Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of iPrint 3D

iPrint 3D reviews

167 reviews
9976 29 Avenue NW
Edmonton, Alberta T6N 1A2, Canada
john@iprint-3d.com

167 Reviews From Our Community

Service
13
Value
13
Shipping
12
Returns
2
Quality
13

All Reviews

markc633
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/18/18

Great selection, awesome quality and super service. Incredibly competive prices. Very knowledgeable on all aspects of 3d printing

rockyv4
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/16/18

Good product. Good prices!
..............................................
Good product. Good prices!
..............................................

kylet61
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/16/18

Great selection on top of the outstanding service and prices. Remained open after his posted working hours to help out a fellow printer in need!

alexandred18
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/16/18

I bought 8 filaments and I'm really happy with how they print.

Shipping came fast(5 days) and will shop again for most colours

danielm690
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/16/18

I started using iprint3d pla a few weeks ago and all I can say is this stuff is good! Best I have used so far and will continue using it.

gregorm2
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/15/18

I purchased a printer and some filament, received them both pretty quickly. I am happy with the printer, the box was immaculate and undamaged and I got a revision I am quite happy with.

Also they reach out to the customers just to say Hi, it's a nice touch.

jeanl155
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/15/18

The order processing and shipping was fast. I ordered from Amazon in the past so I already knew the filament quality. There is a lot more choices on the iPrint website than Amazon and the price is lower. This is now my primary source of filaments.

roberts1493
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/13/18

ordered some premium filament. Everything went smooth. Order was ready very quickly. Staff was friendly. great experience. 100% satisfied. would order again.

ericf136
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/10/18

First time ordering printer filament and the package was packed nicely and arrived quickly. The white PLA I tried produced good results (printed successfully).

stephenn71
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/10/18

Took a bit of time to dial in the iprint3d PETG to my cheap and highly modified Anet A6 but now that I have it figured out I am getting prints that are better than the $$$$ name brand units at the local Makerspace. Only ordered directly from iprint3d this time (getting their products for a while elsewhere) but cannot falut their customer service or speed of delivery. Highly reccomend.

dannyl79
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/10/18

I keep getting set way to many god dam emails. You are a super helpful nice guy but god dam way to many emails I don't remember signing up to get 10 emails in one week.

thomass547
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/7/18

Fantastic printer, does everything i wanted, perfect for model making and miniatures. Only issue is sometimes the bed is difficult to level-needs to be done hot, gives a better result.

Service
Value
Quality
jeanmarcd3
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/2/18

very satisfied

aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

michaelp763
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/30/18

The service was great. I had a few questions and they were answered with a smile. I am new to 3D printing and got a few pointers from John. He is very friendly and knowledgeable. Will definitely buy from them again.

fraserm19
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/16/18

John was fantastic and provided me a great deal of food for thought in regards to how i'm printing. The new building is nice but a bit odd to get to the first time for my pick up. The filament on the other hand is divine and the easiest stuff I've worked with to date with a nice rich colour after printing.

jeffr243
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/14/18

Great filament. Great prices. Great service. What more could you ask for? Maybe cool stickers? Nope hes got them too.

jaredb61
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/13/18

This was my first purchase through iPrint 3d and it was great, the prices were great and the filament arrived when expected. I haven't had a chance to use the filament yet but everything about the purchase and delivery was great.

michaelt534
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/12/18

I ordered some ASA to try out and it prints beautifully. I used an Ender 3 with an E3DV6 all metal hot end.

Print temp: 250
Bed Temp: 100

robertd661
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/12/18

Great prices, great guy, great filament!!!

What more could I ask for?

You aren't just buying stuff from some guy, but clearly dealing with someone who is an active part of the printing community and possessing great domain knowledge.

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
keng147
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/11/18

was looking for a local suppler and found iPrint on line. went to there new location and was surprised to see a massive inventory of filament. I took a chance and purchased several reals, WOW prints well although at a lower temp then others. The staff was friendly and helpful even while moving in to there new location and it being there opening day.

toml278
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/9/18

Printer was exactly as described, good price, free shipping and the whole transaction was very satisfying. I would purchase for him again without hesitation.

Thank you,
Tom Laity

stephanec12
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/7/18

very good service, fast delivery with follow up, i had a good experience, and i would recommend in the future

less67
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/6/18

Overall a pleasant experience. Kind of hurts that I purchased items, and then next morning I get a email saying everything is now on sale, and my order ships 2 days after that.

scotta171
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/3/18

Was a pleasure dealing with I print. Had ordered 6 spools of PLA and was able to pick them up the next day. Very quick and friendly service. Have been very impressed with the product so far as well!

jeramyh2
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/3/18

Got my printer in less than a week and no extra costs from duties or any of that junk. Excellent customer service as well.

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the iPrint 3D staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
iPrint 3D ?
Post Review