Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Lidress

Lidress reviews

Is this your business?
9 reviews
Tel: 1-888-850-6668
service@lidress.com

9 Reviews From Our Community

3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Service
0
Value
0
Shipping
0
Returns
0
Quality
0

All Reviews

wendyc58
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/12/16

So happy with my dress, fits perfectly! Quick postage and would recommend it to anyone! Very reliable and the dresses come exactly what the picture looks like! very happy

mecyc
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/28/16

I couldnt ask for better price or experience. All agents were helpful, efficient, and friendly. Dress was quickly shipped, beautiful, nicely designed to my measurements. Thank You for helping me have a dress for my wedding I could afford.

michelr16
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/14/16

Lidress came through with everything expected and more. My daughter loved the dress and it was shipped in a very timely manner and arrived exactly on the day they anticipated. The quality of the dress is very good and prices are phenominal! I will recommend this site to my friends and family.

luman
1 review
2 helpful votes
4/11/16

This is my first formal dress I have ordered online. I love the fact that you can order to your measurements. The dress came faster than I expected. It is a very beautiful dress. I already know someone that would like to use your site the next time she needs a dress. Thank you!

mulanchlea
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/10/16

I just received my dress and love it! It was so easy to order online. I need to adjust the straps a little bit, but it is the first dress I picked and tried and it is beautiful. I should have used their custom tailoring service but do not have enough time before my wedding. The added bra is okay, a little easy to see through the fabric. I'm considering taking them out because I do not want to take on chance on them showing up in our wedding pictures. Other than that, I am very pleased to have not had to go all over the place trying on dresses! This is the perfect place to find a beautiful, quality dress for such an affordable place. I will recommend Lidress to everyone I know needing any of the services and products they offer.

imrasf
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/28/16

I ordered a formal dress with custom measurements. For the price I was quite happy with the dress. But would I have bought the dress if I had tried it on in a store? Absolutely not.

It pretty much fits, but will need to be taken in a bit. I have a very large bust and for some reason the dress still contains boning and extra padding. Which I definitely don't need!

The dress appears to be well made, and arrived very quickly. No extra customs fees were charged for delivery to USA.

lucasm38
1 review
2 helpful votes
3/14/16

The material, boning and lining are of very good quality. The custom size has been tailored professionally and fits me perfectly! Lidress has been great in confirming my transaction and keeping me informed of the delivery status. I am truly impressed that such a beautiful dress can be completed and delivered within 4 days!

mulant
1 review
3 helpful votes
2/24/16

Great customer service; always responded back to me promptly, and made sure my dress arrived on time, even though I messed up and ordered with barely enough time before an upcoming event. Dress ordered was the standard size 6, and the fit was perfect. Color was as shown. The quality of the fabrics and the stitching, especially the beading, was amazing. Price was so reasonable. Best-made dress I have ever seen; not a raw seam anywhere. Will order again with confidence!

whitneyb14
3 reviews
3 helpful votes
2/4/16

I ordered a dress (custom sized) and i am amazed about the customer service which has been so helpful and concerned that my measurements are right.
The dress was made in no time at all and delievered 3 days before expected delievery date. No need to say the dress was perfect!
Thanks!!!

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the Lidress staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

1 Photo for Lidress

From reviewers

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
Lidress?
Post Review