Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
  • Bookmark

    Kersha Knives

Corporate Values

Overview

Kersha Knives has a consumer rating of 4.55 stars from 40 reviews indicating that most consumers are generally satisfied with their purchases. Kersha Knives also ranks 5th among Knives sites.

View ratings trends

What reviewers want you to know

Positive highlights

  • The absolute best price I've ever seen on the web for Kershaw Knives.

Critical highlights

  • After 3 weeks of waiting this is customer service I got.
  • I paid with a credit card and it showed up on my account last week.
How would you rate Kersha Knives?
Top Positive Review

“Outstanding”

Art V.
10/23/15

I really can't believe how awesome this site is. I couldn't find a black version of the Launch 1 anywhere else online. Kershaw-knives.net not only had it but had it at a great price. I ordered it on a Wednesday and it was here by Friday. Unbelievable!

See positive reviews
Top Critical Review

“I ordered a personalized knife last week and...”

Brittany R.
8/2/13

I ordered a personalized knife last week and initially received an e-mail stating that UPS had my package and they included a link so I could track my package. Later, I checked on my package via that link and found out that the tracking number had been voided by the sender. The original e-mail stated that my package was supposed to be here yesterday. I e-mailed this company via Sales@Kershaw-Knives.net last week and again yesterday. I have called twice today and did leave a message asking them to please contact me. I have yet to hear back from them and UPS does not have my package according to the representative I spoke with earlier. I paid with a credit card and it showed up on my account last week. The item has been paid for, yet I do not have the item. Be careful when ordering from this company. I am clearly getting ripped off and am close to filing a complaint with the Better Business Bureau.

See critical reviews

Reviews (40)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

Reviews that mention popular keywords

kershaw knives (4) customer service (6) credit card (3)
artv4
2 reviews
34 helpful votes
October 23rd, 2015
I really can't believe how awesome this site is. I couldn't find a black version of the Launch 1 anywhere else online. Kershaw-knives.net not only had it but had it at a great price. I ordered it on a Wednesday and it was here by Friday. Unbelievable!
pattyc2
1 review
1 helpful vote
November 13th, 2014
lisah15
1 review
1 helpful vote
November 11th, 2014
It's my second knife from this site . the second knife i purchased was broken but i still love the site, I just don't think i should have to pay to return a broken product
carollt
1 review
1 helpful vote
November 4th, 2014
I purchase a kershaw pocket knife .Love the engraving and shipment was promp .Was cheaper than the one I broke that I brought from knife works .They were very resonable in price and customer service assistance was great .
waggs
1 review
3 helpful votes
August 14th, 2011
I am impress on the looks of their knives. Actually, did not see them anywhere else. It really attracts me. I also love the quality and price.
bryanv1
1 review
1 helpful vote
July 21st, 2011
They offer engraving on their knives which is just what I was looking for. I'm very satisfied and will be back..
mikeb39
1 review
1 helpful vote
July 7th, 2011
en112
1 review
1 helpful vote
June 9th, 2011
Love the product! Fats shipping! Beautiful engraving!
margareth5
1 review
1 helpful vote
June 6th, 2011
The customer service at Kershaw knives was very helpful with my order! Amy had great suggestions for the engravings! I am very pleased with my experience!
johans
1 review
1 helpful vote
May 26th, 2011
Great looking knives. Can't beat the price. Just got my second order and everything went smoothly.
chadg4
1 review
1 helpful vote
May 19th, 2011
I have been very pleased with this website. This is my second purchase from this website and my first purchase went extremely well was on time on delivery no little hidden tricks or anything like that and I will be making future purchases from this side I am sure
kristinj
1 review
1 helpful vote
May 11th, 2011
The staff at Kershaw-Knives.net were extremely helpful in placing my order. We, like always, waited until the end to place our order and they were amazing in helping me get my order in and guaranteeing that it would make it here on-time. Additionally, being that these are groomsmen gifts they were also helpful in dealing with a frantic bride... They even took the order over the phone to confirm engraving placement and spelling accuracy. They made the process as simple as possible.

Thanks again to the staff at Kershaw-Knives.net for amazing customer service... what a wonderful company to do business with. They come highly recommended...

Thank you,
Kristin
scottf2
1 review
3 helpful votes
May 2nd, 2011
The absolute best price I've ever seen on the web for Kershaw Knives. Kershaw-knives.net is fantastic! I've already told a friend about the great deals, and he's planning to order as well!
tp3
1 review
1 helpful vote
April 29th, 2011
I ordered a 1840CKT - Kershaw Shallot Black and it is a beautiful and extremely well made tool. Shipping was quick and painless, though the knife's box was crushed and the knife was loose inside the shipping envelope but there was no damage to the product itself. Ordering a colored coating is kind of pointless if the knife is anything but a display piece as it scratches off and looks dingy with minimal use, but I appreciated the laser engraving option. So far it has held up remarkably well as a work knife. I would definitely buy another Kershaw blade in the future though I would always appreciate a lower price.
chrism31
1 review
2 helpful votes
April 24th, 2011
Excellent product, pricing, and ease of shopping and purchase. Shipping notification was slightly unorthodox (no email confirming shipped date only a "shipping order generated" confirmation). Overall very satisfied with the experience. Recommended and would buy from this retailer again!
marcusy
1 review
1 helpful vote
April 20th, 2011
Excellent product line! Quick shippping! Great pricing!

The information and visuals provided on the site are a DEFINITE plus when ordering!
hieuv
1 review
1 helpful vote
April 20th, 2011
This is my second Kershaw knive. The quality is superb for the value of the knive. I am very happy with Kershaw products and will continue to purchase from them in the future.
nursetonim
1 review
1 helpful vote
April 17th, 2011
SLEEK CUSTOM ENGRAVED LEEKS!

I spent hours searching the web for the best deal on a leek to replace mine.
(Cuss small pockets and drat airport security!)

Kershaw-knive.net offers the best price, lowest shipping and to top it off-
CUSTOM LASER ENGRAVING!

Sweet deal and a great site.
sundaitaj
1 review
1 helpful vote
April 10th, 2011
I will be shopping here for all my knives from now on, great selection.
randyw6
1 review
1 helpful vote
April 8th, 2011
I lost my last Kershaw knife and I liked it better than any other that I have ever owned. I saw this deal and purchased this one.
nicka7
1 review
1 helpful vote
April 8th, 2011
Kershaw knives are the best! I love my Kershaw Ken Onion Leek so much I just bought another one! Best knife out there!
bradb6
1 review
1 helpful vote
April 8th, 2011
I like the speed of their service and the ease of my order.
vikingsv
1 review
1 helpful vote
April 4th, 2011
Great proces on great knives !! cheap engraving and fast shipping !! I will buy from them again !!
ssm
1 review
1 helpful vote
March 21st, 2011
I had a great customer service experience. they were very helpful and understanding when i had security issues with my bank. the shipping was faaast too...plus they always have the good stuff in stock..buy more knives, and buy em from them!!!
johnh43
1 review
1 helpful vote
March 20th, 2011
Best deal on the net. Super low price...

Q&A (1)

Can’t see your question? Ask to get answers from the Kersha Knives staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

Since 2004 Kershaw-Knives.net is one of oldest and largest online catalogs of Kershaw knives. Over 6000 knives in stock at competitive pricing. High quality laser engraving and embroidery offered to personalize your order.

How do I know I can trust these reviews about Kersha Knives?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about Kersha Knives?

Is this your business?

Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and manage your listing.

Claim Your Business