Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation

In The Hole! Golf reviews

Is this your business?
14 reviews
1745 High School Road
Jackson, WY 83002, US
Tel: 888-733-8383
customerservice@intheholegolf.com

14 Reviews From Our Community

Service
0
Value
0
Shipping
0
Returns
0
Quality
0

All Reviews

gaetanod3
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/9/18

First time ordering from In The Hole! Golf and it was a great experience. My Bennington golf bag is exactly what I was expecting and was delivered at my door in Canada. This bag was easy to find on the internet but most of the companies didn't deliver to Canada. I was happy when I found In The Hole! Golf, they really delivered in every the sense of the word. Thanks for making me happy.

jimf231
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/22/18

Real nice, light, pushcart which is easy to fold/unfold, and very maneuverable. Top quality and worth every penny. In the Hole Golf had a great price and sent the cart right away. Thanks very much. I'm sooo glad I found you and I look forward to future purchases from you!!!

waltw12
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/21/18

I have received one of the two pair ordered.
The small glove that we ordered still has not arrived.
But the large we ordered did arrive as expected. I have not yet been able to try it out, but it is what I expected and ordered.

ald66
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/15/18

Perfect item, quick shipping with tracking, good price, overall a smooth transaction, I'm a happy customer.

seanl105
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/19/18

I ordered Sun Mountain Umbrella and Seat for Speed Cart. The items were delivered separately. The one came was the Umbrella, the shipment was a little open, but it was a good condition.

rosemarieg10
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/17/18

There items were replacements for worn out or older golf accessories. I knew what to expected and was happy when the order arrived. Communication with the company was efficient. I am happy with this transaction. Will use this vendor again.

tedh67
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/11/18

Product delivered by UPS to their wrong depot. They followed up with a phone call to me and the parcel was redirected correctly. I received it two days later. Good job UPS.

andyp100
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/31/18

Good Shipment, Given I'm in Australia WA (couldn't be any further away). I placed an order on the 14th May & received delivery on the 1st June so just three weeks.
I also received updated tracking emails detailing it's delivery path, so I was aware of the scheduled arrival.

brucel110
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/29/18

Unit looked Ok on the inside, but the packaging wasn't great. And Oh by the way, the unit only ran 5 times and died. Batcaddy guy said it was probably a return. Not stated when I bought it.

kylel70
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/3/18

I paid for the shipping option that was supposed to take a minimum of 10 working days and I ended up receiving my product within 6 days! Considering my location in Thailand I think that is fantastic!
Ordering the product was also very simple ! Thank you guys

michaelc593
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/8/18

Less than one week to arrive. Excellent Service and easy to deal with. Garmin product is not only a great piece of kit but it was exceptional value as well.

Tip for consumers: If you are shipping Internationally, make certain that it is sent to your stipulated address. Goods are sent out from various locations and instead of double checking everything - some people use the lazy way of sending to the primary PayPal address.

evanh45
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/19/17

Thank you. The green is great. I'm having trouble getting some of the creases out from how it was rolled up and I've vacuumed but it is very good.

martinw70
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/17/17

I placed the order on the 3rd of December, did not receive any confirmation that the order was received until December 9th when I had to send an email asking for update. On the 11th an email was sent informing me that it was processed and shipped. The item was received around the 14th or 15th. I was hoping to get it sooner, as it was a gift. I ended up ordering the newer model from Swing Impact, and it only took 3 days, and the newer model works as explained. This one, I have to loosen it up even more, to where the threads are showing to even get it to "click". As I result, I would like to find out how to return this item.

Thank you.
Martin Wong
562-712-1840

jackyb11
1 review
1 helpful vote
11/23/17

Extremelly quick délivery. Would have appreciate to learn before delivery that 2 items were sold out !...

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the In The Hole! Golf staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
In The Hole! Golf?
Post Review