Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of NOMAD GOODS

NOMAD GOODS reviews

Is this your business?
9 reviews
93067
chloe@hellonomad.com

9 Reviews From Our Community

5 stars
3 stars
2 stars
Service
2
Value
2
Shipping
2
Returns
2
Quality
1

All Reviews

daneielz
1 review
1 helpful vote
12/3/18

I recently bought an iPhone case from this company. The case that I received was a defective one. When I asked for a replacement, they asked me to pay return shipping charge! This is my first time that asked me to pay return shipping charge for a defective product. Very GREEDY COMPANY!

BTW, the shipping is very slow. You might have to send them an e-mail to push it.

patt98
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/29/18

Credit card charged five weeks ago; products have still not shipped. BEWARE of this company. Repeated inquires have been met with lame excuses about being a small company. Pat T.

benjaminp76
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/20/18

They have literally stolen my money at this point, their customer support is ridiculous and hasn't gotten back to me at all.

The money has been taken out of my account and I highly doubt I am going to ever see that money returned unless I take further action (which I will).

Please avoid them at all costs, they're just going to take your money.

louisl84
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/22/18

Made an online order 6 days ago and payment sent but I have still not received any dispatch or tracking confirmation. Now when I try to login on Nomad website I get an error message saying my account does not exist!

Complete waste of time and money, $60.00 down the drain

ms287
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/8/18

I've been waiting weeks have still not received my purchase. Despite several emails and messages on facebook, all I've received is automated replies. I'm no out of pocket with NO product and NO one at Nomad seems to care. AVOID this company at all costs.

Tip for consumers: AVOID this company at all costs.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
nathanh87
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/8/17

Do not order from this company, the import charges are expensive and their customer service team couldn't care less about where your order is or how much you have to pay to import it. Stay away!

ashwinij
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/7/16

I read the reviews of their products on many website which were great. so I order the product and then order another one. however that one never showed up. I have written numerous emails to them and they are saying it is my responsibility to check with the carrier why the product was not delivered.

here is their response:

Tip for consumers: Do not expect any customer service from them.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
cl6159
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
6/30/15

Ordered charging stand for apple watch in first week in April. Contacted them several times about delivery. Was told each time that item was in transit to me. In May Best buy started selling the product online and in stores. I asked them to cancel my order and I would get from Best Buy and they refused. Contacted Hellonomad again and was sent a tracking number that does not produce any tracking result from the shipping company that is alleged to deliver to me. I contacted them about this and was told thst product would be delivered on June 25. Still no product on June 30. Bank was happy to dispute and reverse the charge. BTW reviews of actual products describe it as a cheap thin piece of twisted metal that will scratch watch. Check out the Mophie stand for Apple watch it is awesome.

gilt11
3 reviews
4 helpful votes
11/15/14

Very nice product !!!
Nice ordering, got it by mail.
I will tell my friends!

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the NOMAD GOODS staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

1 Photo for NOMAD GOODS

From reviewers

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
NOMAD GOODS?
Post Review