We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
  • Bookmark

    LimeLight PK

Corporate Values

Overview

LimeLight PK has a consumer rating of 1.27 stars from 11 reviews indicating that most consumers are generally dissatisfied with their purchases. LimeLight PK also ranks 1131st among Women's Clothing sites. The most common issues with LimeLight PK are around customer service, which is not as good as expected by some customers.

Positive reviews (last 12 months): 0%
Positive
0
Neutral
0
Negative
9
View ratings trends
See all photos
How would you rate LimeLight PK?
Top Positive Review

“Nice clothing”

Lotus G.
5/14/19

Limelight is a good brand and their online store is also cool. They deliver exactly what you order. I have bought unstitched dressed thrice. However they have issues with sometime their online payment module In that case you have the option of cash on delivery options.

See positive reviews
Top Critical Review

“Worst Experience on Eid 2020”

Sorath K.
7/28/20

I ordered Eid dresses in July 2020 and i received email 10 days before the Eid that "your order # is currently in process of being dispatched to you under tracking#. You will get your order in 3-5 working days." after 5 days i received same message again and didnt receive the order. I contact several times by call, emails and via WhatsApp but never receive any reply. I had to order another Eid dress that i received on time. Worst company, very bad customer who never reply. ******* Dont order from them *******

See critical reviews

Reviews (11)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

sorathk
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
July 28th, 2020
I ordered Eid dresses in July 2020 and i received email 10 days before the Eid that "your order # is currently in process of being dispatched to you under tracking#. You will get your order in 3-5 working days." after 5 days i received same message again and didnt receive the order. I contact several times by call, emails and via WhatsApp but never receive any reply. I had to order another Eid dress that i received on time.
Worst company, very bad customer who never reply.
******* Dont order from them *******
mehwishd
1 review
0 helpful votes
August 22nd, 2020
Too much costly and fabric is very local very bad experience. I've losted my almost 6k. I don't like my kurti as well as pants. As they shown they didn't sent me that type of kurti. Colors were not good fade color it was. This one looks different in pic and quite different in real
abduls61
1 review
0 helpful votes
June 13th, 2020
My family Ordered from Canada they sent tracking number after a week we asked them weI haven't receive our order and they said order is in final dispatching process, but we did not received any order for long time so we asked for refund they said I will get it in 10-15 days didn't got anything they scam me. Now they don't reply to our msgs and delete comments from fb they are just scamming overseas people, Request to Overseas Pakistani especially from Canada and USA, this company is not reliable to order, you will waste your money and time
aminae6
1 review
0 helpful votes
July 10th, 2020
I have ordered online and after 3 weeks I have been trying to locate and track my order but there is nothing available online. And the phone number given is mostly of no use. If after trying for hours, someone picks up, never tells the truth. Never order online please.
noorulaink
1 review
0 helpful votes
December 12th, 2019
Ordered from overseas they sent me fake tracking number after a week I asked them I haven't receive my order and they said my order is in final dispatching process so the first tracking no was fake I asked for refund they said I will get it in 10-15 days didn't got anything they scam me of 143$ now they don't reply to my msgs and delete my comments from fb they are just scamming overseas people
salmak12
1 review
1 helpful vote
August 26th, 2020
Very bad service 15days ago I ordered but my package is not dispatched very disappointed also the representative lie to me last week I will get my oder in 2 days know it's 6 days and I still didn't get my stuff
zeshanm
1 review
0 helpful votes
September 9th, 2020
I ordered in July for Eid 2020 its now September and every week i am told next week your goods will arrive.
nakasha
1 review
0 helpful votes
July 29th, 2020
Ordered on 16th July. Eid day is 31st August. They said will delivery in 5 days. They never delivered the clothes. I was never informed about shipment. It was never sent. Customer supports sucks. And they can not deliver before Eid. Our Eid shopping is ruined as there is lock down in the country due to covid-19.
imranb24
1 review
0 helpful votes
December 31st, 2019
We ordered clothes online from overseas. Order # was issued but no email confirmation and no order delivery. They do not pickup phone. That zendesk support widget is just a puppet on their website. Looks like someone is operating this website from a garage. Absolute rubbish...
wahezah
1 review
1 helpful vote
August 7th, 2019
I wish I can give Zero review, i ordered 2 months ago, my order got lost, I had been sending messg on whatsup and on their webpage - nobody replying- such a big brand and no customer service to follow my lost item. Very dissapointed
lotusg
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
May 14th, 2019
Limelight is a good brand and their online store is also cool.
They deliver exactly what you order. I have bought unstitched dressed thrice.

However they have issues with sometime their online payment module
In that case you have the option of cash on delivery options.

Q&A (0)

Questions? Get answers from the LimeLight PK staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

How do I know I can trust these reviews about LimeLight PK?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about LimeLight PK?

Is this your business?

Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and manage your listing.

Claim Your Business

Related articles and tips

6 Prom Dress Disasters

Prom season is here, and you deserve to look and feel amazing for your big party! Whether you are attending prom for the first... read more