Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation

Global vacation rentals reviews

8 reviews

8 Reviews From Our Community

3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Service
1
Value
1
Shipping
0
Returns
1
Quality
1

All Reviews

peterb502
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/4/19

Excellent site which reduces costs for both host and Traveller, this kind of service is brilliant and congratulate the team at Go-to.

basudeom
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/21/19

This vacation rental listing service is unique. They don't take commissions and nothing to advertise.
I got 5 adverts when I registered, only need one though.
The back office is really different, a lot of choices and details to choose from in the features section. Avoids a lot of questions from guests, every detail is thought through, like what day is garbage collected.

jennyb129
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/21/19

No listings fees nor commissions makes it very attractive, they only deduct 10 per booking whatever the booking amount.
They also certify hosts which I also find good.
So much more to write, no time though. GREAT SERVICE!

roodradevsharmad
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/18/19

VERY INTERESTING! THE SITE IS VERY EXPLICIT AND INFORMATIVE. PLEASE ADVISE HOW TO ORGANISE THE SITE VISITS.

charlesl277
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/17/19

The most reliable real estate portal to list, buy or rent a property.It has proper ways to view photos and GPS coordinates to locate a property

gilianed
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/17/19

The website has a lot of features. Don't get as many bookings as Airbnb. If I had as many bookings as Airbnb, I would have given a 5 rating.

Service
Value
Returns
Quality
rhonak3
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/17/19

I have just discovered this company and am really happy with my experience. And of course love saving fees and commissions too!

wwwdotg
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/17/18

Book your vacation rentals with owners direct. No commissions nor listing fees and direct payment.. Mutli-currency and language.

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the Global vacation rentals staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
Global vacation rentals?
Post Review