We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
This website seems to be closed. Find similar businesses
  • Bookmark

    iParadisiac.co

Corporate Values

Overview

iParadisiac.co has a consumer rating of 4.43 stars from 7 reviews indicating that most consumers are generally satisfied with their purchases. iParadisiac.co also ranks 179th among Watch sites.

How would you rate iParadisiac.co?
Top Positive Review

“Very impressed with how quick my product was delivered.Excel...”

jade a.
7/3/14

Very impressed with how quick my product was delivered.Excellent packaging and enclosed in a very nice box .thanks guys

See positive reviews

Reviews (7)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

jadea3
6 reviews
30 helpful votes
July 3rd, 2014
Very impressed with how quick my product was delivered.Excellent packaging and enclosed in a very nice box .thanks guys
janb1
509 reviews
1,161 helpful votes
June 27th, 2014
Replica watch scam that plants fake positive comments here.
queguenn
3 reviews
24 helpful votes
June 30th, 2014
What an amazing experience from start to finish! When the package arrived my colleagues said it was packaged with a lot of care & attention.
saifa6
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 30th, 2015
I was found this website and give it a chance, well was a great customer service, great watches and good
anthonyg30
5 reviews
21 helpful votes
June 30th, 2014
Excellent shopping experience !!My first shopping experience was excellent and I shall continue my shopping from this website.
phillipet
4 reviews
9 helpful votes
July 28th, 2014
they have a small problem with delivery takes to long but they have great customer service very nice and always helpful
mandyh3
4 reviews
34 helpful votes
June 27th, 2014
I was recommended by others to use iparadisiac.co I have now used them two times and I understand why they are recommended. The watches I purchased was delivered within 6 days! They also have good prices.

Q&A (0)

Questions? Get answers from the iParadisiac.co staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

How do I know I can trust these reviews about iParadisiac.co?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about iParadisiac.co?

Is this your business?

Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and manage your listing.

Claim Your Business

Related articles and tips

6 Prom Dress Disasters

Prom season is here, and you deserve to look and feel amazing for your big party! Whether you are attending prom for the first... read more