Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of LuckyPhoto

LuckyPhoto reviews

Is this your business?
137 reviews
LuckyPhotoimage coming soon

137 Reviews From Our Community

All Reviews

naoimhf
Naoimh F.
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/12/19

Very easy site to navigate. Competitive prices, the best I’ve seen so far.
Let’s hope the products are just as reliable

coletted17
Colette D.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/29/19

First time order so I'll know better once I've received the camera. Hopefully it will arrive in the required time!

gillianb21
Gillian B.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/17/19

Great service! Thought initially that the offer was too good to be true but trusted the other reviews. I confirmed my order on a Tuesday evening around 8pm and it was delivered to Ireland first thing on Friday morning. I am delighted with the camera and all the pieces that came with it - it was like Christmas morning opening the package to see what had arrived! Fantastic!

jamesd928
james d.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/12/19

So far its being good. Iv to receive my product now and then will be able to comment better on my experience

bernardf34
bernard f.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/3/19

To order the product you are very fast accuracy without problem i hope the product will make me happy
bernard fays

ingridad
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/20/19

Avoid
Avoid, avoid, avoid. Purchased 80D camera kit. So far I had 3 major issues: first delivery came damaged, second delivery one lens was faulty (postage expenses had to cover myself) and now camera just stopped working after 6 month of purchase and customer service sucks. 1000 is wasted, not giving warranty longer than 3 month apparently. Customer service suggested to send the camera to them and pay for the labour. if any parts will be needed they will cover it. it's a long story to be honest, but it was my worst purchase ever.
Ingrida

emmal145
Emma L.
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/17/19

The purchase was easy and I liked that I could use PayPal - I will wait and see what delivery and the product is like

nicolec509
nicole c.
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/13/19

I was looking for a camera and accessories and came across lucky photo so glad I did amazing prices fast delivery well packaged as stuff wouldn't get damaged over all a great experience and would definitely buy from this site again and recommend it to others

emmanuelp17
Emmanuel P.
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/23/19

It was really good so far. Thank you! Delivery within 48h from USA to Ireland in my case. I'm well impressed and Luckyphoto called me right after i confirmed my order that all was alright. I recommend the shop without a doubt.

pauricm
Pauric M.
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/2/19

Very Good. After a difficult search elsewhere, including Amazon, I got exactly what I was looking for here. And at a competitive price. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!!

devip7
devi p.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/25/19

Experience was neat , especially delivery timing , it was much quicker than expected . Two day delivery is really commendable. However I had some bad experience with a add on product i.e a 4 hour camera battery , instead of 4 hr I got a 1hr option delivered .

davidg1026
DAVID G.
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/19/19

I can't reccomend these guys highly enough. Ordered a Canon EOS80D canners kit on Tuesday and recurved it in Thursday to Ireland. Great customer service, quick delivery and above all an amazing price for the quality of camera reviewed .

brendanb45
Brendan B.
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/12/18

Informative although i saw that there was tablet controler in the picture but not in product description

johns3495
john s.
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/23/18

Good deal on camera was happy that I could contact them to confirm address will buy from again.Thanks.

donalb2
Donal B.
1 review
1 helpful vote
9/22/18

This was the 4th website I visited and found what I needed in seconds and booking process very quick

trevorn23
Trevor N.
1 review
1 helpful vote
9/13/18

A quick, efficient, and professional service.
The camera was as described and keenly priced.
Overall very happy to recommend this online retailer

allisonm121
Allison M.
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/24/18

Peter was who I spoke with over the phone - he was excellent and professional and assured that I would have the items before I left for my trip and I did. The only feedback I would give is to package the items better - more secure packaging as these are very expensive breakable items and it just came in a box with one inflatable support. I would suggest much better packaging and you will have less of those bad reviews on the website :)

120 additional ratings and reviews were submitted through Shopper Approved, but only the most recent reviews above 100 characters are displayed.

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the LuckyPhoto staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
LuckyPhoto?
Post Review