Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Homeworkfor.me

Homeworkfor.me reviews

13 reviews
Tel: +1 (888) 268-9397
support@homeworkfor.me

13 Reviews From Our Community

4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Service
0
Value
0
Shipping
0
Returns
0
Quality
0

All Reviews

melaniem194
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
11/11/19
My acquaintance with this service began two years ago. At that time, I was working part-time in a restaurant so I could earn money and pay for college. That was really hard times for me. I slept at best 4 hours a day. Trying to do all my assignments and work the shift in the restaurant have almost turned me into a zombie who only dreamed about a few extra hours of sleep. I thought I would never last for long, having a life that I had those days. I do not remember how exactly I found this site, but I do remember how it was hard for me to place the first order with them. It was an essay on History, only 3 pages and still got doubts. I was afraid that I would lose my money, or they would miss my deadline. But still, I decided to risk. I got my essay in two days, and I received an A for it. Since that time, homeworkfor.me has become my loyal friend and helper, and I still use it and recommend it to all my friends who need help with their homework.
mathewsy
4 reviews
0 helpful votes
11/9/19
I love how writers can deal with any paper I order. I mean, of course, that must be a piece of cake for them, but not for me. Whether it's a research paper or a case study, the results are always great.
vincensb
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
10/13/19
Well, gonna say these fellows certainly know their way around chemistry. I tried to publish my own scientific article but the commission always had a few comments for my work and why it can't be published. Every time I fixed one thing they would found another. After a solid editing by this company they finally accepted my work. Cheers!
alexanderc130
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
9/9/19
THANKS! Finally, I got my PhD!!! And this is partly your credit as well, as you've prepared a fantastic dissertation for me. That's why I want to thank everyone who was involved in this. Thank you so much, you're the best!
antonp42
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
8/11/19
I bet you're the best! I couldn't even imagine that I can get the course paper in just a few days, but you've proved the opposite. It was done fast, according to the requirements and had no mistakes. Moreover, the next day I got A for this paper. That's amazing. Thank you!
miak18
3 reviews
4 helpful votes
7/18/19
I can no longer imagine my student life without this service. For the little money I pay them, I get stress-free time I can use on other things I find more important than writing another dumb essay.
sylviah65
1 review
1 helpful vote
7/5/19
Homeworkfor.me is one of those rare decent companies that actually care about their customers. They helped me with my coursework, which I already started to get desperate about. And they did a fantastic job!
tamaral59
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
6/10/19
I am very pleased and glad that I ordered my coursework and you did not disappoint! I will recommend you to all! I passed and there were no problems in the work. You are the best in your business! Thanks to you!
vladislaval
3 reviews
1 helpful vote
5/25/19
I want to leave this review, because you helped me a lot! I did not know what to do with the essay as the topic was extremely complex for me. I decided to try a new writing service and chose you. You did everything well, according to my comments. Thank you soooooooooo much!
rubyr45
2 reviews
2 helpful votes
5/16/19
Not only ordering papers from homeworkfor.me saved me multiple times, but I managed to learn so much by reading the works I got from your experts.
paulm1106
5 reviews
1 helpful vote
3/30/19
I want to share my experience about using this website. I was a customer at some different services, but my friend told me this one was okay also. I tried and that was true. I received an excellent paper. Thank you, writers!
carlj79
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
3/20/19
Well, I love the fact that it was quick and easy for me. I placed an order, gave them all the details and in 2 days received my completed paper. I will definitely recommend this site to my friends
homeworkform
1 review
2 helpful votes
8/31/18
Homeworkfor.me is an academic writing company which provides homework help for students. It is one of the most reliable and effective methods because this service works only on students' assignments and do not offer copywriting, article writing, or any other type of service which does not have any connection with education. Hence, when you place an order on this website you can be sure that your assignment will be done by one of the academic experts who has deep experience in your field.

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Nice service, support and prices. I think it's cool writing service

By Melanie M.
Questions? Get answers from the Homeworkfor.me staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
Homeworkfor.me?
Post Review