Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Moshik's

Moshik's reviews

Is this your business?
139 reviews
Kolar Road
Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh, India
Tel: 0-8982712308
shikha_destination@yahoo.co.in

139 Reviews From Our Community

3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Service
1
Value
1
Shipping
0
Returns
0
Quality
1

All Reviews

eileenm101
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
9/20/18
Home-Made Chocolates RecipeLearn how to make Home-Made Chocolates ( absolutely delicious recipe of Home-Made Chocolates ingredients and cooking method).
kalimis
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/7/17
Home-Made Chocolates Recipe, Learn how to make Home-Made Chocolates ( absolutely delicious recipe of Home-Made Chocolates ingredients and cooking method) Why purchase chocolates when it is so
khushbook
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/29/17
MoShik's Homemade Chocolates are the Best Quality and Pure Veg Chocolates and All my Friend Circle Simply Love It
arpitas1
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/28/17
Delicious and Yummiest Homemade Chocolate We Ever Tasted.In Budget and the Variations are simply Amazing
aartig3
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/28/17
One of the Best Homemade Chocolate Variations available in the market are MoShik's Homemade Chocolates
shrutib3
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/4/17
MoShik's Home Made Chocolate are really THE BEST.No Doubt about that and you cannot get better chocolates than these
tabassumb
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/23/16
raveenam
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/22/16
suhasinir
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/21/16
shraddhaj
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/21/16
One of the best best place in bhopal for home made customized chocolates. highly recommended. ordered birthday chocolate which was very good in taste as well as presentation.plz visit this place for lip smacking truffles and chocolates.
sunidhig
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/18/16
Good place to visit with friends.Pocket friendly chocolate menu always.Service is good and management is friendly.Venue fit for having chocolates for all parties and events.Overall Good place :)
vidhig
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/16/16
alfiah
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/15/16
This is the place which is famous for their quality and standard.The amazing and delicious chocolates and truffles place.superb show.Very well Done MoShik's and all the best for future.
kanchanv
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/14/16
Awesome Homemade Truffle and Chocolates ,unique dish that u wont find anywhere else .So overall very happy with the first visit and experience with MoShik's. Nice taste!
kripaliv
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/13/16
muktir
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/12/16
pihus1
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/10/16
A famous author once said - "There is nothing better than a friend, unless it is a friend with chocolates".
When a young entrepreneur, with a will power, a dream, and a desire, puts together a brilliant idea and some overwhelming amount of effort, you get MoShik's. Chocolate Desire is not just about chocolates, you get that everywhere. This place is about eye pleasing presentation and fulfilling commitments.
shikhaj1
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/9/16
MoShik's is the only authentic homemade chocolate making brand of Bhopal and has a wide reach of customers PAN India........
mohitk4
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
4/7/16
sonarikad
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/7/16
Mind Blowing and Amazing.Their Belgian Chocolates are too Good
avnis1
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/5/16
I love chocolate and I m insane about it. When I saw the name I felt so tempted
Best part is the collection I must say they have huge collection of chocolate. I loved their chocolate truffles, home made chocolates specialy Coconut Caramel Chocolates.
jaspreetg1
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/4/16
mugdhag1
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
4/3/16
I have been a BIGGGG FANNNN of their Chocolates, I have been buying chocolates from them since so many years and every purchase has been a wonderful experience. Everytime I visit them they have a new flavor introduced and its remarkable how they are able to produce a new flavor literally every season. The chocolate boxes and baskets that they use for Gift Hampers are simply out of the world. Its nothing that I have seen elsewhere till date.
varsham1
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/2/16
neetip
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/1/16
Top Class Efforts put by this couple to make their brand shine

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the Moshik's staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

1 Photo for Moshik's

From reviewers

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
Moshik's?
Post Review