Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Melondipity

Melondipity reviews

Is this your business?
4,279 reviews
Tel: (872-222-9428

4,279 Reviews From Our Community

All Reviews

jenniferp401
Jennifer P.
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/15/19

Very pleased with my order and the speed of my delivery!! I needed it for a gender reveal party and the parents to be were very excited and happy.

gailn46
Gail N.
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/6/19

So happy I found this web site. I was very pleased with the product and speed in which they were delivered.

vedaq
Veda Q.
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/3/19

Fantastic, and the items on this site are beautiful. It was difficult to make a final selection as all of the items are so cute.

amyc445
Amy C.
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/2/19

Love! When I had my babies they didn’t let them wear cute hats etc so love this idea and also the adorable photo session knit outfits. I’ll be back!!!

donnaf230
Donna F.
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/31/18

So far so good... my tracking number for my purchase originally didn’t work... so hopefully I will get my package!

daleh132
Dale H.
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/23/18

I loved the hat, but it was much too large for either granddaughters head. They are 1 and 3! The knit was really too loose

nancyp287
Nancy P.
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/23/18

I paid extra for shipping and it is still not delivered very dissatisfied. I left a message and got no response.

nancyp286
Nancy P.
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/19/18

I paid extra for shipping and the item is still not received. I called and left a message with no return call. Horrible customer service.

rosemaryd44
Rosemary D.
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/16/18

I can’t believe how long it takes my orders ship and get delivered. I wanted this for a shower this past Friday. To bad I didn’t get it in time. I won’t be ordering from you again.

sharong266
sharon g.
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/5/18

The feeling I got from the website was of a small American company that handcrafted hats for children.
I was very disappointed when I received the hats and the tag said made in China.
Ivwill not buy from here again.

conniee35
Connie E.
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/3/18

Thank you for the ease of ordering with you folks and Happy
Holidays and best wishes for a great New Year!
Sincerely, Connie Esposito

darlisan
Darlisa N.
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/30/18

I got exactly what I wanted. Everything worked out with this company. Shipping and delivery was a breeze!

annes296
Anne S.
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/22/18

Recd my knit baby hat in a timely manner. Its adorable, good quality. I had a question about sizing and someone responded within the hour, I appreciated that.

frankm556
Frank M.
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/22/18

search function was unpredictable.
had to configure diff ways on my computer to see the hat i found on my phone.

ginaf36
Gina F.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
11/20/18

Never received one of the hats I ordered. I ordered 3hats I only got 2. Was told it was on it way and never got it

lancem55
Lance M.
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/19/18

I called the owners and they quickly worked out all my issues and my package even arrived one day early. So thankful. I would recommend to others.

melissam555
melissa m.
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/19/18

This is the 1st time I am ordering from you guys and i am more then happy!!! not only is the merchandise great quality, the order came in less than a week!!!

estherm65
Esther M.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
11/16/18

Fit my 8lb 11 oz newborn perfectly and it will stretch so it will fit him for a while longer. IN LOVE WITH IT!!

annes268
Anne S.
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/14/18

I wasnt sure about a hat size and txtd after ordering. Within half an hour someone replied to my question.

debraj82
Debra J.
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/9/18

Ordered a bow last week and loved it. When I received the order, there was a card that had a picture of the hat that I ordered today. Can't wait to get it!

marciay
Marcia Y.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
10/29/18

It was easy enough to order the product, but I was not happy with the material used in the elf beanie.
I will make my own.

vif2
Vi F.
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/27/18

The site search engine was somewhat frustrating to use. I tried using keywords (i.e. bunny/rabbit hat) to search but the site would not direct me to what I was looking for. Instead, I had to browse through the available categories (i.e. animal hats) until I found what I was looking for. Luckily I only had to browse through 3 pages but this wasn't very convenient.

yenio1
yeni O.
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/24/18

I can't wait to have my hat ....juts wish it had told me estimated time for the standard shipping ;)

alisonm73
Alison M.
5 reviews
0 helpful votes
10/22/18

Great service. Really happy to have found exactly what I was looking for on this site. The sizing was a little strange however. I ordered two hats, both for 2-5 years old, and one hat is vastly larger, and is labeled 2-5 years whereas the other hat is considerably smaller and tighter, and is labeled large. I inquired at customer service and they said it's the same sizing, however there's a definite physical difference of size between the two hats.
That said, we're keeping both and love them. Thanks!

laurieb99
Laurie B.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
10/19/18

Thank you .. you will make my daughter and son in law very happy as the wait for the arrival of their son!!

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the Melondipity staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
Melondipity?
Post Review