• Bookmark

    Intellectualswing.cc

Corporate Values

Overview

Intellectualswing.cc does not yet have any reviews.

  • Service
    0
  • Quality
    0
View ratings trends
How would you rate Intellectualswing.cc?

Reviews (0)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

Reviews from Related Businesses

elizabethh745
1 review
0 helpful votes
May 27th, 2020

This site is a perfect solution when you are short in time or don't want to do your homework.
They have already written 3 essays for perfect marks.

annah663
Anna H. – Intellectualswing.cc Rep

You wrote our very first review, Elizabeth! Thank you for the kind words!

andrewt449
1 review
1 helpful vote
June 15th, 2020

Dissertations are hard to get today. They are expensive or if they are cheap, they're no good. So, I picked something in the middle. This is the service my cousin used for his and he was really happy with it. It doesn't cost a lot if you're a new customer because they had a 17% discount for me. So, I got mine almost very cheap and actually very good!

mirandar63
Miranda R. – Intellectualswing.cc Rep

Dear Andrew,
Thank you for letting us know about recent experience with us. We are so glad you loved it and we will be very happy to help you anytime. Should you have any concerns or questions, you are always welcome to click the Live Chat icon on our homepage and we will be happy to assist you. Thank you for contacting us.

santiagog46
1 review
6 helpful votes
December 3rd, 2020

I usually avoid writing services cause you never know if the quality is good and who helps you along. Yet Gradefixer is a totally different story because they actually let you choose. Struggling with my Nursing reflection journal, I received an amazing paper!

kyriea2
2 reviews
2 helpful votes
August 5th, 2020

I tried to write it myself, I really did. But then party here some bear there. Well, you know how it goes. So I ended up with my deadline in 10 hours. And you know what's the best part of it? These guys did it even faster. I'm forever their client now.

elianam27
1 review
4 helpful votes
April 5th, 2021

It feels like I'm getting a lot more knowledge and experience by working with Assignzen.com than I do from attending classes in my college. All I get from college is tons of pointless tasks and very little information that's actually useful. Thanks, Assignzen.com for being a great support.

elizabethc1253
1 review
12 helpful votes
December 25th, 2020

I was afraid of applying, I thought that my level is not high enough. Friends say the work is stressful and demanding, plus I had a job as a copywriter for a foreign travel agency. But everything has changed dramatically, and my services are not needed in my agency. After reviewing some information on basics of academic writing, I finally took a chance and successfully got a job.

Service
Quality
alinak32
Aline K. – Intellectualswing.cc Rep

Hello! Thank you for sharing your story! We hope that your experience of working in our company meets your expectations.

jermainen2
1 review
0 helpful votes
September 15th, 2020

On my budget, I cannot afford to useEduGeeksClub each time I need papers. But, they have nice discounts like their 15% welcome offer and loyalty program, so it gets more bearable, especially if you use them often. A week ago I ordered what was probably my tenth research paper here and they gave me 10% on my order again

novap4
1 review
3 helpful votes
April 11th, 2021

When I was looking for some help with academic work, a friend told me to try Edufixers.com. I hesitated at first… But as a result, I got a perfection! Everything was clear, and I was free of all that additional work that I had no time to do! Now I tell everybody to try it and see for themselves.

melaniew271
1 review
3 helpful votes
April 13th, 2021

Sometimes it gets a little frustrating when you pay money for the order and expect to get a perfectly written work that is ready to use, and it turns out that there are some minor mistakes and you can't continue working on it. Good thing that revisions are free.

connorp35
1 review
3 helpful votes
April 11th, 2021

Before my Premium-papers.com experience I was in everyday never-ending stress about the university tasks. And also, I work part-time so the only way was to spend nights dying under the piles of papers and books, or to try and ask Premium-papers.com for help. It was the best decision in my life!

Be the first to write a review

0 person has requested a review of this site

Q&A (0)

Questions? Get answers from the Intellectualswing.cc staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

Company Representative

intellectualsw1
Intellectuals W.

How do I know I can trust these reviews about Intellectualswing.cc?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about Intellectualswing.cc?