Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Melondipity

Melondipity reviews

Is this your business?
4,573 reviews
Tel: (872-222-9428

4,573 Reviews From Our Community

All Reviews

erinnb1
Erinn B.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/14/19

It has been over a month since I purchased my order. Status as read “pending acceptance” since February 12 with no update since then.

fondam3
Fonda M.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/14/19

This is my first order from your company so I will rate your company more effectively after I receive my order. Thank you!

patriciah402
Patricia h.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/12/19

Loved the baseball outfit! The newborn hat was a little overpriced compared the the outfit! But live both! Delivery was fast! Ordering was easy! Thank you

susanw510
Susan W.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/11/19

Easy to use website and fast delivery!! Hats were excellent quality and super cute!! Would absolutely buy from them again!

jackiem202
Jackie M.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/8/19

It has said shipped since Tuesday but it’s still in “preshipping “ according to USPS why????

reneeh81
Renee H.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
3/3/19

LOVED the hospital cap! Exactly as I expected, exactly as photographed! My new little granddaughter will look adorable in it come her arrival in August!!! This is a great site, you have mastered it all...price, quality, ease, fashion, followup and personability!!!!
Thank you!! I will be purchasing more I am sure!

marylour3
Marylou R.
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/28/19

I still haven't received my baby gift. The baby shower is over I had to go without my gift I certainly hope I get it before the baby grows up !!!!!!

susang376
Susan G.
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/28/19

So far so good! My only concern is the drop down box for the thread colors. The colors shown on some items were not in drop down box. Often customers (myself included) order colors that are seen on items. Otherwise, shopping was extremely easy. Thanks!

sandrap159
Sandra P.
9 reviews
0 helpful votes
2/26/19

Website was way to navigate. Great selection. Quick turnaround time. Products were perfect! Will order again!

emilym349
Emily M.
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/25/19

Ordered 2 newborn hats and they were both adorable and great quality! Can't wait for my little guy to get here!!

meghanm56
Meghan M.
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/22/19

I loved the two personalized hats I purchased but the knit hats were poor quality & the pompoms were a mess, I will be returning them

margiet16
Margie T.
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/21/19

My order was acknowledged and I was sent a tracking #. Supposedly it went to PO on the 13th and still by the 19th it was still pending. I called and left a message with Melondipity and 24 hours later I made a 2nd call. No one has called me back. Finally last night I got a notice to expect delivery on Friday 2/22. Very disheartened.

rosemariec21
Rosemarie C.
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/21/19

So excited to welcome my 1st grandchild. He will bring us happiness at a time so needed. I just lost my son, Richie.

anonymousk346
anonymous K.
4 reviews
2 helpful votes
2/15/19

This is my second purchase. First purchase was great quality and I got the cutest photos of my newborn nephew for Christmas

jovannac
JOVANNA C.
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/4/19

I received my order and it was wrong and the flower is damaged and coming apart. As if it is tearing.

patriciab569
Patricia B.
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
1/31/19

Good Experience! Was happy with the product and ordered another of the same for a relative's newborn due in early spring.

johnevan
Johneva N.
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/30/19

First time we ordered from you. Had to have some premie hospital caps - they are nice. A little pricey but had to have some quickly. Thank you.

chelseac57
Chelsea C.
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/28/19

These hats look exactly like they do in the pictures! We ordered 3 and love all of them. We also got them in a timely manner.

kimberlyn62
Kimberly N.
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/26/19

What a wonderful site! So many hats to choose from, even for boys! Excellent quality! This will be my go to site for special hats!

ginaf67
Gina F.
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/22/19

The last ordered I received was incomplete. Never received item and emailed company to let them no and never receives a response... So no way would I recommend anyone to order!

marghertiaf
marghertia f.
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/21/19

I am a bit disappointed in how the lettering came out its hard to tell what one of them actually is. is there a way to have it redone? some sort of exchange so that it shows up better right now it looks like a mess

nancyw374
Nancy W.
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/17/19

Seeing the sweet cap only makes the excitement mount for the arrival of the little boy to wear it! May his delivery be as quick and easy as this cap!

jenniferp401
Jennifer P.
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/15/19

Very pleased with my order and the speed of my delivery!! I needed it for a gender reveal party and the parents to be were very excited and happy.

gailn46
Gail N.
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/6/19

So happy I found this web site. I was very pleased with the product and speed in which they were delivered.

vedaq
Veda Q.
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/3/19

Fantastic, and the items on this site are beautiful. It was difficult to make a final selection as all of the items are so cute.

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the Melondipity staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
Melondipity?
Post Review