We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
  • Bookmark

    H2O Hot Tubs UK

H2O Hot Tubs UK

30 reviews
Corporate Values

Overview

H2O Hot Tubs UK has a consumer rating of 4.97 stars from 30 reviews indicating that most customers are generally satisfied with their purchases. H2O Hot Tubs UK ranks 9th among Home & Garden Other sites.

  • Service
    2
  • Value
    2
  • Shipping
    1
  • Quality
    2
Positive reviews (last 12 months): 100%
Positive
30
Neutral
0
Negative
0
View ratings trends
3
See all photos
How would you rate H2O Hot Tubs UK?
Top Positive Review

“Brilliant quality hot tub- great service too”

Chris W.
10/28/20

It took a great deal of research to get us to our H2O 6000 series tub, which now takes pride of place as our favourite life luxury. A combination of high quality parts, canny design features and price come together at H2O, and service is top notch to boot. Very highly recommended.

See positive reviews

Reviews (30)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

chrisw1312
1 review
0 helpful votes
October 28th, 2020
Verified purchase

It took a great deal of research to get us to our H2O 6000 series tub, which now takes pride of place as our favourite life luxury.

A combination of high quality parts, canny design features and price come together at H2O, and service is top notch to boot.

Very highly recommended.

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
natashas191
1 review
0 helpful votes
October 4th, 2020
Verified purchase

Fantastic experience throughout. Excellent customer care from arranging delivery, keeping us updated and answering queries.

Fantastic installation team who provided guidance around how to care for the hot tub etc.

I would highly recommend h20 hot tubs - luxury hot tubs and first class service at a fraction of the cost.

Excellent after care too. Very impressed.

nicholass415
Nicholas S. – H2O Hot Tubs UK Rep

Thanks so much for leaving suhc a great review... we hope you enjoy your hot tub for many years!

jasonw1007
1 review
0 helpful votes
October 2nd, 2020
Verified purchase

Professional service from picking up the phone to order to taking delivery of my new hot tub and instillation. Friendly team, always happy to help with any questions.

Service
Value
Quality
nicholass415
Nicholas S. – H2O Hot Tubs UK Rep

Thanks so much for leaving such a great review... we hope you enjoy your hot tub for many years!

jamesh2969
1 review
0 helpful votes
September 29th, 2020
Verified purchase

Great service despite being hampered during the Coronavirus. Kept informed at all stages and worth paying a little bit more for installation.
First class and would definitely recommend them.

tracyh487
1 review
0 helpful votes
September 29th, 2020
Verified purchase

I ordered my hot tub in May but it didn't arrive till September. So the wait was disappointing but other than that they have been brilliant

anim13
1 review
0 helpful votes
September 30th, 2020
Verified purchase

We wanted a hot tub for a teenage event that we were holding for our daughter. H2o pulled out all the stops and delivered our hot tub in time. The installation guys were great and we have recommended your company to other people. This has been a great success in our home - thank you! We would definitely use H2o again. :)

nicholass415
Nicholas S. – H2O Hot Tubs UK Rep

Thanks so much for leaving such a great review... we hope you enjoy your hot tub for many years!

carolh887
1 review
0 helpful votes
September 29th, 2020
Verified purchase

They have been amazing, not only in helping me choose but checking entry for delivery and have offered a thorough service from start to finish

benh403
1 review
0 helpful votes
September 30th, 2020
Verified purchase

We are very delighted with our hot tub and would definitely recommend to friends. We did have a slight issue with the wifi module missing, but Pauline and the team were very responsive and helpful and we would ultimately use H2o again. The delivery operatives were more then helpful also. Thank you all.

nicholass415
Nicholas S. – H2O Hot Tubs UK Rep

Thanks so much for leaving such a great review... we hope you enjoy your hot tub for many years!

davidr2720
1 review
0 helpful votes
September 29th, 2020
Verified purchase

Someone like myself and my wife of the older generation need all the help we can get this company provide that and are allways there for you

denises669
1 review
0 helpful votes
September 29th, 2020
Verified purchase

We have been in quite a few hot tubs over the years but nothing could have prepared us for our own hot tub. We have to say it has blown us away and all our friends! From the initial enquiry to delivery and after service has been faultless. Thank you all so much x

maxinep33
1 review
0 helpful votes
September 29th, 2020
Verified purchase

Absolutely amazing company from ordering hot tub to delivery. Pauline was amazing as were the delivery boys. Would highly recommend and we love our hot tub.

kevins1357
1 review
0 helpful votes
September 29th, 2020
Verified purchase

Absolutely love it. Still use it daily. Cleaning regime is easy

nickf276
1 review
0 helpful votes
October 4th, 2020
Verified purchase

Ordered a hot tub online having spoken to the office first. No cause for concern. Lovely hot tub arrived the following week. Installation team were brilliant and hot tub has been fantastic ever since. Would highly recommend H2o hot tubs.

nicholass415
Nicholas S. – H2O Hot Tubs UK Rep

Thanks so much for leaving such a great review... we hope you enjoy your hot tub for many years!

neils295
1 review
0 helpful votes
February 21st, 2021

Fantastic service, couldn't do enough for us, definitely recommend this to friends and family. Very helpful

mikes2622
1 review
0 helpful votes
September 29th, 2020
Verified purchase

First class from ordering to delivery to performance, everything was 1st class. The office were brilliant helping us with our order, and the delivery guys went above and beyond! Many thanks to everyone at H2O.

tonyaw124
1 review
0 helpful votes
October 5th, 2020
Verified purchase

Very pleased with my hot tub it is very relaxing lovely jets on it, water keep very clear and it is very easy to change the water and refill, I was very pleased with the services when installing.

nicholass415
Nicholas S. – H2O Hot Tubs UK Rep

Thanks so much for leaving suhc a great review... we hope you enjoy your hot tub for many years!

carols1507
1 review
0 helpful votes
October 1st, 2020
Verified purchase

Very enjoyable and size of tub recommended by by h20 was correct

nicholass415
Nicholas S. – H2O Hot Tubs UK Rep

Thanks so much for leaving such a great review... we hope you enjoy your hot tub for many years!

mrsh101
1 review
0 helpful votes
September 29th, 2020
Verified purchase

Very satisfied with our hot tub, staff are very helpful and friendly.

johnw3214
1 review
0 helpful votes
September 29th, 2020
Verified purchase

It was a pleasure dealing with a friendly company and made even better by a super product.

grahamb140
1 review
0 helpful votes
September 30th, 2020
Verified purchase

The supply and fitting of the hot tub was done in a professional way as was the communication with the sales team polite and courteous

donnaw891
1 review
0 helpful votes
October 2nd, 2020
Verified purchase

Very professional people
Ordered and delivered very efficiently and the hot tub is amazing x

nicholass415
Nicholas S. – H2O Hot Tubs UK Rep

Thanks so much for leaving such a great review... we hope you enjoy your hot tub for many years!

karens1890
1 review
0 helpful votes
September 29th, 2020
Verified purchase

Great service, delivered and set up quickly and customer services always helpful and will answer any query

grahaml72
1 review
0 helpful votes
October 4th, 2020
Verified purchase

Fabulous experience from ordering to delivery,
We love our hot tub and go in it most days, great value for money too

nicholass415
Nicholas S. – H2O Hot Tubs UK Rep

Thanks so much for leaving such a great review... we hope you enjoy your hot tub for many years!

lisab1908
1 review
0 helpful votes
September 29th, 2020
Verified purchase

Excellent customer service from start to finish. Knowledgeable and professional

darrens197
1 review
0 helpful votes
October 2nd, 2020
Verified purchase

Very pleased and the two guys that fitted it were brilliant.

nicholass415
Nicholas S. – H2O Hot Tubs UK Rep

Thanks so much for leaving such a great review... we hope you enjoy your hot tub for many years!

Q&A (0)

Questions? Get answers from the H2O Hot Tubs UK staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

Company Representative

nicholass415
Nicholas S.

How do I know I can trust these reviews about H2O Hot Tubs UK?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members

See reviews as you browse with our Chrome extension

5.0
30 reviews
Have a question about H2O Hot Tubs UK?