We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
This website seems to be closed. Find similar businesses
  • Bookmark

    Kushheaven.us

Kushheaven.us
Corporate Values

Overview

Kushheaven.us has a consumer rating of 3.75 stars from 8 reviews indicating that most consumers are generally satisfied with their purchases. The most common issues with Kushheaven.us are around shipping times, which tend to take longer than expected by some customers.

Positive reviews (last 12 months): 71.4%
Positive
5
Neutral
0
Negative
2
View ratings trends
How would you rate Kushheaven.us?
Top Positive Review

“Awesome experience”

James W.
10/8/19

A friend told me about the site and their credibility, so I tried them out first time then second time I placed my bulk order and all two orders came in just as I was assured.

See positive reviews
Top Critical Review

“Nonstop excuses to get more money from you.”

K P.
9/16/19

It all starts off with filling up your cart, then they text you and tell you there's a $50 shipping fee, then after paying the total they'll tell you there's a $100 insurance fee, then after you think that is the end they make up a BS story and ask for $200.

See critical reviews

Reviews (8)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

jamesw1330
1 review
1 helpful vote
October 8th, 2019
A friend told me about the site and their credibility, so I tried them out first time then second time I placed my bulk order and all two orders came in just as I was assured.
danter23
1 review
1 helpful vote
September 9th, 2019
They are quite slow sometimes in replying but I got my order just on time and they were all good. I guarantee you won't regret your purchase.
crealm
1 review
4 helpful votes
September 5th, 2019
kushheaven.us is one of the best sites i have purchased from and tho they could delay like some others all my two times purchase from them have been a cool experience and i will definately be a return.
christinaw180
1 review
0 helpful votes
September 12th, 2019
I was skeptical before I placed my order only to be shocked as they showed up in the time frame of 48hrs which I was given
emmanuelg30
1 review
0 helpful votes
September 9th, 2019
Excellent customer service and quality stuffs. I had problems with flavors and some strains they done have.
kp203
1 review
0 helpful votes
September 16th, 2019
It all starts off with filling up your cart, then they text you and tell you there's a $50 shipping fee, then after paying the total they'll tell you there's a $100 insurance fee, then after you think that is the end they make up a BS story and ask for $200.
anthonyc439
2 reviews
5 helpful votes
September 3rd, 2019
Scammers puttimg a one cause i couldn't put a zero
They are scam artist
You never recieve your order they just want you to keep sending more money hidden fees

Q&A (4)

Answer:

Yes they are, if not i wont be here dropping a review.

By emmanuel g.
See more answers (6)
Answer:

From my two times experience i know they are real and legit. Just has some lil issues but all was sorted out

By creal m.
See more answers (3)
Answer:

From my experience, if they are legit, they are unreliable and keep asking for more money. It'll start off with adding in a $50 shipping fee, then $100 insurance fee, then they'll make up some $#*! about how they ran into a state police and ask for $200 to bribe them. DO NOT TRUST KUSHHEAVEN.US

By K P.

Can’t see your question? Ask to get answers from the Kushheaven.us staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

How do I know I can trust these reviews about Kushheaven.us?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about Kushheaven.us?

Is this your business?

Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and manage your listing.

Claim Your Business