We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
  • Bookmark

    Logicsofts

Corporate Values

Overview

Logicsofts has a consumer rating of 4.33 stars from 6 reviews indicating that most consumers are generally satisfied with their purchases. Logicsofts also ranks 74th among Website Design sites.

  • Service
    3
  • Value
    3
  • Shipping
    3
  • Returns
    3
  • Quality
    3
How would you rate Logicsofts?
Top Positive Review

“Logisofts Delivers On All Fronts In Fact Over Delivers”

Fields O.
3/11/19

Logisofts are a professional team of guys. We are delighted with the website they produced for us and the service and advice they continue to provide. If you are looking for a website company where the customer is king go to Ligusofts

See positive reviews
Top Critical Review

“Ranking Not coming from 2 years”

Mike D.
10/16/18

I disagree with this company i have paid continue from 2 years but ranking is not coming, there are only lost of money no work level no any response of work.

See critical reviews

Reviews (6)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

fieldso5
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 11th, 2019
Logisofts are a professional team of guys. We are delighted with the website they produced for us and the service and advice they continue to provide. If you are looking for a website company where the customer is king go to Ligusofts
samuelt25
3 reviews
2 helpful votes
April 11th, 2016
We have used Logicsofts London's SEO services and as promised by them , now we are coming in the top ranking for our associated businesses.

thanks for helping us get more business Logicsofts Team.. 5 stars to your hard work and on time response

Tip for consumers: Logicsofts will take care of all your business worries

rakeshk8
3 reviews
3 helpful votes
February 25th, 2016
All of our competitors had switched their business into online market and it was getting tough for us to get clients as now a days almost everyone uses internet services..

We shared our experience with Logicsofts UK who worked on a plan to provide us with proper virtual business center with user friendly on interface..that too in our budget..Their timely imolemention and online SEO results improved our online business, which provided us with better brand value and top search engine ranking..

I would recommend Logicsofts to those who are looking for online assistance and fast results
hks1
2 reviews
3 helpful votes
March 31st, 2016
When we launched our business online, we had doubts on how we will achieve good rankings , online visibility and clients. Tried discussing our views with many I.T companies but all provide the doubtful suggestions and one of my friend recommended Logicsofts Solutions and based on his feedback we contacted them and were provided the i.t services we required in competitive prices. Their seo services helped us a lot in gaining more clients and all thanks to their team, we stand among the top water prooofing & construction solutions providers

5 stars for their services & on time project delivery

Keep up the Good work Sam & team :)

Tip for consumers: Ask for their latest offers as you will find it exciting and suitable for your budget

elitew2
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
February 24th, 2016
We had been searching for affordable website designing agency in london as we had limited budget and then we got in touch with Logicsofts Solutions who not only provided us the website we always wanted but also proper tech support for providing us full cooperation and bespoke web design. It not only helped us gain business but also increased our online brand value

Tip for consumers: Ask for their latest website offers

miked537
1 review
0 helpful votes
October 16th, 2018
I disagree with this company i have paid continue from 2 years but ranking is not coming, there are only lost of money no work level no any response of work.

Q&A (1)

Can’t see your question? Ask to get answers from the Logicsofts staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

Logicsofts Uk was founded in the year 2004 with a vision "websites for one and all" . We have been known for our unique website design, timely updation with the moving technology, use of smart technology, affordable digital services for startups, new businesses. Our online reputation management services are best in the market with 1000+ clients around the globle

Company Representative

logicsoftss
Logicsofts S.

How do I know I can trust these reviews about Logicsofts?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about Logicsofts?