Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
  • Bookmark

    H4HEAVEN

Corporate Values

Overview

H4HEAVEN has a consumer rating of 2 stars from 4 reviews indicating that most consumers are generally dissatisfied with their purchases. H4HEAVEN also ranks 877th among Women's Clothing sites. The most common issues with H4HEAVEN are around customer service, which is not as good as expected by some customers.

View ratings trends
How would you rate H4HEAVEN?
Top Positive Review

“H4heaven has been under new ownership now since...”

fenella p.
8/30/11

H4heaven has been under new ownership now since October 2010. The previous owners left a mess for the current owners to clean up and we apologise for any problems prior to the takeover. The site is due to have a complete upheaval over the next month and a new more functional site will be available.

See positive reviews
Top Critical Review

“DON'T USE THIS WEBSITE!!!!”

Stefanie R.
6/30/13

DON'T USE THIS WEBSITE!!!! Ordered Shawl and handbag on line. Payment took (£50.00). Nothing recieved. Didn't answer emails, letters or the phone. 18 months down the line and still NEVER spoken to anyone.

See critical reviews

Reviews (4)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

fenellap
1 review
2 helpful votes
August 30th, 2011
H4heaven has been under new ownership now since October 2010. The previous owners left a mess for the current owners to clean up and we apologise for any problems prior to the takeover. The site is due to have a complete upheaval over the next month and a new more functional site will be available.
stefanier
1 review
3 helpful votes
June 30th, 2013
DON'T USE THIS WEBSITE!!!!
Ordered Shawl and handbag on line. Payment took (£50.00). Nothing recieved. Didn't answer emails, letters or the phone. 18 months down the line and still NEVER spoken to anyone.
sasm
1 review
1 helpful vote
October 15th, 2010
I ordered a throw for my bed and paid for it. Nearly a month later I still have no bedcover and my money has been taken. No response to phone calls or emails. RUBBISH!
clares1
1 review
1 helpful vote
May 18th, 2010
WARNING: BE WARY OF ORDERING FROM THIS SITE. The company has apparently been dissolved but is still taking orders and payment.
The website looked fine and I ordered a shawl from this site because they promised First Class (signed for) Next Day Delivery. I received an email confirming my order but when the package didn't turn up I went back to their website only to find a message saying 'Your order does not exist.' I left a phone message then tried another number and got the message 'This number is unavailable.' I then checked out the company at Company House and discovered it had been dissolved. I sent then an email requesting clarification but got no answer.
Two days later I received another email saying my order had been dispatched but their online tracking service still had no mention of it and it was not delivered the following day. It was finally delivered the day after (once I'd given up on them and bought another shawl). The colour was perfect but the material was flimsy and of rather poor quality though it looked fine from a distance.
Since I never received any personalised reply to my emails or phone calls I would not recommend using this site.

Q&A (0)

Questions? Get answers from the H4HEAVEN staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

My personal take on training, competing and running culture.

How do I know I can trust these reviews about H4HEAVEN?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about H4HEAVEN?

Is this your business?

Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and manage your listing.

Claim Your Business

Related articles and tips

6 Prom Dress Disasters

Prom season is here, and you deserve to look and feel amazing for your big party! Whether you are attending prom for the first... read more