Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
  • Bookmark

    Homeworkfor.me

Corporate Values

Overview

Homeworkfor.me has a consumer rating of 5 stars from 13 reviews indicating that most consumers are generally satisfied with their purchases. Homeworkfor.me also ranks 131st among Essay Writing sites.

View ratings trends
How would you rate Homeworkfor.me?
Top Positive Review

“My paper work was done perfectly”

Nick G.
2/1/20

My paper work was done perfectly. I also had a free consultation, as there were many calculations in the work, which I don't understand. They explained everything so readily that I finally understood everything and even independently defended my coursework in front of the teacher. Thank you so much!

See positive reviews

Reviews (13)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

michaelb1891
Michael B.
3 reviews
1 helpful vote
March 8th, 2020
Thank God there is Homeworkfor.me or I would have gone insane. Can't stand writing those essays, and there seems to be no end to them. It's great that I can just pay someone else and download the completed work afterward. And when I checked some other writing services, I realized that I'm not even paying that much for my papers. It's a great site for students!
vladislaval
3 reviews
1 helpful vote
February 1st, 2020
My paper work was done perfectly. I also had a free consultation, as there were many calculations in the work, which I don't understand. They explained everything so readily that I finally understood everything and even independently defended my coursework in front of the teacher. Thank you so much!
martac54
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
March 14th, 2020
The cool thing was that I could chat with my writer and discuss paper details with him. I submitted a paper and saved my time. Thank you!
dorab47
1 review
2 helpful votes
January 11th, 2020
I was really nervous and needed my order to be done ASAP. I was relieved to see homeworkfor.me start working on my order at once, and I was saved, downloading the paper a few hours later.
vincensb
3 reviews
4 helpful votes
October 13th, 2019
Well, gonna say these fellows certainly know their way around chemistry. I tried to publish my own scientific article but the commission always had a few comments for my work and why it can't be published. Every time I fixed one thing they would found another. After a solid editing by this company they finally accepted my work. Cheers!
mathewsy
4 reviews
5 helpful votes
November 9th, 2019
I love how writers can deal with any paper I order. I mean, of course, that must be a piece of cake for them, but not for me. Whether it's a research paper or a case study, the results are always great.
melaniem194
3 reviews
5 helpful votes
November 11th, 2019
My acquaintance with this service began two years ago. At that time, I was working part-time in a restaurant so I could earn money and pay for college. That was really hard times for me. I slept at best 4 hours a day. Trying to do all my assignments and work the shift in the restaurant have almost turned me into a zombie who only dreamed about a few extra hours of sleep. I thought I would never last for long, having a life that I had those days. I do not remember how exactly I found this site, but I do remember how it was hard for me to place the first order with them. It was an essay on History, only 3 pages and still got doubts. I was afraid that I would lose my money, or they would miss my deadline. But still, I decided to risk. I got my essay in two days, and I received an A for it. Since that time, homeworkfor.me has become my loyal friend and helper, and I still use it and recommend it to all my friends who need help with their homework.
sylviah65
1 review
1 helpful vote
July 5th, 2019
Homeworkfor.me is one of those rare decent companies that actually care about their customers. They helped me with my coursework, which I already started to get desperate about. And they did a fantastic job!
rubyr45
4 reviews
5 helpful votes
May 16th, 2019
Not only ordering papers from homeworkfor.me saved me multiple times, but I managed to learn so much by reading the works I got from your experts.
homeworkform
1 review
2 helpful votes
August 31st, 2018
Homeworkfor.me is an academic writing company which provides homework help for students. It is one of the most reliable and effective methods because this service works only on students' assignments and do not offer copywriting, article writing, or any other type of service which does not have any connection with education. Hence, when you place an order on this website you can be sure that your assignment will be done by one of the academic experts who has deep experience in your field.
paulm1106
5 reviews
1 helpful vote
March 30th, 2019
I want to share my experience about using this website. I was a customer at some different services, but my friend told me this one was okay also. I tried and that was true. I received an excellent paper. Thank you, writers!
miak18
3 reviews
4 helpful votes
July 18th, 2019
I can no longer imagine my student life without this service. For the little money I pay them, I get stress-free time I can use on other things I find more important than writing another dumb essay.
tamaral59
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
June 10th, 2019
I am very pleased and glad that I ordered my coursework and you did not disappoint! I will recommend you to all! I passed and there were no problems in the work. You are the best in your business! Thanks to you!

Q&A (1)

Answer:

Nice service, support and prices. I think it's cool writing service

By Melanie M.

Can’t see your question? Ask to get answers from the Homeworkfor.me staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

Homeworkfor.me is a custom writing service that provides online on-demand writing work for assistance purposes. All the work should be used in accordance with the appropriate policies and applicable laws. We are using Google Analytics to enhance your experience. No personal data is being tracked.

Company Representative

danielc476
Daniel C.
Other

How do I know I can trust these reviews about Homeworkfor.me?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about Homeworkfor.me?