Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Hirt's Gardens

Hirt's Gardens reviews

Is this your business?
9 reviews
4943 Ridge Rd
Granger Township, Ohio 44281, US
Tel: 1-330-239-0506
greenhousematt@gmail.com

9 reviews with 5 stars

suem281
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/13/18

Ordered a plant that arrived in not so good shape. Emailed and so quickly customer service had everything great!! Will order from them again. They refunded my money after sending pics! I give five star rating! Thanks so much hurts gardens! Can't wait to order more.

heidie5
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/19/17

I was nervous to order from Hirt's because of some bad reviews I read but it went better than perfect. Their customer service was amazing, my new plants are gorgeous, and got here very quickly. Thanks :)

anthonyl90
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/10/17

Product was good but customer service was great. Had an issue with an order which was addressed promptly and beyond my expectations. Hirt's Gardens cares about you and your garden.

mrsc12
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/12/17

I was not sure what condition my plants would be in when I received,the packing was excellent,very satisfied I ordered 4plants all were in excellent condition.Thanks

ivana58
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/9/17

I placed an order for a rare Boncel snake plant. It was delivered so quickly and arrived in perfect conditions. It was just exactly like the one in the photo. Awesome company!
Ivan A.
Tampa, Florida

suzanh1
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/14/17

Ordered for daughter in Las Vegas on Thurs. Amazed, because her bday day before Valentines day. She got it right on her bday on Mon in great condition. Shipped with a hand warmer inside box. Everything just like pix and she's enjoying. Thanx

davido81
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/31/16

Ordered on the internet and was very pleased with the prompt service and the
quality of the plants.

lindas240
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/9/16

I read a number of reviews and was leary about purchasing. This site had a specific plant I'd been searching for and decided I'd risk it. I was extremely pleased with my purchase. Even though it's winter 60 mi west of Chicago; the plants arrived better than I hoped. The packaging was superb; delivery charges were reasonable; the plants were larger than I hoped and they arrived without any issues. I will definetly be purchasing from Hirt's Gardens again. Linda

taithal
2 reviews
7 helpful votes
5/29/14

This site has great products and great prices.
I did receive a plant that was less than healthy when it arrived at my home. I sent pictures and a note explaining them to Hirt's, and within 13 minutes of my initial contacting them, my money was refunded, without my having to return anything.
Super fair business with great selection. I love Hirt's!

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the Hirt's Gardens staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

9 Photos for Hirt's Gardens

From reviewers

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
Hirt's Gardens?
Post Review