We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
  • Bookmark

    Mauritius Connecting Global vacation rentals

Mauritius Connecting Global vacation rentals

9 reviews
Corporate Values

Overview

Mauritius Connecting Global vacation rentals has a consumer rating of 4.89 stars from 9 reviews indicating that most consumers are generally satisfied with their purchases. Mauritius Connecting Global vacation rentals also ranks 11th among Travel Other sites.

  • Service
    1
  • Value
    1
  • Returns
    1
  • Quality
    1
How would you rate Mauritius Connecting Global vacation rentals?
Top Positive Review

“The exclusive experience”

basudeo m.
1/21/19

This vacation rental listing service is unique. They don't take commissions and nothing to advertise. I got 5 adverts when I registered, only need one though. The back office is really different, a lot of choices and details to choose from in the features section. Avoids a lot of questions from guests, every detail is thought through, like what day is garbage collected.

See positive reviews

Reviews (9)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

basudeom
1 review
0 helpful votes
January 21st, 2019
This vacation rental listing service is unique. They don't take commissions and nothing to advertise.
I got 5 adverts when I registered, only need one though.
The back office is really different, a lot of choices and details to choose from in the features section. Avoids a lot of questions from guests, every detail is thought through, like what day is garbage collected.
gilianed
1 review
0 helpful votes
January 17th, 2019
The website has a lot of features. Don't get as many bookings as Airbnb. If I had as many bookings as Airbnb, I would have given a 5 rating.
Service
Value
Quality
angelah316
1 review
0 helpful votes
August 7th, 2019
I like that when I get on to the site everything I would need to create and or find rental listings is right there. No searching for days, or buttons hidden in strange places. It is an easy to understand platform with great benefits, including marketing your establishment to 5 different language groups.
peterb502
1 review
0 helpful votes
February 4th, 2019
Excellent site which reduces costs for both host and Traveller, this kind of service is brilliant and congratulate the team at Go-to.
jennyb129
1 review
1 helpful vote
January 21st, 2019
No listings fees nor commissions makes it very attractive, they only deduct 10 per booking whatever the booking amount.
They also certify hosts which I also find good.
So much more to write, no time though. GREAT SERVICE!
rhonak3
1 review
1 helpful vote
January 17th, 2019
I have just discovered this company and am really happy with my experience. And of course love saving fees and commissions too!
charlesl277
1 review
0 helpful votes
January 17th, 2019
The most reliable real estate portal to list, buy or rent a property.It has proper ways to view photos and GPS coordinates to locate a property
roodradevsharmad
1 review
0 helpful votes
January 18th, 2019
VERY INTERESTING! THE SITE IS VERY EXPLICIT AND INFORMATIVE. PLEASE ADVISE HOW TO ORGANISE THE SITE VISITS.
wwwdotg
1 review
0 helpful votes
May 17th, 2018
Book your vacation rentals with owners direct. No commissions nor listing fees and direct payment. Mutli-currency and language.

Q&A (0)

Questions? Get answers from the Mauritius Connecting Global vacation rentals staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

Company Representative

frenchieg
Frenchie G.

How do I know I can trust these reviews about Mauritius Connecting Global vacation rentals?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about Mauritius Connecting Global vacation rentals?