Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Jenlinn

Jenlinn reviews

Is this your business?
7 reviews
Tel: +1-626-478-3777
support@jenlinn.com

7 Reviews From Our Community

4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
Service
0
Value
0
Shipping
0
Returns
0
Quality
0

All Reviews

donnab23
2 reviews
2 helpful votes
10/31/13

Scam! Don't order from this site. I placed an order, received confirmation via email, funds withdrawn from my bank account, but never received my item. I have emailed this company day after day after day, and never received a reply. Take my word for it - do not use this company! There are plenty of legitimate companies out there that will not steal from you and actually have contact with you.

aliciam10
1 review
1 helpful vote
8/13/13

I ordered a pair of shoes from jenlinn.com on 3/5/13..Today it 8/13/13 and I have yet to see my shoes or hear from anyone as to where they might be. Oh, and I paid $20 extra for 2 day shipping
When I first ordered my shoes I checked my bank account to make sure they were processed through. They had charged me SIX different times, The next day it was gone. That had me worried a bit so I kind of kept an eye on my account for a while.
After a 2 weeks and not receiving any shoes I went back to my email, got my confirmation #, went to the website to contact them and they had no way of contacting them but e-mail. So I e-mailed them and they NEVER replied. 4 months later I get an email from them saying my order status had been changed and they will be at my home very soon. Well a month later and they still are not replying to my emails and still no shoes. They reply with an email asking for me to review their company and the product but nothing else. So here is my review, Jenlinn.com
DO NOT order from them, and if you do..Best Of Luck!

avishekr
1 review
1 helpful vote
7/1/13

Great shop...great service...after sales service is also great...will love to buy again

lesliel14
1 review
1 helpful vote
6/19/13

I don't know about these people, but I had a good experience with the site. I order and it came pretty quickly.

kananid
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/6/13

I too have been waiting for over 3 weeks for a pair of boots & have yet to get a e-mail saying they have shipped. I have used their contact form every day for 2 weeks & have gotten no response. They are a scam & I will be contacting my bank to TRY & have my $$ refunded. DO NOT ORDER FROM THEM!

tnme
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/22/13

Ordered shoes on Jan 08 2013, received email on the 9th that my order was shipped (I paid $20 for priority shipping 2-4 business days) after days 5 and 6 I used their contact form (no phone number) to inquire about the status - no responses. On the 18th I replied to the original email they sent saying they were shipped, and informed them that I believed them to be a scam site and noticed they had an F rating with the BBB and that I'd be filing a complaint with the BBB and my bank.

On the 19th they cancelled my order and then updated the status to refunded. It's now the 22nd I the funds have not been refunded to my account still. I've now had to warn them again that I will initiate a fraud claim with my bank if the funds are not restored... we'll see what happens, but I advise anyone reading this to look elsewhere, I'm not the only one who has had this experience with them. Read the complaints at the BBB especially. Beware.

lesliep10
1 review
1 helpful vote
12/26/12

I order several pairs of boots on Jenlinn.com on dec 9, it is now dec 26, and I have no boots, no one answer my messages, and they will not refund my money! They have zero customer service, but they took my money pretty fast! Stay away from this company!

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the Jenlinn staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
Jenlinn?
Post Review