Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of iPrint 3D

iPrint 3D reviews

40 reviews
2137 85 Street Northwest
Edmonton, Alberta T6K 2G1, Canada
Tel: 7804994803
john@iprint-3d.com

40 Reviews From Our Community

3 stars
2 stars
Service
5
Value
5
Shipping
5
Returns
1
Quality
5

All Reviews

shanea33
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/8/17

I ordered 9 rolls and when I finalized my order I got a call the next day because one of the colours I picked was out of stock. It was very considerate for them to call me directly to fix the issue as fast as possible. Amazing service. The filament itself prints great and I haven't had any issues

mikeh376
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/8/17

Super fast shipping and excellent communication. Good pricing too. Very pleased so far with this company

steveo65
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/8/17

Super good customer service, products and prices.
A very satisfying experience overall ! I will buy again for sure.

michaelm710
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/7/17

excellent seller and product.............................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
charlesr127
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/7/17

Awesome online purchase, staff were cooperative,courteous and helpful. Will definitely do follow up business.

markh367
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/6/17

Excellent sale pricing on all printer filament needs. Reasonable flat rate shipping for my order of 6 assorted materials (6Kg!). Received items within days (Edmonton to Surrey) well packaged.
Excellent communication and quick reply to my inquiries.

francoisb9
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/6/17

A+ purchasing experience: fast shipping, excellent packing. Filaments received exactly as described.

maleka4
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/6/17

My experience with iPrint has been nothing short of phenomenal. It's certainly a breath of fresh air. Price was excellent, shipping was very reasonable, focus on customer service is terrific, and shipping time was "holy crap, it's here already?!"

devins40
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/5/17

It was very nice to find a local retailer for 3D printing supplies! They were very helpful and allowed me to skip the shipping and come pick it up directly!

brenth42
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/5/17

This is my first order, and I am very happy with the products and shipping. I will definitely order again!!!

christiang52
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/4/17

the price of the filament was very good.
i ask some question and they respond on the same day.

i didnt use the filament yet but it look good.

good packaging sealed bag in a cardboard box

davidg465
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/4/17

Ordered on a Wednesday and it arrived on Saturday. That was fast! Got a nice email from the owner thanking me for the order. That was a nice touch. Waiting on my printer to arrive so I can't comment on the quality of the product yet, but other reviews are positive. Looking forward to my first print.

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
triasp
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/2/17

BAD SERVICE , I'M ORDER PAY FEE AND THEY CANCELED.

I FIND THIS SITE AND DISAPPOINTED

BE CAREFULLY

NO THANKS

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Response from John T., iPrint 3D Representative
Hi Trias, as explained twice in 2 different emails, the credit card company could not verify your billing address. The transaction was identified as a risk of fraud. You never addressed the concerns. I asked that you wire transfer the funds with no response. I held the order open for 1 week awaiting your response before cancelling it.
dwaynes15
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/1/17

This is the first time that I've ordered filament directly from iPrint 3D. I received my package very quickly after ordering, even though this was likely a very busy period for iPrint 3D due to the Black Friday sale. So far, I've tried the transparent PLA, the transparent red PLA, and the green PLA and the prints have all been very impressive on my Prusa i3 Mk2S. I'm a happy customer!

andres382
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/27/17

was quick and smooth transaction. easy to select, easy to pay. shippmetn was instant. teh product just simply meet my expectations

soozek
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/25/17

Next day delivery in the Edmonton area. Unbelievable!

Personal follow-up on orders. I will definitely use iPrint 3D again, and I will recommend them to everyone who could use their services.

marcush49
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/22/17

I've made a few purchases from iPrint 3D and have had positive experiences every time. I prefer to pick up my purchases and it has always been easy for me to make arrangements to do that. Would absolutely recommend.

paull230
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/22/17

Ordered with the pickup option. Seller was perfectly willing to hold my shipment until I was in town, and flexible on pick-up time. Material is excellent quality.

michaell362
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/17/17

The filament is producing consistent results and the prices are on point. While I would love to see sample prints to better understand the final appearance especially with translucent materials I get that would be cost prohibitive.

coltene
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/28/17

Very pleasant to deal with. I asked for and recieved a couple of samples which were placed in my order with no extra charge. samples were of usable size. confirmation of shipping and a tracking number were provided. Shipping cost was very reasonable.

artemp9
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/23/17

Decent filament, good price, quick and easy transaction (local pick up)......................................................................................................

anthonyp131
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/18/17

Fast processing great communication and a product that stands up to more expensive choices. Look forward to purchasing more when the stock is replenished. Thanks

eddiej20
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/8/17

I originally ordered 4 spools of filament from iPrint-3D. The day after I ordered, I received a phone call saying that one of the spools I ordered was actually out of stock. The phone call was a pleasant surprise, and exactly what I hoped for when I switched from Amazon to a dedicated filament supplier. On the phone we sorted out which color I would receive instead, and I got a free sample of TPE (it was my first time trying TPU and didn't know what the difference would be). And to apologize at yet another level, I was given a gift card for my next purchase, which I will definitely be using.

lloydp13
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/27/17

Filament arrived a couple days early and has worked very well for the projects I was working on. Customer service was excellent, answering the questions I had promptly and thoroughly.

davidh576
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/19/17

Although iPrint 3D was unable to supply the 2.85 mm filament that I was looking for, John was great to work with.

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the iPrint 3D staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
iPrint 3D ?
Post Review