Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of HottPerfume

HottPerfume reviews

Is this your business?
27 reviews
New Rochelle, NY 10801, US
Tel: +1-914-560-8402
info@hottperfume.com

27 Reviews From Our Community

3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Service
0
Value
0
Shipping
0
Returns
0
Quality
0

All Reviews

rigerr
1 review
2 helpful votes
4/7/19

Ipurchased a small bottle of Dior poison for my mother here about a month ago. I really like it but it's more suited for someone my mothers age. It's also a little pricey. I'm sure there's a lot of people that adore the fragrance but can't really afford it. I buy it as a gift so it makes a nice gift. Especially for my mom. She says she's been wearing it for more than 20 years on and off. Ever since Dior Poison was released in the 1980s

robertm1422
7 reviews
3 helpful votes
4/4/19

I usually ordered the perfumes from HottPerfume. The fragrances of perfumes are clean and strong. There is wide range of perfumes with brands.

sashac21
1 review
2 helpful votes
3/20/19

I'm not sure how I got mixed up but I thought I ordered Versace bright crystal Which is what I usually wear and I've been wearing it for a while now but when I received my order it was Versace crystal noir. I checked my receipt and it was my mistake. I don't know how other than the name I made the mistake because they are two totally different color boxes and bottles but I did make the mistake and I am glad that I did. Versace crystal noir is absolutely heavenly.

romaw2
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/13/19

I use Calvin Klein's eternity for men and I havebeen using it for a very long time. Years and years It came out when I was a boy and I took a break from it but returned to it a few years ago. Initially the fragrance brought back a lot of memories so I purchased and the fragrance plays very well with a more mature me as well It's great for an office environment being that it smells sensational but at the same time is not overbearing

veronicab94
1 review
2 helpful votes
3/4/19

Issey Miyake pour Homme has to be one of my favorite fragrances of all time. Over the years I haven't been using it as much. I have been using fragrances like Carolina Herrera 212 for men and Hugo boss for men just to name a couple because I really like that fresh clean scent however recently I have returned to Issey Miyake for men. Especially with spring around the corner. It's a great springtime summer scent. I like that it has the nice clean smell but with citrus and florals

ellisc27
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/24/19

I have always heard good things about Elizabeth Arden red door perfume. Obviously from older women. I am in my mid twenties. I had a coworker that would always wear it and it smelled great on her I have also tried it several times in department stores over the years and I don't know why but never actually bought myself a bottle. However over the holidays I received an Elizabeth Arden red door and I was very happy. So happy that I used the entire bottle over a matter of months so I bought myself another here at hottperfume

leond43
1 review
2 helpful votes
2/11/19

It's no wonder that Marc Jacobs Daisy has been around so long. It is popular for a reason. I love it's smoothness and simplicity. A really polite flowery and fresh scent. The fragrance goes on a bit sweet but dries to a very nice easy to wear scent. I'm constantly reapplying it every few hours. The smell reminds me of spring time summer time. I also have the Marc Jacobs daisy au so fresh which I wear from time to time just to change things up a bit

wesa18
1 review
2 helpful votes
2/2/19

I Picked up a Versace pour homme last week. Fresh clean scent at a great price. I'll add it to my collection of fragrances I have bought from hottperfume. I used to always buy Versace au fraiche but found Versace pour homme to suit me much better which basically means more compliments about what I am wearing. Actually complimented multiple times in just one day so needless to say I highly recommend this cologne and if you want to buy it an excellent price then

robert7
1 review
2 helpful votes
12/13/18

Dolce&Gabbana the one for women has a harsh opening. Somewhat musky and sharp but 30 minutes later it's just great. I really like this and I am on my way to loving it. I find the fragrance to be most alluring and aromatic on a cool fall day. The combination of vanilla and floral notes once it sets in are wonderful. Warm vanilla is sexy and classy. I have purchased the guys version for my significant other because I find they compliment each other wonderfully and I always purchase here since I found this site for the great prices

scottm606
1 review
1 helpful vote
11/19/18

I bought L'Eau D'Issey for women because my ex boss used to wear it and being that she was so smart and strong I found the fragrance to embody that so I bought it for my wife and she loves it too. It is a very clean floral scent which has become my wife's signature as it was my extra boss's signature scent as well. It can be a bit overpowering until the scent soaks in but once it dies it's amazing This is the third time I buy it here at hottperfume

johnnyw60
1 review
1 helpful vote
11/10/18

I first started using L'Eau d'Issey pour Homme but now I use L'Eau d'Issey pour Homme Sport. I really like this clean smelling updated version. I still wear the original from time to time but the sport is my main stay now. I used the wear Giorgio Armani Code sport which is good as well. I guess adding sport to a fragrance helps. I have purchased my last few bottles here and as long as they continue with the same prices and service I will continue to do so

perryw26
1 review
1 helpful vote
11/4/18

Donna Karan be delicious has to be my favorite apple scent to date. I get complimented the whole summer wearing this. The fragrance lasts a very long time too. I always buy it here at hottperfume and being that the holiday season is rapidly approaching again I have to decide if I will be taking advantage of the Black Friday deals or cyber Monday deals and coupons. Not that I need either one to get a deal because I just found a hard to find item at a great price.

alvina33
1 review
2 helpful votes
10/28/18

I have been wearing Tommy by Tommy Hilfiger since 2006 and still love it to this day. I think it's a safe scent for all ages. A Very clean very fresh and very long lasting fragrance. I hear it was also very popular in the 90s along with polo sport for men and Hugo boss. I guess cause they are alll similar clean fresh fragrances. I bought it Tuesday and it arrived yesterday. I'm very very pleased with my purchase

theresac126
1 review
1 helpful vote
7/25/18

I inherited my favorite perfume from my aunt whos been wearing it for years and being that Dior Addict is a very mature scent Ive only been wearing it for a couple of years now. Just about the time that I found hott perfume and have been buying here ever since I have tried the other versions which are supposed to be geared toward a younger demographic like Dior Addict eau fraiche but the original version is more my style

jillc138
1 review
1 helpful vote
6/20/18

Sweet baby this smells just like cotton candy. Theres a reason why its called Pink Sugar. Its like candy in a bottle. Its so sweet and long lasting. They say its More for a younger person but being young at heart is gonna have to be good enough. Its a combination of a very nice smelling fragrance and I think the best perfume value available plus I get free shipping and no tax at hottperfume which is why I always buy my fragrances here

cindyh192
1 review
2 helpful votes
5/6/18

Ive used Burberry London edt for a very long time and kinda forgot about it because I find it to be a great fall winter scent but I was so enamored with my yves st Laurent cologne that I kept using it for well past the summer. It wasnt until I was with my cousin one day and he had it on so I think Ill be shelving my yves st Laurent until spring time and buying another one from hottperfume like I usually do.

joyd47
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/15/18

I just purchased an awesome fragrance from HottPerfume called 3 LImperatrice. Before switching to Dolce & Gabbana 3 LImperatrice - Ill also be looking up the meaning of that now - I was looking for a replacement for Clinique Happy Hearts which I have been hooked on for a number of years now. So I Just bought one and Im asking for another one for Christmas lol. Its my first bottle and I really love it. Its a perfectly delicious fragrance that lasts a few hours. It smells fresh and fruity but not too fruity.

donnam398
1 review
2 helpful votes
3/16/18

I would definitely recommend purchasing from Hottperfume I purchased YSL Black Opium and its great. I heard it is a best seller and now I see why. It has an extremely aromatic scent Woody, floral with a long lasting vanilla scent that lasts for a solid 4 - 5 hours.

Im complimented everywhere I go which is definitely a confidence boost and I will definitely be buying more soon. Its a beautiful fragrance worth sampling.

fredt42
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/12/18

I love Versace perfumes but Versace bright crystal is my favorite. It smells amazing. I love this perfume and always receive compliments when I wear it. It smells great when you first spray it but as it dries smells even better. The perfume has long lasting power so it goes a long way for a clean fresh floral scent.

Its an uplifting fragrance and I received a free mini perfume with my purchase from hott perfume for being on their mailing list

gailr42
1 review
2 helpful votes
3/2/18

My niece and I always find a great selection of brand name products at a great price and they have the best selection of the newest products and makeup accessories as well as fragrances

All with great service and knowledgeable people, awesome promotions and coupons...The products are great and so is the selection.

lindas525
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/12/18

I received a sample of Lancôme tresor. A free sample and I know its been around for a while but I had never smelled it before. This time I did and fell in love with it. I went online to find it a good price because why pay retail for the same perfume that I could get at a discount perfume store. I found hottperfume and gave them a try. Im very happy and pleased with my purchase and love love love my tresor.

laural257
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/29/18

I love hottperfume. It is always a great experience when I shop hottperfume for my favorite perfume and at the best price I have seen.

henrys84
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/4/18

Hottperfume is a nice site with great prices. I ordered late but I still received my order just in time for the holidays

evar26
1 review
2 helpful votes
3/28/17

I bought two of my best smelling perfumes from here. Very happy with them and I thought the prices I paid were excellent. Every dime I can save is a good thing. I would gladly recommend this site with confidence.

joanf20
1 review
1 helpful vote
10/28/16

I bought my perfume from here, I'm very happy with my purchase, it was good shopping. I will be buying my next bottle from here.

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the HottPerfume staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
HottPerfume?
Post Review