We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
  • Bookmark

    HomeworkDoer.org

Corporate Values

Overview

HomeworkDoer.org has a consumer rating of 4.21 stars from 24 reviews indicating that most consumers are generally satisfied with their purchases. HomeworkDoer.org also ranks 294th among Essay Writing sites.

  • Service
    2
  • Value
    2
  • Shipping
    1
  • Quality
    2
Positive reviews (last 12 months): 33.3%
Positive
1
Neutral
0
Negative
2
View ratings trends

What reviewers want you to know

Positive highlights

  • This site and the individual that worked with me has been very helpful; customer service is great.

Critical highlights

No critical highlights yet

How would you rate HomeworkDoer.org?
Top Positive Review

“Best website if you need your work done fast”

Jeremy L.
6/14/20

I was initially skeptical of this site since it appears to have mixed reviews. I decided to risk it since i was desperate and urgently needed this worksheet to be completed. Other sites were offering to do this assignment for a absurd amount ($410) while the guys at this site were willing to do the same for ($80). This surprised me, but i was already expecting my $80 to be gone and never seen again. BUT to my astonishment. they actually completed it!

See positive reviews
Top Critical Review

“Awful, disappointing, horrible service”

J F.
3/22/20

This organization is horrible and a scam. They completed a research paper for me, scored a 80%, they also completed a quiz for me....I was very disappointed because the quizzes I took on my own scored higher than the one the tutor completed... I expressed my dissatisfaction, they offered to give me a discount and a new tutor on any future assignment, so I took them on their offer... only for the assignment to be turned in late, not only that... the file name had the order number on it, so anyone could see it wasn't done by me... as I review the document... I notice it's the same exact document the tutor completed for the first assignment, the manager assured me the tutors do their work from scratch..... I'm clearly reviewing both documents.... they are word for word. I'm asking for a refund and I was told I have to wait til I receive my grade/ feedback. I ask to speak to someone higher up, but I am told that I am talking to the quality manager. My point is please find another organization, this one is not it !

See critical reviews

Reviews (24)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

Reviews that mention popular keywords

customer service (5)
jeremyl279
1 review
0 helpful votes
June 14th, 2020
I was initially skeptical of this site since it appears to have mixed reviews. I decided to risk it since i was desperate and urgently needed this worksheet to be completed. Other sites were offering to do this assignment for a absurd amount ($410) while the guys at this site were willing to do the same for ($80). This surprised me, but i was already expecting my $80 to be gone and never seen again. BUT to my astonishment. they actually completed it!
am238
1 review
1 helpful vote
June 18th, 2018
they told me that they would have it done by a certain time but then kept changing when they said it would be done. They are now a day late and not responding to any of my chat messages. I am overall frustrated with them since I have a deadline to get this done by.
chrisw282
Chris W. – HomeworkDoer.org Rep
Apologies you felt that way. I followed up on your case and I believe a support representative helped you out. Sometimes we have delays in case we need to switch up writers. If our editors realize that one of our writers delivered anything below our company standards, they prefer to have the work redone by a new writer rather than compromise on the quality delivered. This often results in lost time. That's what happened in your case. However, we offer compensation for such eventualities. Feel free to stop by and chat with our support team and learn how you can be compensated.
morgann15
2 reviews
3 helpful votes
January 28th, 2019
First all I read reviews for this site and got disappointed until the support team clarified that they were actually homeworkdoer.org and not homeworkdoer.com. That aside, this is why I enjoyed working with them. First, the support reps are very responsive. Immediately you request a quote, you have someone trying to understand what you need help with. Secondly, they allow you to negotiate the order cost. I was given a quote for $350 but we ended up agreeing on $280. Finally, they delivered in time and I scored an A. What more could I ask? Highly recommended.

Tip for consumers: Negotiate the order cost to get the best deal

jf521
1 review
2 helpful votes
March 22nd, 2020
This organization is horrible and a scam. They completed a research paper for me, scored a 80%, they also completed a quiz for me....I was very disappointed because the quizzes I took on my own scored higher than the one the tutor completed... I expressed my dissatisfaction, they offered to give me a discount and a new tutor on any future assignment, so I took them on their offer... only for the assignment to be turned in late, not only that... the file name had the order number on it, so anyone could see it wasn't done by me... as I review the document... I notice it's the same exact document the tutor completed for the first assignment, the manager assured me the tutors do their work from scratch..... I'm clearly reviewing both documents.... they are word for word. I'm asking for a refund and I was told I have to wait til I receive my grade/ feedback. I ask to speak to someone higher up, but I am told that I am talking to the quality manager. My point is please find another organization, this one is not it !
kenm326
1 review
0 helpful votes
June 6th, 2019
Without these guys there is no way I would have graduated. Am particularly happy with Moses for all the help he offered. Thanks man! Be blessed.
danas217
1 review
0 helpful votes
October 8th, 2019
I paid fully for an assignment with a 1 pm due date. It is now 2 pm and I have not received anything. Asking for a refund ASAP!
jacobc117
1 review
0 helpful votes
May 7th, 2019
Me and my friends were extremely pleased with the service, communication and efficiency that there experts have demonstrated . We truly appreciate services you provided.
creightond
2 reviews
3 helpful votes
November 15th, 2018
This site confuses people. They are not the real homeworkdoer. Homeworkdoer.com is. Avoid this site at all costs.
lmj1
1 review
2 helpful votes
May 3rd, 2018
This company is wonderful. I was able to depend on them all semester for my Statistics assignments. Dependable with competitive prices. Would definitely use again!! :-)
jamiem165
1 review
0 helpful votes
April 27th, 2018
Such great customer service and really helped out when I was in a jam for time and made awesome grades. Thank you so much.
panosx
1 review
0 helpful votes
May 1st, 2018
Very good and friendly customer service. Most importantly give great results on time. Im very I chose homeworkdoer to do work for me. Excellent service.
jacobc56
1 review
1 helpful vote
May 2nd, 2018
If you need help with any assignments, go to this website and talk to these people. They were so helpful in any situation, no matter what assignment it was, they were there to get an awesome grade for you! I got an A on all my assignments and I was so satisfied. The customer service guy, James, was so helpful through the entire process too! Thank you so much!
meghanp26
1 review
2 helpful votes
March 13th, 2019
I used their services and I thought they were great. Until I got an email from someone saying they work for a plagiarism site, that finds people who use services to do their homework for them. So an employee of this site has taken my information and is trying to blackmail me. I know it is this site because I used a fake name to create the account! I did not respond to the email and I went to their site to delete my account and remove my email address. THERE IS NO OPTION FOR EITHER!!! I reached out through chat and said I wanted my account deleted, the rep verified that is what I wanted and then ghosted me.
chrisw282
Chris W. – HomeworkDoer.org Rep
Hi Meghan. Apologies for that. We have just received the news that our clients are receiving a threatening email from a rogue employee in the company on 13th March 2019 . The employee has been identified and legal action is in progress. About the chat, its possible it just dropped due to huge influx of queries on the same. Feel free to reach out to us via your account for clarification on the issue. In the meantime DO NOT SEND any payment to the said location.
marlong14
1 review
2 helpful votes
April 26th, 2018
I was a little skeptical at first but this is definitely the best decision I could have made when it comes to getting help with my homework. This is a legit business and the staff are very helpful and professional. I strongly recommend Homeworkdoer to anyone who is looking for assistance.
lisab444
4 reviews
1 helpful vote
January 18th, 2018
Let me say I have used many writing companies before but none impressed me like this one.

They delivered on time, the support team was responsive and the icing on the cake, I got 98% . That is definitely value for my money.

You guys rock!
seand83
1 review
1 helpful vote
April 27th, 2018
If there was a 6 rating I would choose it. First of all customer service was better than I even expected and I expected top notch customer service. Bonus, they actually respond to you immediately and can even customize your request. I couldn't have asked for better and my work is always done on time at 100% I'm not sure who else works there but if I can have James every time then I know that i have nothing to worry about. If everyone is like him then expect the best. He stays with you until everything is crystal clear. This includes emails back and forth and even screenshots with drawings lol. He waits for you to receive and read. So far anything or subject that I didn't think that they do and I just randomly ask they got it done. #CustomerForLife
miloo5
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 11th, 2018
I was a little suspicious at first, but ran into a time crunch on a homework assignment. What would have taken me all day was finished at 100% in 2 hours. I was able to focus on learning the material, not just spending hours trying to do the homework. I learned more, I was able to spend most of the day with my family, AND my homework was 100% accurate.
monikp
1 review
0 helpful votes
April 26th, 2018
I was so sketched out at first about the whole process but homework doer gets straight to the point and gets the job done. I have always received an 80 or above and the work has been submitted on time and sometimes earlier! DEFINETE YES
rw116
1 review
2 helpful votes
June 17th, 2018
Took on too much this session and HomeworkDoer.org kept my head above water and kept me from failing. I was beginning to panic about my class until I found them. James is who I dealt with and he was very helpful and things are very straight forward. Stellar service and great grades to boot.
chrisw282
Chris W. – HomeworkDoer.org Rep
Thank you. We are always happy to help!
bens258
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
January 19th, 2018
I submitted all my assignments last semester to them after a recommendation from a friend. All my finals cored an A of 93% and above. If you need academic help, these are your best homework partners.
johns2956
1 review
1 helpful vote
May 25th, 2018
HomeworkDoer.org is the way to go. Prices are reasonable, services are reliable, and they complete any assignments on time. I highly recommend to anyone seeking homework help.
stayinga1
1 review
2 helpful votes
June 2nd, 2018
This site and the individual that worked with me has been very helpful; customer service is great. Other than the fact that it is expensive & I had to spend money to do this (Im sure all other sites are too), I am grateful for these guys because I would still be failing my accounting course and without hope if passing. However, theyve eased the stress for me by bringing my grades up. The course is not done yet and Ill be using them again, Im sure. I do wish there was a bundle deal to help with the cost...at least I havent noticed nor been informed about one as Ive used them twice and informed that Ill be using them again for the same class. Ill be certain to ask that question though.
tienealm
1 review
2 helpful votes
May 10th, 2018
They were very professional in which they handled all work correctly . Id definitely come back in the future
simonw71
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
September 21st, 2017
I have been using this site for a while now and thought I put in a good work for them to help anyone interested. I have used them for over 10 assignments already and am happy with the progress so far.

Q&A (2)

Answer:

Hi Bob. Apologies for that. We have just received the news that our clients are received a threatening email from a rogue employee in the company on 13th March 2019 . The employee has been identified and legal action is in progress. Feel free to reach out to us via your account for clarification on the issue. In the meantime DO NOT SEND any payment to the said location.

By Chris W.,
See more answers (2)

Can’t see your question? Ask to get answers from the HomeworkDoer.org staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

We are a "homework doer service" that offers sample assignment solutions to students in over 96 subject areas.
Some of our most popular services include: math homework help, statistics homework help and
accounting homework help.

Business History

HomeworkDoer.org began as a study resource for students undertaking technical subjects. However, due to demand, we now specialize in handling 90+ subject areas

Company Representative

chrisw282
Chris W.

How do I know I can trust these reviews about HomeworkDoer.org?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members

See reviews as you browse with our Chrome extension

4.2
24 reviews
Have a question about HomeworkDoer.org?