We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
  • Bookmark

    MeUndies

Corporate Values

Overview

MeUndies has a consumer rating of 4.05 stars from 21 reviews indicating that most consumers are generally satisfied with their purchases. MeUndies also ranks 8th among Underwear sites.

View ratings trends
How would you rate MeUndies?
Top Positive Review

“Out Of The Box”

Rizwan Y.
11/16/17

Never thought someone would actually go out and develop "Meundies".. They have made shopping for your undies a pretty fun thing to do. From where I belong buying an undie and that too funked up and cool ones like available with them is always an issue :). I really like the concept and the need for such business is also genuine

See positive reviews
Top Critical Review

“could use more work”

Emily V.
8/2/17

it was not the best experience. but I am sure that if they work a little bit harder they will be able to achieve what they wish to achieve.

See critical reviews

Reviews (21)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

greggorys1
7 reviews
8 helpful votes
August 22nd, 2017
Finally, an underwear company that provides quality underwear without their name or logo all over it! SUPER comfy underwear that you'll likely fall in love with on first try. They are a bit more expensive than your typical Hanes underwear but trust me, they are worth it! My goal is to one day have a collection of their underwear in all colors.
emilyv35
10 reviews
3 helpful votes
August 2nd, 2017
it was not the best experience. but I am sure that if they work a little bit harder they will be able to achieve what they wish to achieve.
brandonm98
34 reviews
89 helpful votes
July 15th, 2017
They offer a wide variety of the most comfortable undies you'll probably ever wear. And they don't stop there, they have tops and joggers etc. to choose from as well. They can seem a bit pricey, but after wearing them you won't regret it. ;)
tahnm
2 reviews
15 helpful votes
May 10th, 2017
Very nice for buying undies.
Top quality and price, i would recommend to anyone.

Very professional overall :)
roberth406
3 reviews
5 helpful votes
September 11th, 2017
T-shirt good quality but the color грута different from in the description. in fact it is yellow. you should know about it, before ordering. dimensional table does not lie, perfect took a size shirts.
patrickn22
3 reviews
1 helpful vote
May 24th, 2017
Verified purchase
Their underwear is a little pricey, but VERY comfortable and my girlfriend loves how they look. For most guys, underwear is more utilitarian than a fashion statement. MeUndies are both. And when it gets down to the time when your partner will see your underwear, they will definitely appreciate the look and feel of these.
rajua4
12 reviews
9 helpful votes
November 8th, 2017
I've bought from Lush countless times, and I have never been disappointed in a single product! I love their bubble bars and bath bombs, but the massage bars they offer are also awesome and the scent lingers all day. I always try different bath lines and keep coming back to lush over and over.
hall295
2 reviews
6 helpful votes
December 28th, 2017
I did not like them so much, but I know people do. They were not that great of a fit, but maybe I am a little overweight
lauras242
3 reviews
3 helpful votes
June 18th, 2017
Their undies are super comfy and fun patterns. Delivery is reliable and it's fun to get this product in the mail.
chadf21
3 reviews
1 helpful vote
June 10th, 2017
Ordered a few thongs and one of them came with some crusty yellow stuff on it.

Ordered a few thongs and one of them came with some crusty yellow stuff on it.
mc666
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
October 30th, 2017
Underwear I ordered was very comfortable. It is very different and very classy. I will definitely shop again with this site.
rosso89
2 reviews
11 helpful votes
July 11th, 2017
Comfy. Amazing. Fun. And a fresh pair every month.

Can't say enough good things about them. Even their customer service is baller :)
michaele112
7 reviews
2 helpful votes
May 22nd, 2017
I have dealt with this company for the past several months, and I have found the service to be truly exceptional. In addition, their products are the highest quality I have ever purchased in this category. I highly recommend them to everyone.
rizwany1
5 reviews
2 helpful votes
November 16th, 2017
Never thought someone would actually go out and develop "Meundies".. They have made shopping for your undies a pretty fun thing to do. From where I belong buying an undie and that too funked up and cool ones like available with them is always an issue :). I really like the concept and the need for such business is also genuine
gregp62
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
September 25th, 2017
these are so nice i'm never getting any others. I cant wait to throw away all my old underwear and just use these. a bit expensive but way worth it
yorks2
5 reviews
8 helpful votes
December 19th, 2017
Just imagine on a trip to the Philippines, I did touch undies?
Yes I had the distant opportunity to hang out women's undies!
maheshg5
2 reviews
5 helpful votes
September 28th, 2017
Stylish and exciting, but men's boxers for $24 just doesn't make sense unless you are a Chippendale's dancer.
jimmiec16
3 reviews
1 helpful vote
October 30th, 2017
I like the quality of my undies. Good value for money and a really good range of designs to choose from too.
dans214
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
May 12th, 2017
Seems like a company with integrity, and I had a good experience with them, however, it was a bit of an experiment, and 13 bucks for one pair of undies seems a bit high for me. Thus, 3 stars, averaging service/product and price. ymmv
zorans1
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
August 9th, 2017
I'm satisfied with their service, pretty good I say............................. What else to say now in this Pawtucket moment
asifk7
5 reviews
1 helpful vote
May 5th, 2017
Meudi.es is an outstanding. I am using it and I get benefit from their products. Its been amazing. thanks

Q&A (0)

Questions? Get answers from the MeUndies staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

Shop MeUndies for feel good underwear, loungewear, and apparel with free shipping and satisfaction guarantee. Memberships available.

How do I know I can trust these reviews about MeUndies?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about MeUndies?

Is this your business?

Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and manage your listing.

Claim Your Business

Related articles and tips

6 Prom Dress Disasters

Prom season is here, and you deserve to look and feel amazing for your big party! Whether you are attending prom for the first... read more