We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
This website seems to be closed. Find similar businesses
  • Bookmark

    Kushheaven.us

Kushheaven.us
Corporate Values

Overview

Kushheaven.us has a consumer rating of 3.75 stars from 8 reviews indicating that most customers are generally satisfied with their purchases.

How would you rate Kushheaven.us?
Top Positive Review

“Awesome experience”

James W.
10/8/19

A friend told me about the site and their credibility, so I tried them out first time then second time I placed my bulk order and all two orders came in just as I was assured.

See positive reviews
Top Critical Review

“Nonstop excuses to get more money from you.”

K P.
9/16/19

It all starts off with filling up your cart, then they text you and tell you there's a $50 shipping fee, then after paying the total they'll tell you there's a $100 insurance fee, then after you think that is the end they make up a BS story and ask for $200.

See critical reviews

Reviews (8)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

jamesw1330
1 review
2 helpful votes
October 8th, 2019
A friend told me about the site and their credibility, so I tried them out first time then second time I placed my bulk order and all two orders came in just as I was assured.
danter23
1 review
1 helpful vote
September 9th, 2019
They are quite slow sometimes in replying but I got my order just on time and they were all good. I guarantee you won't regret your purchase.
crealm
1 review
4 helpful votes
September 5th, 2019
kushheaven.us is one of the best sites i have purchased from and tho they could delay like some others all my two times purchase from them have been a cool experience and i will definately be a return.
christinaw180
1 review
0 helpful votes
September 12th, 2019
I was skeptical before I placed my order only to be shocked as they showed up in the time frame of 48hrs which I was given
emmanuelg30
1 review
0 helpful votes
September 9th, 2019
Excellent customer service and quality stuffs. I had problems with flavors and some strains they done have.
kp203
1 review
0 helpful votes
September 16th, 2019
It all starts off with filling up your cart, then they text you and tell you there's a $50 shipping fee, then after paying the total they'll tell you there's a $100 insurance fee, then after you think that is the end they make up a BS story and ask for $200.
anthonyc439
2 reviews
5 helpful votes
September 3rd, 2019
Scammers puttimg a one cause i couldn't put a zero
They are scam artist
You never recieve your order they just want you to keep sending more money hidden fees

Q&A (4)

Answer:

Yes they are, if not i wont be here dropping a review.

By emmanuel g.
See more answers (6)
Answer:

From my two times experience i know they are real and legit. Just has some lil issues but all was sorted out

By creal m.
See more answers (3)
Answer:

From my experience, if they are legit, they are unreliable and keep asking for more money. It'll start off with adding in a $50 shipping fee, then $100 insurance fee, then they'll make up some $#*! about how they ran into a state police and ask for $200 to bribe them. DO NOT TRUST KUSHHEAVEN.US

By K P.

Can’t see your question? Ask to get answers from the Kushheaven.us staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

How do I know I can trust these reviews about Kushheaven.us?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about Kushheaven.us?

Is this your business?

Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and manage your listing.

Claim Your Business