Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation

MemberReportAccess reviews

69 reviews
Tel: +1 855-803-3397
support@memberreportaccess.com

69 Reviews From Our Community

Service
0
Value
0
Shipping
0
Returns
0
Quality
0

All Reviews

edmundb19
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/29/18

I expected the odometer reading to be asked for, and trade-in to dealer $, and private sale $ price

haroldt13
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/27/18

I would use this site again very helpful could use the people that own it in the report and how to be abtan a title

alano34
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/26/18

Report was quick, easy, and full of all info. Great site, found all info in minutes up to date and very well informed. will use this from now on.

gracieb5
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/26/18

I was very impressed with the information and how accurate it was pertaining to my motorcycle. Excellent service.

jone417
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/25/18

Great info on all aspects of the vehicle. I liked that it searched nationwide. Great deal for the price.

emiliap2
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/25/18

Very detailed report, but I noticed it didn't mention the manufactures recall for the front passenger seatbelt. This car was never brought back to get the seatbelt fixed. Apparently the seatbelt malfunctions. This was not in the report. We found out about the refill when we got it inspected before we bought it! It was never brought in.

gh593
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/19/18

Good info if I am looking to buy. I was just looking at my own car for fun. I found nothing to hide or that I didn't already know.

maryd435
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/18/18

This report was so complete that I could not think of anything else that I needed to know. I will tell all my friends how happy I am with my report, and to recommend that they get one as well.

cyrusm31
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/16/18

Thanks! Just $1 to checkout my next vehicle, its awesome! Would use it again anyday. If you dont use this check then your stupid.

davids981
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/15/18

Quick and easy took 10 Minits would reckomend this sight over car fax any day les expensive accurate and easey to navagate

joyces113
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/15/18

I recently purchased a car and wanted to find out about its history. I must say I was pleased with this website's information as it put my mind at ease. I would recommend this website to anyone needing information on a car's history.

nathanw66
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/13/18

I was satisfied with the amount of information provided. I was most concerned as to whether the vehicle had been totaled o salvaged.

carrolll11
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/11/18

The report offered all the information I asked for. It provided what I needed to sell the car. Thank you for your report and will use you in the future.

danielp191
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/11/18

Quick and easy to gather so much information and a great value. I have spent hours trying to get information on prior vehicles without getting near as much. It is a great way to research the facts about used cars. Thank you very much.

jackp105
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/9/18

I found all of the information to be correct and proper. The vehicle had been sitting on the lot for a while and I needed to know if there was a hidden problem with it. This report eased my mind.

markw360
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/9/18

THIS WAS A GREAT EXPERIENCE AND A VERY VALUEABLE SERVICE FOR A COMFORTING PIECE OF MIND. BUYING A USED VEHICLE IS ALWAYS STRESSFUL, Really can't thank you enough

rainr4
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/9/18

I'm deaf and wanted to know about the history and I'm statisfed with it.. Bought a car with no history couldn't find anything out about the car didn't know of if wrecked or been stolen or damaged any way

williamw230
william w.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/9/18

Very detailed,even showed that the car did not have power drivers seat which made this purchase a deal breaker..Thanlks

bruceg75
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/7/18

I'm very pleased with this site. For a dollar I got a very detailed report.
If you need information without spending a lot this is your site

jamesk280
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
3/7/18

Seems thorough enough. I would probably use it again. It was able to follow most situations with car. Missed a minor fender-bender which must not have been reported by insurance company or body shop.

eleazarc1
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/7/18

Great tool helps out alot. I am using it to buy a vehicle, now I feel comfortable to purchase this vehicle.

michellek149
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/6/18

very easy to use and understand. I would use it again for another vehicle. A lot of questions but worth it.

tomf68
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
3/6/18

Great service that I didn't know existed. Was trying to determine a fair value for a motorcycle that I wanted to sell and wanted to backup my asking price. I think the information provided on the history of this motorcycle. Definitely going to use this service again and again when buying new or used vehicles. So much more detailed that Carfax provides

mojeeda
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/6/18

Your site is very good for reports and was able to use it well I will come back again to use it soon

artiem22
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/6/18

I checked with other sources of this information, but none of the others gave me the complete data that I needed. recommend!!!!!

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the MemberReportAccess staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
MemberReportAccess?
Post Review