Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of MackWeldon

MackWeldon reviews

Is this your business?
7 reviews
1201 BROADWAY SUITE 705
NEW YORK,, NY 10001
HELLO@MACKWELDON.COM

7 Reviews From Our Community

5 stars
3 stars
2 stars
Service
0
Value
0
Shipping
0
Returns
0
Quality
0

All Reviews

jonathans295
1 review
1 helpful vote
11/19/18

My first pants did not arrive. Then they mailed the to my billing address. I'm NOT there now. Then they tell they shipped them to the address I wanted them too; however when I tracked it on Fedex it's going to my billing address.
Just stay away from these people

joanns75
1 review
1 helpful vote
9/8/18

Purchased a pair of their pants for my son in LA. They were shipped and said they were delivered but they were never received by my son. I have emailed them 5 times and posted on their Social Media [which from any other company you hear back in minutes] and no response. I want to be refunded.. there is no phone number to contact them. When I am in NYC they are going to get a visit....they are a terrible company.

terryt68
1 review
5 helpful votes
12/31/17

I purchased a large pair of sweat-pants and they were too small. Following Mack Weldon return policy I returned the large pair the day I received them (November 2, 2017) , and requested an even exchange for an extra-large pair. I was charged a second time for the extra-large paints with the promise that the price of the first pair would be credited to my credit card. I'm still waiting for the credit in January, 2018!!!

kevinw176
1 review
3 helpful votes
3/31/17

Bought several MW items in recent weeks. Had to take time to make 3 requests for 'return' label the one time I wanted to make an exchange. Weeks later, still waiting for mailing label. No response from e-communications w/ MW rep 'Matt' who, amazingly enough, couldn't cease corresponding w/ me as long as I was making purchases. Seems they're trying to wait until the 30-day period expires, then, is too late to exchange or get refund... don't believe the customer service hype!! Worst way, ever, to keep a new customer!!!

ronn408
1 review
2 helpful votes
7/13/16

these are the worst fucing uderwear on the market. must have been sown together by
retrarded 5 year olds in alabama. shredded in wash machcine after 2 washes

barrye13
1 review
2 helpful votes
6/6/16

Bought 3 pair. Fit well and comfortable. After 1 washing they shrunk to the point where I had to throw them away. The guarantee not in effect after use.

jayb68
2 reviews
5 helpful votes
3/15/16

I placed on order based on their 20% sale. The discount showed in my Shopping Cart but when I hit payment, the discount DISAPPEARED! I sent an email asking for refund of the discount amount and they said they would issue it ... but they made no effort to make up for the 15 minutes of my life wasted tracking it down.

Not cool... I would not order from them again.

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the MackWeldon staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
MackWeldon?
Post Review