/10/18

Best chocolates I've had to date! So far nothing surpasses them in term of quality, flavor and sweetness. The wide variety keeps me coming back to this store.

rupalir2
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/2/18

They make Chocolates for Every OCASSION with same passion.They are no doubt the best in their job and it's a must visit place for all the chocolate lovers.

We highly recommend this place

rajuc6
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/13/18

It's one of the best chocolate brands for as long as I can remember. I am eating it and it regularly never disappoints. 10/10 would recommend

lisam887
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/11/18

MoShik's Handmade and Homemade Chocolates are the yummiest Chocolates with Cool Packaging Stuff and you will surely love it at any cost............

emilym265
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/5/18

your search for best and authentic homemade handmade chocolates ends here....the best chocolatiers....

tanic2
2 reviews
2 helpful votes
10/5/18

Must Try:-Chocolate Truffles, Coconut Caramelized Chocolates

My Rating for them is 5/5 ' '

mayhewf
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/5/18

My grand son like their chocolates very much because its very yummmy every time i buy chocolates from there.love it.

eileenm101
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
9/20/18

Home-Made Chocolates RecipeLearn how to make Home-Made Chocolates ( absolutely delicious recipe of Home-Made Chocolates ingredients and cooking method).

subhojitg
8 reviews
4 helpful votes
8/1/18

THE NO.1 HOMEMADE CHOCOLATES MANUFACTURER.ALWAYS THE SAME TASTE AND NO COMPROMISE WITH THE QUALITY EVER.WE RECOMMEND THIS PLACE FOR ALL CHOCOLATE LOVERS.GO AND GRAB YOUR BITE.YOU WILL FALL IN LOVE WITH THESE CHOCOLATES

kalimis
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/7/17

Home-Made Chocolates Recipe, Learn how to make Home-Made Chocolates ( absolutely delicious recipe of Home-Made Chocolates ingredients and cooking method) Why purchase chocolates when it is so

khushbook
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/29/17

MoShik's Homemade Chocolates are the Best Quality and Pure Veg Chocolates and All my Friend Circle Simply Love It

arpitas1
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/28/17

Delicious and Yummiest Homemade Chocolate We Ever Tasted.In Budget and the Variations are simply Amazing

aartig3
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/28/17

One of the Best Homemade Chocolate Variations available in the market are MoShik's Homemade Chocolates

shrutib3
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/4/17

MoShik's Home Made Chocolate are really THE BEST.No Doubt about that and you cannot get better chocolates than these

tabassumb
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/23/16

Extremely Delicious Chocolates

raveenam
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/22/16

Most Delicious Chocolates

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the Moshik's staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
Moshik's?
Post Review