Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Killer Papers

Killer Papers reviews

25 reviews
Suggest Category

25 reviews with 5 stars

sadew3
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/6/19
I forgot about a paper I had due so I tried my luck with KP. LeeAnn killed my paper. In such short notice she completed it in less than 24 hours and got me a 100% which im thankful for. No plagiarism and was cited!
ericm575
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/6/19
Cassie took my solicitation at short notice and even brought down the value fundamentally to support my circumstance, in a brief timeframe outline she completed in a fraction of the time I was thinking and stunning work as well!
larryt181
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/3/19
Cassie took my request at short notice and even lowered the price significantly to help my situation, in a short time frame she finished in half the time I was thinking and amazing work too!
samio6
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/3/19
Cassie helped me with an essay and finished it much in advance, although it was really tedious the essay was very well written and covered all the assigment requirements. Thanks again!
miguell61
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/27/19
Cassie really helped out with my research paper and can't thank her enough. She managed to work well with the time frame given and for that she is a true life saver!!
alyssac75
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/25/19
Cassie finished my college final essay and it is so well worded and well thought out!! She even finished it hours before the deadline I gave her!!
samr262
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/24/19
Cassie finished my high school research paper in short notice yet still made seem as a student had taken an entire week planning it out. I am very impressed with her work and am very thankful for all she did. I will definitely be purchasing from this website again, specifically Cassie. Thank you so much Cassie!
randyc229
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/22/19
KP has legitimately saved my ass during my college experience. I get overwhelmed super easy and papers stress me out and add the stress from life and my job. I pass all my test and hand in my homework, but like in math two negatives equal a positive. Take the stress from work, take the stress from a paper, and the positive result is a good grade because of KP
austina51
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/22/19
Thanks Cassie for doing a great job on my paper. I got 100%.
My paper came out great!. I definitely will come back.
treym34
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/21/19
Great service! When all else fails KillerPapers won't. They write your essay so well it makes you not want to ever write another essay yourself again.
paulh991
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/20/19
Used the writer Cassie for my English essay and it was perfect. Would definitely recommend the service and her if you are in need of an essay.
jamesm2300
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/16/19
Great job and very fast. I'm very happy with the job I got a good grade on the essay and I requested it the night before the due date and got it a few hours later. A little expensive but I think it was worth it.
dand458
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/12/19
First time I saw KP, I was super skeptical like anyone else would be. I figured why not and gave it a shot on a simple assignment to see how it would turn out. After getting an A+ I've been using it for all sorts of papers since. Eleanor is the real VIP this semester and has done all my coursework for one of my classes. Prices are fair and the work is even better. I highly recommend using Killer Papers to anyone that is nervous about losing money to something that sounds too good to be true
andrews746
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/12/19
I'd like to start this off by saying that I am a writer for the site! I've been freelancing for a number of years now and have always excelled in school, so I decided I'd give this site a shot as a writer a few years back. I've been with Killer Papers for about 3 years now and I've gotta say, from both a user and writer standpoint that this is a great site. I'm nearing 800 completed assignments for Killer Papers and it's great how well the writers and the students are able to interact with each other. We are a little more expensive than other essay writing services, but that comes with much greater quality. I've tried writing for a few different essay writing services and I can safely say that they really do screw kids over. Killer Papers is the only legitimate service that I've come across and the only one I plan on writing for. Would highly recommend if you are in need of an essay!!!
kimr327
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/8/19
My friend introduces me to the most professional and effective company, killer paper. I was impressed with writing and professionalism. My two favorite writers are Kellie and Doc Z.
garyd470
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/8/19
Been using killer papers since my freshman year, they've only grown since easy to see why incredible writers & fair prices with better grades as the outcome
josephm936
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/6/19
I've used this service multiple times and have been treated with amazing professionalism and great products. This latest time using impressed me even more. After some confusion with due dates, writer Cassie still absolutely pulled through and wrote me an amazing essay under short notice and most likely saved my english grade. Will continue to use this service and hope to work with Cassie again.
nicolec725
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/6/19
I have two part time jobs, an internship, and I'm a full time student. This service saves me when I am overwhelmed and saves me from many mental and emotional breakdowns. It's never lets me down! I don't know what I'd do without this service!
mattc285
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/6/19
Writer Cassie has been nothing but helpful. I have received amazing grades on every assignment she has completed for me. Cassie is quick at answering messages, and effectively communicates with her clients. This ensures she fully understands the assignment in order to complete it to the best of her ability. She not only writes well, but returns papers early which is a huge help! I highly recommend her services and I will be using her for my papers in the future!
andrej34
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/6/19
KillerPapers has gotten me through high school and saved my ass multiple times. They never fail give you that big 100 on that important assignment
nickb308
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/3/19
Writer Tom dove deep into the report and really knocked it out of the park. It was givin a 100% and had nothing but praise from the grader. Very impressed with the high quality of writing and professionalism.
stanlyr1
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/3/19
I had Tom as my writer for my History Paper and he got me a 90 out of a 100. He did such a great job I want him to get a bonus.
alexl385
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/3/19
I was worried I was going to fail my English class, I came across Killer Papers and decided to give it a shot. In less than an hour I had people bidding on my essay that was due in a week! They got it done before it was even due and I got a 95! It bumped my grade 20 points and they just earned a lifetime customer.
heatherj117
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/3/19
I've been using Killer Papers for over two years and they are great! I usually end up with an A and anytime I've had an issue, they were very helpful in working things out.
miguelm155
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/3/19
I've been using this business for the passed 2 years. And I have paid for 9 papers so far, and counting. I had a low GPA score due to not turning in my essays on time. This is where killerpapers came in and saved my grades. The owner of the business is super genuine man. He takes the time to get back to your messages, and helps find a solution for my worries. I highly recommend this to anyone who is on the fence line waiting for confirmation from other customers who has been using this service. TAKE ADVANTAGE!

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the Killer Papers staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

2 Photos for Killer Papers

From reviewers
×
Have a question about
Killer Papers?
Post Review