We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
This website seems to be closed. Find similar businesses
  • Bookmark

    iSingles.co.uk

Corporate Values

Overview

iSingles.co.uk has a consumer rating of 1 star from 4 reviews indicating that most consumers are generally dissatisfied with their purchases. iSingles.co.uk also ranks 271st among Dating sites. The most common issues with iSingles.co.uk are around customer service, which is not as good as expected by some customers.

How would you rate iSingles.co.uk?
Top Critical Review

“Cant stop them taking money from me just keeps changing...”

Joanne S.
2/8/13

Cant stop them taking money from me just keeps changing my end date and I cant contact anyone to stop the payments and cancel my membership, its a joke

See critical reviews

Reviews (4)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

joannes11
1 review
1 helpful vote
February 8th, 2013
Cant stop them taking money from me just keeps changing my end date and I cant contact anyone to stop the payments and cancel my membership, its a joke
denisea1
1 review
2 helpful votes
November 7th, 2014
I cancelled my subscription in December 2010 for this service to be discontinued at teh end of January 2011. On the 31st of Jan I was notified that the subscription was again taken and the service to be discontinued 25/4/2011.
There is no where on the site to contact the providers to complain or to have a refund. If you go on this website and subscribe keep a print out of the date and time you requested your service be cancelled as you cannot go back in to get this vital piece of information
donaldt1
1 review
1 helpful vote
July 2nd, 2013
Still same as Robin wrote, scam site. Setting up your monthly subscription is Permanent. Oh, you won't be told that when you register and you do have option in your account to cancel it.. But even after you do it, and site confirms your membership ends, you will get charged each month still.. Due to incredibly stupid security hole in visa (mastercard too?) debit card systems (credit card will be charged same, but you have higher Chance get some money back) you will be charged even after you are dead! You even won't be able to cancel your Bank account and/or card missused. Thank Visa to being so helpfull to fraudsters, not sure if it's total lack of most basic judgement ( *ONLY merchant can cancel payments* ?!?)... or they are just working with them for some extra money
robinb7
1 review
1 helpful vote
November 18th, 2010
Anyone who signs on gets charged more and more and you can't cancel your details or contact anyone for support. Its a total scam and has caught a high number of people including myself.

Q&A (4)

Answer:

Just found out that this site is also linked to one called Completely Free Dating, if you follow it though you end up joining the isingles site, and we all know what that means. Please let everyone else know about this site Thanks

By Robin B.
Question:

Can i sign up

Can’t see your question? Ask to get answers from the iSingles.co.uk staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

How do I know I can trust these reviews about iSingles.co.uk?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about iSingles.co.uk?

Is this your business?

Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and manage your listing.

Claim Your Business