Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of LuckyPhoto

LuckyPhoto reviews

Is this your business?
174 reviews

174 reviews with 5 stars

marieh223
Marie H.
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/18/19
Nice and quick and when I spoke to a lad by the name of John Patrick he was more then helpful Thank you
jamesg438
james g.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
12/12/19
Very happy with lucky photo from placing my order and receiving it didn't take long to deliver either product was very reasonably priced compared to other competitor's I wouldn't have any hesitation in ordering from Lucky photo again
kevinn166
kevin n.
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/22/19
Couldn't fault the service delivery time and item bought will definitely shop with lucky photo again thanks
darylp25
Daryl P.
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/1/19
Clear & easy website, great deals and simple checkout. Everything you need for quick online shopping
pauls541
Paul S.
5 reviews
0 helpful votes
8/20/19
I love the fact it showed you the same item with different deals on the same page. payment and info detail on the same page. Very straight forward and easy.
naoimhf
Naoimh F.
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/12/19
Very easy site to navigate. Competitive prices, the best I’ve seen so far.
Let’s hope the products are just as reliable
gillianb21
Gillian B.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/17/19
Great service! Thought initially that the offer was too good to be true but trusted the other reviews. I confirmed my order on a Tuesday evening around 8pm and it was delivered to Ireland first thing on Friday morning. I am delighted with the camera and all the pieces that came with it - it was like Christmas morning opening the package to see what had arrived! Fantastic!
jamesd928
james d.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/12/19
So far its being good. Iv to receive my product now and then will be able to comment better on my experience
nicolec509
nicole c.
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/13/19
I was looking for a camera and accessories and came across lucky photo so glad I did amazing prices fast delivery well packaged as stuff wouldn't get damaged over all a great experience and would definitely buy from this site again and recommend it to others
emmanuelp17
Emmanuel P.
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/23/19
It was really good so far. Thank you! Delivery within 48h from USA to Ireland in my case. I'm well impressed and Luckyphoto called me right after i confirmed my order that all was alright. I recommend the shop without a doubt.
pauricm
Pauric M.
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/2/19
Very Good. After a difficult search elsewhere, including Amazon, I got exactly what I was looking for here. And at a competitive price. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!!
devip7
devi p.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/25/19
Experience was neat , especially delivery timing , it was much quicker than expected . Two day delivery is really commendable. However I had some bad experience with a add on product i.e a 4 hour camera battery , instead of 4 hr I got a 1hr option delivered .
davidg1026
DAVID G.
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/19/19
I can't reccomend these guys highly enough. Ordered a Canon EOS80D canners kit on Tuesday and recurved it in Thursday to Ireland. Great customer service, quick delivery and above all an amazing price for the quality of camera reviewed .
johns3495
john s.
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/23/18
Good deal on camera was happy that I could contact them to confirm address will buy from again.Thanks.
donalb2
Donal B.
1 review
1 helpful vote
9/22/18
This was the 4th website I visited and found what I needed in seconds and booking process very quick
trevorn23
Trevor N.
1 review
1 helpful vote
9/13/18
A quick, efficient, and professional service.
The camera was as described and keenly priced.
Overall very happy to recommend this online retailer
allisonm121
Allison M.
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/24/18
Peter was who I spoke with over the phone - he was excellent and professional and assured that I would have the items before I left for my trip and I did. The only feedback I would give is to package the items better - more secure packaging as these are very expensive breakable items and it just came in a box with one inflatable support. I would suggest much better packaging and you will have less of those bad reviews on the website :)
157 additional ratings and reviews were submitted through Shopper Approved, but only the most recent reviews above 100 characters are displayed.

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the LuckyPhoto staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
LuckyPhoto?
Post Review