We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
  • Bookmark

    Moshik's

Corporate Values

Overview

Moshik's has a consumer rating of 4.95 stars from 151 reviews indicating that most customers are generally satisfied with their purchases. Consumers satisfied with Moshik's most frequently mention homemade chocolates. Moshik's ranks 2nd among Chocolate sites.

  • Service
    3
  • Value
    3
  • Shipping
    2
  • Returns
    1
  • Quality
    3
Positive reviews (last 12 months): 100%
Positive
5
Neutral
0
Negative
0
View ratings trends
See all photos

What reviewers want you to know

Positive highlights

  • you name any parameter, MoShik's yummy homemade chocolates are best in every parameter.
  • They are no doubt the best in their job and it's a must visit place for all the chocolate lovers.

Critical highlights

No critical highlights yet

How would you rate Moshik's?
Top Positive Review

“Yummy-Yummy”

Kelly G.
9/17/21

I adore these chocolate sweets so much! It is famous for its a bit special but very delicious taste. I think every chocolate lover will like this company's product.

See positive reviews

Reviews (151)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

Reviews that mention popular keywords

homemade chocolates (27) chocolate lovers (4) chocolate truffles (4)
peterf376
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
May 9th, 2020

If you're a cocolate lover, this is the place for you! The Chocolate is reach and creamy, We really loved it! :)) )))

kellyg666
1 review
0 helpful votes
September 17th, 2021

I adore these chocolate sweets so much! It is famous for its a bit special but very delicious taste. I think every chocolate lover will like this company's product.

serenap31
6 reviews
0 helpful votes
March 19th, 2021

I love Moshik's chocolates. I always order from here and its delivery is also fast. Different varieties of chocolates with reasonable prices. Quality and Quantity is excellent. Packaging is superb. Worth buying. Service is nice. Overall best experience.

advikd
8 reviews
0 helpful votes
September 14th, 2020

Best place for chocolates lover. You get every different types of chocolates with various flavors. Quality is excellent and worth the money. Chocolates are rich and creamy, whether you want milk, dark, or white chocolates. I ordered some and all were awesome. Happy customer.

jeamh
1 review
0 helpful votes
August 30th, 2021

I adore sweets. This is my life. I eat a lot of sweets every day. Your store is super. I visit it very often.

melodyc162
1 review
0 helpful votes
October 23rd, 2021

I am not even surprised. The quality is, as always, the best. I will never stop loving this chocolate!

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
amarac7
1 review
0 helpful votes
May 18th, 2021

Moshik's Chocolate is best and excellent chocolates. Quality is superb. Quantity is great. Price is reasonable. Taste is yummy and delicious. Recommended to friends.

catherined271
1 review
0 helpful votes
June 30th, 2020

I keep on trying different places for chocolates and this is one of my favorite place now, the only thing lacking is delivery time, the taste is great.

felak
1 review
0 helpful votes
February 15th, 2020

The chocolate here is really tasty and there are a lot of the varieties of tasty treats to choose from.

devikab4
1 review
0 helpful votes
February 16th, 2020

Great place for chocolate lovers like me and some of my friends. We tasted their variety of chocolates and truffles and ma quiet impressed with the quality and rpesentation

sweetyk5
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
June 21st, 2020

I am a chocolate lover and I have tried dozens of places for the best chocolate, I ordered a few varieties from here and all of them were great.

ustinove
3 reviews
3 helpful votes
March 22nd, 2019

Be prepared for 2.5-3 hours of great food and service from this top rated Michelin restaurant that doesn't fail to impress. From the moment you enter and sit down, the presentation and delivery from the servers to the food are excellent and the food absolutely amazing.
Be prepared to also spend, eating here is like a 5 Star event you don't want to miss if your looking for the best in five star dining

rumag
1 review
1 helpful vote
April 8th, 2019

Really nice products, Me and my partner both loved your chocolates, especially the Extra Dark, it was awesome! And became our favorite also. I strongly recommend everyone to try their chocolates and see the difference itself. You will not be disappointed.

Full Marks to you Team MoShik's for your hard efforts...

ibtasama1
4 reviews
17 helpful votes
May 31st, 2019

You can get everything from chocolate-covered strawberries or pretzels to truffles, bars, and boxes of assorted chocolates. Flavors are traditional and the chocolate is rich and creamy, whether you want milk, dark, or white chocolates.

gailj49
1 review
0 helpful votes
September 9th, 2019

I love chocolate Keep preparing these types of tasty chocolates everywhere. Thank you so much...

kattyw1
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
September 26th, 2019

Who doesn't like chocolate? Chocolate so tasty... thank you for the tasty chocolate... i really love it.

alaml4
7 reviews
3 helpful votes
February 12th, 2019

My little angel like the chocolates very much because the chocolates are so tasteee my angel always like it.

swastia
1 review
0 helpful votes
January 3rd, 2019

Delicious and good range of truffles. Completely Pocket Friendly. Good for presents. Always Recommended. Best Chocolates I should say

gaurangs
1 review
0 helpful votes
April 17th, 2019

The Amazing Handcrafted Chocolates from MoShik's just make me drive crazy.We give 5 Stars to them for their awesome tasty chocolates and would definitely recommend others also...

MoShik's Team... my best wishes to you for your upcoming bright future. Keep rocking, keep delivering good chocolates...

cesarp32
6 reviews
6 helpful votes
November 30th, 2018

Number of chocolate i have enten but taste of this is absolutely delicious.The homemade quality best chocolates.

jeenak
3 reviews
2 helpful votes
January 10th, 2019

A lovely place to get home made chocolates. Delicious and good range of truffles. Completely Pocket Friendly. Good for presents. They have the regular items and a variety of new chocolates with unique flavor. We all bought the not so seen items to gift to our relatives and friends.

mihirg
1 review
0 helpful votes
April 17th, 2019

This place offers good quality premium chocolates in different flavours- dark, white chocolate and many nuts options.

Their top quality chocolate is bit pricey but just melts in the mouth. Great stuff. A must go for all choco lovers. My favorite is Mixed nuts and Butterscotch.

markn209
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
November 10th, 2018

Best chocolates I've had to date! So far nothing surpasses them in term of quality, flavor and sweetness. The wide variety keeps me coming back to this store.

bentleyr
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
May 28th, 2019

I have a sweet tooth - I can't say no to sweets. Some days ago I've tried their chockolate, I can't complain about anything. It was really tasty!

Service
Value
Quality
ananyas4
1 review
1 helpful vote
December 6th, 2018

Cannot have a Better Experience of yummy handcrafted chocolates then here. They are simply the best in their job. Chocolate Truffles, Bouquets, Customzed Wrappers, and many many more things are their which just amazed us.

Truly deserving place and worth a visit

Q&A (0)

Questions? Get answers from the Moshik's staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

Homemade Chocolates, Herbal, Handmade Products, Cooking Classes and Handcrafted Pottery by Mrs. Shikha Jain with MoShik's

How do I know I can trust these reviews about Moshik's?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about Moshik's?

Is this your business?

Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and manage your listing.

Claim Your Business