Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Kushheaven.us

Kushheaven.us reviews

Is this your business?
8 reviews
Kushheaven.usimage coming soon
kushheaven.us
Suggest Category

8 Reviews From Our Community

All Reviews

jamesw1330
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/8/19
A friend told me about the site and their credibility, so I tried them out first time then second time I placed my bulk order and all two orders came in just as I was assured .
kp203
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/16/19
It all starts off with filling up your cart, then they text you and tell you there's a $50 shipping fee, then after paying the total they'll tell you there's a $100 insurance fee, then after you think that is the end they make up a BS story and ask for $200.
stephaniee110
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/15/19
me encanta la forma en que me trataron, el servicio rápido y los buenos productos, sigan haciendo su buen servicio por favor
christinaw180
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/12/19
I was skeptical before I placed my order only to be shocked as they showed up in the time frame of 48hrs which I was given
danter23
1 review
1 helpful vote
9/9/19
They are quite slow sometimes in replying but I got my order just on time and they were all good. I guarantee you won't regret your purchase.
emmanuelg30
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/9/19
Excellent customer service and quality stuffs.i had problems with flavors and some strains they done have .
crealm
1 review
4 helpful votes
9/5/19
kushheaven.us is one of the best sites i have purchased from and tho they could delay like some others all my two times purchase from them have been a cool experience and i will definately be a return.
anthonyc439
2 reviews
5 helpful votes
9/3/19
scammers puttimg a one cause i couldn't put a zero
they are scam artist
you never recieve your order they just want you to keep sending more money hidden fees

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 1
Vote
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

yes they are ,if not i wont be here dropping a review.

By emmanuel g.
Helpful answer 1
Vote
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

From my two times experience i know they are real and legit.Just has some lil issues but all was sorted out

By creal m.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

From my experience, if they are legit, they are unreliable and keep asking for more money. It'll start off with adding in a $50 shipping fee, then $100 insurance fee, then they'll make up some $#*! about how they ran into a state police and ask for $200 to bribe them. DO NOT TRUST KUSHHEAVEN.US

By K P.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the Kushheaven.us staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
Kushheaven.us?
Post Review