Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation

Marvelous Essays reviews

8 reviews
Tel: 1 (888) 536-1558
support@marvelousessays.com

8 Reviews From Our Community

4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Service
0
Value
0
Shipping
0
Returns
0
Quality
0

All Reviews

ansal
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
6/23/19

Without you, I wouldn't complete the course. The thing was that I forgot about my business plan. I was running out of time and started to panic. But fortunately your guys saved me. So, it turns out to be true that good writers exist.

collyt
4 reviews
0 helpful votes
5/22/19

I've find out the grade today and I got A this midterm. Thank you for your sincere writing and honesty. If the same situation arises again, I will choose you again. I am waiting for my final exam. Thank you.

manuelo15
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
4/18/19

Extremely well written paper. The writer followed directions precisely, was very thorough, and used correct grammar tenses. This is the type of writer that I expected and am grateful for. I would like to say that this is one of the excellent ones you have. I would definitely work with him/her again. Thank you very much!!

liamo9
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/19/19

This paper was very vell written and followed all of the guidelines I had asked for. I am very satisfied with this paper and hope to have more papers like this in the future. Thanks writer for a great paper. You did a very good job.

salmak6
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
2/18/19

Followed instructions and rubric like no one before. I am thankful for your help. You rock!!! Thanks a lot!

tommyl61
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/18/19

I would like to thank and give credit to writer 40970 for always doing such a great job for me, and the papers I have had him/her do for me in the past. This writer is top-notch, knows how to follow directions precisely, and add certain things that make the paper excel even more. He/she is by far my favorite writer at your company so I hope you treat him/her well and compensate him/her accordingly. I have used Marvelous Essays 1000+ times in the past, so trust me, I know talent when I see it.

coryr34
5 reviews
0 helpful votes
11/22/18

The score is 92/100. Thanks for your help. I might need your help again with my next poli sci class in the next couple of months.

amandap86
7 reviews
12 helpful votes
8/30/16

Once I had to write a research paper in Biology. I did not even imagine how to start writing my work. That is why I decided to order it at Marvelousessays.com. They produced a superior work for me. It was structured properly. The format was also done well. The writer followed my instructions precisely. I was very happy about that. I will use this service again for sure.

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the Marvelous Essays staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
Marvelous Essays?
Post Review