Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of JourneyPass

JourneyPass reviews

Is this your business?
20 reviews
1060 Maitland Center Commons Boulevard
Maitland, FL 32751, US
Tel: 1-800-264-4164
contact@journeypass.com

20 Reviews From Our Community

Service
3
Value
3
Shipping
3
Returns
3
Quality
3

All Reviews

masonf12
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

I agreed to do a survey over the phone and to pay 4.95 for shipping and handling. They asked for concent to charge me for a membership monthly and I told them no. I was supposed to receive a 100 dollar Walmart gift card, which I never received. Also they charged me for the monthly membership of 29.99, which I didn't agree to. And in doing so I am now late on my car payment. This is a scam don't agree to anything these people ask for.... in fact tell them to shove it.

Tip for consumers: Don't

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
kellyh120
1 review
3 helpful votes
10/17/16

I agreed to an offer to pay 4.95 for a $100 gift card and now I am being charged a 24.95 fee -without consent- to a membership that I am trying to cancel, as I had NO KNOWLEDGE of...has SCAM written all over it! Should I expect to be run thru the ringer trying to get my monies back??

karenm243
3 reviews
1 helpful vote
9/6/16

This is a decent site for deals and savings coupons.

johnb658
3 reviews
2 helpful votes
7/20/16

The deals are good, but I got a special on something that the store didn't honor because they said it was expired but i just signed up only a few days before so i don't know who is responsible but it made me a little bit mad but overall i think i have saved a lot of money so i am fine with it

stanleyc32
2 reviews
6 helpful votes
6/13/16

I had a mixed experience. sometimes I was able to get great deal and 2 times I wasn't able to claim my offer. Also it requires a bit of patience.

walterb49
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
6/13/16

this is my positive review on journeypass.com- I am very happy with the membership. They do amazing job getting the best prices on the market. Keep it up!

aa1458
1 review
1 helpful vote
6/9/16

I'd say that it's really good for a specific demographic of people- travellers. I used it on 6 occasions and I would say that the best deal I got was on a cruise and I will definitely use it again.
A W

wilsonr13
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
6/8/16

This is my positive review on Journey Pass ( journeypass.com). I hardly ever leave positive reviews but this site is great! I wish I had known about it earlier.

mayumip
6 reviews
7 helpful votes
5/31/16

I started travelling since I joined the website. Before journeypass I couldn't afford travelling. I joined journey pass 3 months ago and I already went away twice thanks to the offers they have on the site. It's amazing!
MP

heleng46
2 reviews
3 helpful votes
5/25/16

Nice website... they have good deals on cruises, hotels, airfare and some good deals on all inclusive holidays. Definitely worth checking out. I would like them to add more deals but I am already getting a lot of value so no complaints. generally 5stars

jesusap
3 reviews
3 helpful votes
5/24/16

MY FAMILY COULDN'T BE HAPPIER WITH THE HOLIDAYS DISCOUNTS I GOT ON JOURNEY PASS. MY FAMILY WENT ON A LONGED FOR HOLIDAYS TO DISNEYLAND/ORLANDO. THANK YOU JOURNEY PASS

marip5
3 reviews
6 helpful votes
5/23/16

If you do not get excited getting a discount and cash back this website is probably not for you. I am a member of pretty much every major discount site but this one is one of it's kind. I love because I do not only get to save but also you are getting a cash back!

charitog
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
5/18/16

I had some luck with it. It's a keeper

cherryf3
3 reviews
4 helpful votes
5/18/16

good website, good discounts, I saved on cruise, hotel and airfare.
I recommended it to my family and we all save whenever we go on holidays together.

lailanij
5 reviews
5 helpful votes
5/18/16

I call myself a deal finder and I know pretty much every website out there and follow the discount days religiously. I love journeypass.com. It's easy to use and hassle free and that's why I use it. There is a lot of websites out there that you sign up for and you get nothing- with journeypass.com you get discounts and good deals.

michaell197
4 reviews
4 helpful votes
5/10/16

I am an avid traveller and always in search of a great deal. Journeypass.com not only saves me money but also I get cash back on some of the deals. last month I saved $80 on a cruise. They are pretty good with customer service.

josephs165
6 reviews
6 helpful votes
5/7/16

I have no reservations and would recommend journeypass.com to anyone who wants to save on products and services. I found some good deals on there

Tip for consumers: Overall satisfied

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
bellac15
7 reviews
8 helpful votes
5/7/16

I have been a member for a month and had a great experience. The deals are incredible. Keep up the good work!

williama84
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/29/16

and see charge came $24.95 they mess up call them cancel asked make sure she said not be charge hope she teling true

Tip for consumers: never buy anything call you say gift card wal mart other store becareful

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
susanb18
2 reviews
6 helpful votes
3/29/12

i join member of journeypas.com then automaticaly me join another company of valu. pass.. i did not know... i call cancel journey.com then i did not know i join the company of valu- pass.com... now i can not get my full money back which is 99.95. now i live on small income...and disable...deaf and celebral palsy... and back problem and neck problem.. have previous surgery on back and neck...

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the JourneyPass staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

2 Photos for JourneyPass

From reviewers

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
JourneyPass?
Post Review