Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of MegaTypers

MegaTypers reviews

Is this your business?
38 reviews

38 Reviews From Our Community

Service
1
Value
1
Shipping
1
Returns
1
Quality
1

All Reviews

prajapatin1
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/27/18

Nice work and very nice idea sir I am agre in work Good idea and best opportunity sir I am proud of you and your work idea sir

alpanap1
1 review
3 helpful votes
7/1/18

I was enjoying working on MegaTypers. I worked only during holidays and fee time. They told to download a free typing software, which I did. Then they banned me for using unauthorized site on their site. Now they have banned me permanently. What $#*! is this ?. This site is complete waste of time.

alpanap
1 review
11 helpful votes
6/25/18

I have been sitting with my hands on the key board but there has been no Captcha images for over 45 minutes. Why is this so?

sayhamr
1 review
6 helpful votes
3/9/18

i know this site . this site many video youtube . you can pc game download free freegamespro.com. i know this web site captcha this site , i need help me. this really payment prof video in youtube

saams1
1 review
11 helpful votes
2/24/18

it is just a scam n nothing else ,it is a fraud,it is waste of time n money i truly recommend you guys not to use this site .its fake

mudassira
2 reviews
5 helpful votes
2/9/18

Hi.. i'm Not not open the ''Mega'' Typers'' account please my account open?//''
I'm erning the Mega typer............

shaika6
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/10/18

it is genuine but you cannot make much
good for students who want to make some pocket money
it is genuine captcha entry work and pay weekly
it is free to join
for tips and tricks in megatypers contact me: abulhassan988@gmail.com
for creating unlimited megatypers ids for free
invitation code c4c9

skkkkh
1 review
5 helpful votes
1/1/18

I truly recommend you don't use this f*** site. this is such type of mother F*** cheater. they encourage you to work, but when the time you will be gone paid is come. the are gone suspend you! that is what happened to me. please don't wast your time. this is really a scam and f*** cheaters!

vasiled1
1 review
6 helpful votes
11/12/17

Hi, i liked this site until they banned my account for pressing "DON'T KNOW" very often. The problem was that i did not used this button never. So i believe now that this site is a scamy.

deepv1
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/23/17

write browser how to put mega make online business how mane about out mega
online business but write a review in smart buyer tips best of 2017

inamk
1 review
31 helpful votes
7/24/17

please can any one tell me the genius website to earn money i will be your thankful thanks alot. comment me at WWW.INAMKING.BLOGSPOT.COM
www.inamking.blogspot.com

makem2
1 review
8 helpful votes
7/17/17

2017 July onwards no payments why? Its stoping or doing fraud. Before giving payments every monday on wards

abink1
1 review
3 helpful votes
7/3/17

DANR
Use this code in registration process.
Megatypers is a way to earn some pocket money if u had a patience and speed typing skill

divyac6
1 review
12 helpful votes
5/22/17

why you people banned my account permanently with out any information is it right way to do that ? my email.id is divya.cherupalli@gmail.com

rickyt16
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/24/17

this is not a profasional work. this is good for child and boys who are looking for pocketmoney. ............................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................thts all

abhishekj8
1 review
18 helpful votes
3/9/17

they cheat to us when we work hard they don't give images
when we are trying to type we are not able to understand the image
they ban again and again
they reduce the balance all the time
the ban us permanently without any warning

shumailam
1 review
7 helpful votes
2/15/17

plzzz gaid me about this work. what to do in capcha image. and how compleat my work after receve online work.

trangn1
1 review
10 helpful votes
2/1/17

1. They frequently banned me for no reason (for "inactivity" while I am working normally), but when I typed rubbish, the point was added as usual.
2. This morning, my 4,2$ account suddenly became 0.089$. I wont waste my time asking why. People, just stay away from this site.

hnavaneethn
1 review
17 helpful votes
12/20/16

It is scan site if you want i can show the proof which i have uploaded to the customer care team but they didnt reply for that query and said we are working on that issue and before they slove we used to get banned, after getting banned the ticket will close so no use of doing captcha work on this site.

amits49
1 review
8 helpful votes
11/25/16

Megatypers is a fraud and a scam site....megatypers first take work work from you and when you reach minimum payout limit they will ban you forever.so freinds i would request you to not get involved in such buisness...save your precious time....because time s tide waits for non..........

shera33
1 review
11 helpful votes
10/25/16

They'll ban you when you reach near minimum payouts. After so much hardwork, when you got banned, No one can imagine the pain. Their pay system is always disappoint me. ALWAYS ADVISE TO YOU : STAY AWAY FROM MEGATYPERS OR PROTYPERS. THEY ARE SCAM

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
yashy
1 review
5 helpful votes
9/13/16

Excellent site for online earning.

Use invite code C7UL for signup

prashantg4
1 review
1 helpful vote
8/24/16

Join with the code BAVE in megatypers

shivs2
1 review
20 helpful votes
8/9/16

hlw how to withdrawal from mega typer?

nmao
1 review
11 helpful votes
8/9/16

this is crap and fraudulent, why deduct my account

1 rating was submitted through the Sitejabber Browser Extension

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 1
Vote
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

its BKBH

By Nick D.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

invitation code is the reference code its like who invited you to megatypers you can use c4c9 as invitation code

By SHAIK A.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

megatypers is a genuine captcha typing website and they pay weekly the only disadvantage is we cannot rely on this, but for students who can type faster can make some pocket money and they can work anytime, anywhere if they have internet connection

By SHAIK A.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

invitation code is " reference code to join megatypers" you can use c4c9 as invitation code

By SHAIK A.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

you can add unlimited megatypers account with single gmail id and paypal account for more information u can cantact me, my gmail id is abulhassan988@gmail.com

By SHAIK A.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

to join in megatypers and earn money you need 3 things email id::> working email id (gmail, yahoo, etc.) payment details:: online payment accounts like paypal, payza, bitcoin, webmoney etc. invitation code: use "c4c9" c4c9

By SHAIK A.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

check the payment details once or try it with different payment account

By SHAIK A.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

you may have lost password u can create multiple megatypers ids for free contact for more info, abulhassan988@gmail.com

By SHAIK A.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

mostly this type of errors arises because of forgetting password u can create multiple ids for free contact for more info, abulhassan988@gmail.com

By SHAIK A.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

due to busy traffic server goes down it takes long time to load sometimes for minutes to work in megatypers you need some tips and tricks which i can provide you for free contact me: abulhassan988@gmail.com

By SHAIK A.
Questions? Get answers from the MegaTypers staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

1 Photo for MegaTypers

From reviewers

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
MegaTypers?
Post Review