We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
  • Bookmark

    HealthyChildren.org

2018 CUSTOMER CHOICE AWARD
Corporate Values

Overview

HealthyChildren.org has a consumer rating of 4.09 stars from 43 reviews indicating that most consumers are generally satisfied with their purchases. HealthyChildren.org also ranks 7th among Health Information sites.

Positive reviews (last 12 months): 100%
Positive
1
Neutral
0
Negative
0
View ratings trends
See all photos

What reviewers want you to know

Positive highlights

Critical highlights

No critical highlights yet

How would you rate HealthyChildren.org?
Top Positive Review

“I think this way will be useful.”

Allah n.
7/30/19

Every management arround the world must help with people where they dont have clothes food and others

See positive reviews

Reviews (43)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

allahn1
3 reviews
3 helpful votes
July 30th, 2019
Every management arround the world must help with people where they dont have clothes food and others
oguntowop
4 reviews
13 helpful votes
March 30th, 2016
Recently children do not eat how to do
kettouz
41 reviews
32 helpful votes
September 13th, 2016
I do like sites convened with children!
sophiab10
4 reviews
4 helpful votes
October 1st, 2015
Great work, guys!
stevenb88
1 review
2 helpful votes
May 15th, 2015
Karen Ranzi's new book, "Creating Healthy Children Through Attachment Parenting and Raw Foods," is one of those books that seems to take an eternity to finish -- not because it is not interesting, but because it is so full of information.
dorothym16
1 review
1 helpful vote
November 18th, 2014
My pediatrician told me about this site and she said that I could trust everything on it because it was written by the pediatricians and not be paid doctors promoting garbage.
stephanien3
87 reviews
173 helpful votes
July 16th, 2013
This is the website on children's health run by the American Academy of Pediatrics, the largest group of American pediatricians and the group that certifies all of the pediatricians boarded in the US. You can definitely trust the content. Also, they are starting to publish in Spanish and have sections that can be read to you if there are literacy issues.
36 ratings were submitted through the Sitejabber Browser Extension

Q&A (0)

Questions? Get answers from the HealthyChildren.org staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

HealthyChildren.org is the official parenting Web site of the American Academy of Pediatrics.

How do I know I can trust these reviews about HealthyChildren.org?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members

See reviews as you browse with our Chrome extension

4.1
43 reviews
Have a question about HealthyChildren.org?

Is this your business?

Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and manage your listing.

Claim Your Business