Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of MavenIndia.org

MavenIndia.org reviews

Is this your business?
24 reviews
Kolkata, WB 700054, IN
Tel: +91 33 4031 8900
info@mavenindia.org

24 Reviews From Our Community

3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Service
1
Value
1
Shipping
1
Returns
1
Quality
1

All Reviews

sushm16
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/13/17

So many positive aspects to be talked about Maven . They are -

Employee friendly
lot of clients across the globe
good benefits
more onsite opportunity
Good team, Facilities are employee benefit oriented

sulagnad
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/7/17

there is many obvious reasons tojoin Maven--

1)company work culture is too good.
2) women friendly environment.
3) ample opportunities for fresher.
4) no bar for salary relating to skill and experience.
5) incentives for extra work.
6) no huge target.
7) intl BPO company

sumonaa
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/1/17

I started here as CSR and based on my performance I got increment of 30% just after 4 months. Then my designation got changed to CSR to CCE to On call supervisor. Very happy working here the office management are also very co-operative and helpful they also provide free dining and free transport facilities.

1) pantry area is bit small.
2)no ac cab, except these there is no such unfavourableness so far.. Unfavourables-1) pantry area is bit small.

riyaa1
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/31/17

Maven is the one of the best places to work when I had joined, and i was given ample chance/opportunity to work on various domains & technologies. Provide a lot of facilities to every employees like Free complimentary LUNCH or DINNER and Free cab facilities.It is a great time to work with MAVEN INFOTECH. I will suggest new joinees to join Maven as soon as possible as it is a very good place for the fresher to start their career here.

sahilg7
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/21/17

there is so many positive things that can be focused about Maven Infotech Pvt Ltd-
-Great Work & Life Balance
-flexible working shift Opportunities
-very efficient Middle Management
-lucrative Compensation & Benefits
-complementary lunch and dinner facilities.
-free transport.
-monthly fun activities to get rid of the boredom during work that is generally organised by HR people.

soumig
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/28/17

Good environment for women employees with work life balance.
I liked the work place environment, team work and compensation. I also appreciated the continued training and opportunities to continue education.

subhendun
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/24/17

The management is highly employee concerned and focuses on developing and nurturing its human resources in the best possible way it can. Biggest advantage is job security along with job lucrative salary.

ankitar6
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/3/17

this company is the best opportunity an fresher can get to begin her career with. there is many obvious reasons to join maven. one is lucrative amounts of salary incentives, bonus,increment. there is every possibility of employee retention, free dining and transport facilities. women friendly environment . there is full security of every women employee that is taken care of by the company.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
sadhanad
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/19/17

Good working environment and a nice team cooperation makes Maven a better place to work and provide a good career growth.

amiyae
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/18/17

Maven InfoTech is the place where you can get rewarded with incentives and bonuses if you work well enough. This is the best BPO company situated in Kolkata and also the best company I have worked so far. I have been working with Maven for past 2 years and have received reputation and respect for my work. The managing Director of Maven Mr. Mayur Agarwal and also operation head Vivek Chaaparia has always inspired mea lot through out these span of m work life. . They had always been my guiding light. Maven is the best choice for all jobseekers. Maven has fascinating benefits like pick and drop facility, free lunch/dinner, referral bonus, etc. So, join Maven and change your career into a successful one.

amandeeps9
1 review
1 helpful vote
11/24/16

Very good Company to work with. thay avails free Transport facilities.
You would be getting timely Promotion if you do your job nicely to your team .
Year end Hikes ranging from 20% to 50% average.
Performance based incentives every month .
Extra employee retention policy .
A good platform to grow your career , you can learn new skills.

sudiptab
1 review
1 helpful vote
11/24/16

This is a good place to start if you enjoy customer service, you are well trained and get good compensation.Employee Retention policy is very is high,Pays good compensation month wise except that all employee benefits are good, Colleagues and total management team are very helpful

rachelg69
1 review
1 helpful vote
11/3/16

Maven is the best company I have worked so far. It has customer through out the world for eg- Australia , USA, Germany etc. It has numerous numbers of employees and also there is experienced team leaders as well . It has Several dialing process . Any one can choose Maven for their career as it gives ample opportunities to grow your career that also with on time salary , incentives, complementary lunch free transport facilities . It also keep indulges it's employees with different fun activities in different occasions, I simply just love working here .

ravig6
1 review
1 helpful vote
8/24/16

I am so glad to be a part of Maven Infotech. It opened me a bunches of learning entry ways. It is an organization which helped me to swing to a corporate life. It is truly incredible to work with. A brilliant work place, remarkable administration structure.

swagatas
1 review
1 helpful vote
8/15/16

Maven Infotech offers potential competitors incredible choice to showcase their ability and procure extraordinary prizes as far as compensation, advancement and a few other industry advantages. By and by the administration group outflanked in my vocation.

proloys
1 review
1 helpful vote
8/10/16

The ambience of Maven Infotech is very soothing and pleasant so employees love to work here. The ambience relieves our stress and make us fresh so we do not feel tired. Apart from that refreshments like tea and coffee are provided by the company to flush out our stress and help us feel good. Maven is employee in terms that it provides all the facilities which an employee require or a jobseeker would seek before joining a job.

swetas3
1 review
1 helpful vote
8/8/16

I have been working as a Customer Care Executive at Maven InfoTech pvt ltd for last 6 months and in these 6 months I got lump sum amount of incentives, bonuses, appraisal and what not. This was just because we receive a good training program before joining as a CCE and this training helps us to work even more better for fruitful results.

sonias39
1 review
1 helpful vote
8/5/16

Maven InfoTech creates the best of the best employees through constant supervision, guidance and training so that the employees become highly efficient to win the tough challenge in today's corporate world. The employees are given tasks to perform depending on their respective designation to build within them a sense of competition. Success stories of Maven are outbursting in Kolkata due to which more and more people are getting inclined towards Maven.

crystald29
1 review
1 helpful vote
7/29/16

Maven InfoTech provides all the employees whose shift timing is 10:00 am to 7:30 pm with point pick and point drop facility and all the employees of the night shift with home pick and home drop facility. This benefit ensure safety of the employees who work in night shift because at the night and in the early morning very less vehicles are available. This transport facility is an added advantage for the employees of the normal day shift.

aritris
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/8/16

Maven Infotech Private Limited is a global leader in consulting, technology and outsourcing solutions. Great company build by a group of professionals over 25 years back. Grown from strength to strength over the years.

satyajitr1
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/8/16

MAVEN INFOTECH is a finest and professional BPO organization in Kolkata. This company has many brilliant people working for them. I worked with a Great team of smart people. Very advanced, fast paced culture. Excellent place to grow especially for the fresher.This company provide lots of facilities like FREE LUNCH and DINNER, free cab facilities.

anus36
1 review
2 helpful votes
3/7/16

1.Good Top Level Management
2. Good Learning Opportunity , Lots of Training on Diff Technologies
3. Good Work Culture.
4. Onsite Opportunity.
5. Perfect place for the fresher to start their career.

koelg
1 review
2 helpful votes
3/4/16

I'm working in Maven from July 2015 as a Technician. Maven is one of the best BPO. This is the best place for the freshers. Maven provide very high salary to their employees as per the market.They never deduct or hold any employees's salary. Even we get BONUS and INCENTIVE with salary, which is very good in amount. Rest we are getting complementary LUNCH/DINNER for every respective shifts. Pick and Drop facilities The most important things is that MAVEN believes in hard work and quality work..This is the finest and professional organization i have ever seen.

maveni
1 review
3 helpful votes
3/3/16

MAVEN INFOTECH is the best BPO in kolkata.Maven has healthy and learning work environment to work and all the team mates are very understanding and cooperative also best place to learn new things and handle things from end to end , get new opportunity everyday and can chose different learning opportunity.www.mavenindia.org

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the MavenIndia.org staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
MavenIndia.org?
Post Review