Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Itsupplies.com

Itsupplies.com reviews

Is this your business?
3,471 reviews
Tel: 1-800-771-9665
owner-6104338@itsupplies.com.whoisprivacyservice.org

3,471 Reviews From Our Community

All Reviews

williamb475
William B.
14 reviews
2 helpful votes
10/29/18

It took about 15 minutes to reset my password and complete the order process - I purchased an Epson P-800 printer from you earlier this year and many other things prior to that.

andymos
AndyMO S.
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/29/18

I like the survey! Who gets the results - info? (I'm running an order through the system for volusion test)D

robertw470
Robert W.
33 reviews
1 helpful vote
10/29/18

It's a pleasure to shop somewhere that always has what I need in stock! I'm a little worried about the first order that dropped out.

elainek44
Elaine K.
5 reviews
0 helpful votes
10/27/18

It was very good. I love your papers. I do wish you still provided the moon glow paper. If you could see the ones I did with what I had you would understand.

fla21
FL a.
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/26/18

Same as before -- returning customer, everything is fine, as expected. Three boxes from three locations, arriving at slightly different times, but all fine.

cathyg88
cathy g.
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/26/18

I liked the layout of ordering inks, paper, on your old website. It was easier to navigate thru.......

anonymousf185
anonymous F.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
10/25/18

Website ordering is a little glitchy. I had to select my shipping and billing addresses twice, and the site didn't remember me or my password.

anonymouss241
anonymous S.
4 reviews
0 helpful votes
10/22/18

I would like to see similar items (ink colors, paper type for selected printer) suggested at the bottom of the page once I look at something. The suggestions showing though interesting are too unrelated to my current shopping

jacki13
Jack I.
5 reviews
0 helpful votes
10/20/18

I found what i needed, but not easily. The shopping cart was clunky and I had to go back twice to get the order to go through

anonymousf179
anonymous F.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
10/18/18

In searching for paper, I needed sheet paper, but the Espon items didn't come up until I knew exactly what it was called.

johne245
John E.
37 reviews
2 helpful votes
10/17/18

Your new Web Site leaves much to be desired.
ReSetting the Password was clumsy.
It kept asking for my shipping address, yet seemed to ignore the Box checked "same as billing address."
Your old system was easier to navigate!

anonymousz153
anonymous Z.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
10/17/18

Love your service but your web site used to be a better experience. No worries, just have to get used to it.

anonymousk169
anonymous K.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
10/15/18

online shopping cart a little confusing. Had to make multiple attempts to get it right. Otherwise, very easy to navigate website and select items to purchase

anonymousg165
anonymous G.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
10/12/18

You need more filters on your site for photo paper..finding photo paper on your site is nearly impossible

tashao5
Tasha O.
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/11/18

There was a problem with a previous password from Atlex. It all got sorted out. No need for followup.

frede22
Fred E.
5 reviews
0 helpful votes
10/10/18

Could not find This product on your web site. A friend had to send me a link to be able to order! How in the heck am I to find this product on your website?

jerrys287
jerry s.
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/8/18

i worked with atlex for a long time, now it is slow and difficult, even when i sign in. you are losing me as a customer. i went to b&h for other inks i needed. i ordered paper recently that was damaged and still has not been resolved. damaged paper is an ongoing issue. your products are great, i use simply elegant, ilford is more expensive. but i will probably go back to them. As i said, paper is often damaged, and i pay for shipping. I ordered ink - i cartridge from b&H this morning. same item. i got it for 24.oo less. price was close, but they offer free shipping. help me understand your value to me as a customer.

williaml425
william l.
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/7/18

its always great and I have been buying from It supplies for a long time and never receive any promotion discounts.

johns3056
John S.
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/6/18

I had to go through the ordering process twice, and then change my password in order to complete my purchase.

josephm506
Joseph M.
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/4/18

IT Supplies has been my "Go To" resourse for printer ink and paper for years. Service is speedy. Staff have been very helpful

billw310
Bill W.
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/3/18

clearing all the fields each time a piece of information is needed, makes for a very "secure" but LABORIOUS process.

anonymousr167
anonymous R.
4 reviews
0 helpful votes
10/2/18

Site changed from Atlex to IT Services and caused time to set new password. Moving from Epson to HP was confusing at first, and items in basket doubled for some reason.

thomasr376
Thomas R.
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/2/18

Web site is now horrible - can't order multiple inks from same page - requires repeated, confusing back and forth navigation - often no add to cart button (or even though multiple inks selected and quantities increased, only one added to cart) - just finding the correct ink has become cumbersome. Even though address was on file got message that it had changed and then had to enter credit card info for a second time. Old site: I could select all my inks on one page - add to cart - and easily checkout. Using this web site was an awful, frustrating, time-wasting experience and I am a long time customer. I remember the "good old days" of IT Supplies shopping.

arlenel30
Arlene L.
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/1/18

couldn't find any coupons but pricing was comparable used ATLEX for yrs & enjoyed their services- hope packing has improved

stephaniel211
Stephanie L.
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/27/18

I was looking for Atlex paper, but the site seemed to redirect me here. I hope you are as good as they were.

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the Itsupplies.com staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
Itsupplies.com?
Post Review