Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation

Independent Business Forms reviews

12 reviews
3247 East Street, Suite A
Anderson, CA 96007, USA
Tel: 800-246-5813
dsandrock@ibfforms.com

12 Reviews From Our Community

3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Service
0
Value
0
Shipping
0
Returns
0
Quality
0

All Reviews

gingerd5
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/4/16

As an independent bookkeeper with many clients, I relied on Dave and his entire crew for all my forms. The quality was always the best, they always delivered on time, and their prices couldn't be beat. I would be still using them, but I retired. I can wholeheartedly recommend them. You will not be disappointed.

bwsb
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/25/16

Independent Business Forms made our experience easy and painless. They were very patient with all our changes as we worked out the kinks in our business form. The staff was friendly and always responded quickly with a phone call or email. We would highly recommend them to anyone who is searching for professional service, a quality product, and a great price!

joshuaj29
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/19/16

The whole experience from editing and printing was amazing! They were quick to respond to my emails and always helpful. I highly recommend using Independent Business forms!

rorir
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/16/16

Staff is very helpful, always able to help with any thing we need.

theresam40
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/5/16

I have been ordering through Independent Business for over 5 yrs. First and foremost you guys are amazing!!! David, Devon and Tammy you have been incredible!!! The 3 of you always greet me politely and I feel like I know all of you personally.If I need a rush order you are there for me. I receive whatever the order in a prompt and timely manner. I love doing business with you and enjoy my phone calls. Thank all of you for making my work experience with you so comfortable. Happy to know all of you and look forward one day to meeting you in person. Thank you for everything.

randalls27
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/24/16

I have done business with IBF for years, always fast and efficient service, prices are competitive with anyone, usually saves me money, good business partner.

jessicak64
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/24/16

I work for Burch Physical Therapy. Devon worked with me to create a beautiful, high quality calendar for our marketing. She was so patient and helpful with the multiple changes. The end result was wonderful and she made it SO easy. We will be back for sure!

chrise56
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/23/16

Letterhead, cards, marketing material---IBF gets it right the 1st time --is quick and competitively priced.

stacyf22
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/23/16

Independent Business Forms takes the time to listen to what you need. They provide an excellent service at an exceptional price. If you need it printed or imprinted, this is the company for you.

di5985
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/23/16

They are awesome to work with! Professional, creative and knowledgeable - from T-shirts, business cards, receipt books to about ANYTHING you need printed for your business or nonprofit, these folks are really amazing and work very well via internet, email, phone and even sometimes Facebook. If you need a promo item and not sure what might be a good fit, they will have plenty of good budget friendly suggestions as well. Excellent graphics work as well! We love this business! Highly recommended!

randalle3
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/20/16

I run a small pest control business in the north state and we have been turning all our printing over to Independent Business Forms as needed because the service has been exceptional. They have made all our forms brighter, sharper, and more eye catching. On the last order, they really saved me. We were switching our whole invoicing system over to laser and I only had a short window to get it done. Dave took my order, improved the look of the invoice, put a rush on it, reassured me that all would work out, and it did. Thanks to Dave and all his employees for doing an outstanding job!

laurat68
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/14/16

Dave and Devon are always right on the spot to handle all of my printing and specialty form needs. i do not know what I would do without them!!!!

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the Independent Business Forms staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
Independent Business Forms?
Post Review