Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation

Global vacation rentals reviews

9 reviews

9 Reviews From Our Community

3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Service
1
Value
1
Shipping
0
Returns
1
Quality
1

All Reviews

angelah316
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/7/19

I like that when I get on to the site everything I would need to create and or find rental listings is right there. No searching for days, or buttons hidden in strange places. It is an easy to understand platform with great benefits, including marketing your establishment to 5 different language groups.

peterb502
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/4/19

Excellent site which reduces costs for both host and Traveller, this kind of service is brilliant and congratulate the team at Go-to.

basudeom
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/21/19

This vacation rental listing service is unique. They don't take commissions and nothing to advertise.
I got 5 adverts when I registered, only need one though.
The back office is really different, a lot of choices and details to choose from in the features section. Avoids a lot of questions from guests, every detail is thought through, like what day is garbage collected.

jennyb129
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/21/19

No listings fees nor commissions makes it very attractive, they only deduct 10 per booking whatever the booking amount.
They also certify hosts which I also find good.
So much more to write, no time though. GREAT SERVICE!

roodradevsharmad
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/18/19

VERY INTERESTING! THE SITE IS VERY EXPLICIT AND INFORMATIVE. PLEASE ADVISE HOW TO ORGANISE THE SITE VISITS.

charlesl277
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/17/19

The most reliable real estate portal to list, buy or rent a property.It has proper ways to view photos and GPS coordinates to locate a property

gilianed
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/17/19

The website has a lot of features. Don't get as many bookings as Airbnb. If I had as many bookings as Airbnb, I would have given a 5 rating.

Service
Value
Returns
Quality
rhonak3
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/17/19

I have just discovered this company and am really happy with my experience. And of course love saving fees and commissions too!

wwwdotg
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/17/18

Book your vacation rentals with owners direct. No commissions nor listing fees and direct payment.. Mutli-currency and language.

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the Global vacation rentals staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
Global vacation rentals?
Post Review