Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation

Good Seat Tickets reviews

397 reviews
1490 S Price Rd
Chandler, AZ 85286, Maricopa
Tel: (866) 206 5318
info@goodseattickets.com

397 Reviews From Our Community

Service
9
Value
11
Shipping
7
Returns
4
Quality
11

All Reviews

odieh13
1 review
2 helpful votes
1/31/18

I can't say that this would have gone badly because I did not follow through with purchase. What alerted me to making a phone call to the number given was the fact that the only method of delivery was by mail for 15$ and the to be mailed date was 5/1 for a show on 5/5/18. Hmmmm, why not mail them today I asked? The person I spoke to said there was not even a show by that name on the site. This was while I was sitting there with the tickets in my basket to purchase!! And it was for a VERY popular show that he asked me spell 2x's. That's when I bailed! VERY suspicious.

Advertisement
denised105
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/26/18

I purchased tickets for my daughter and 2 year old grandson for Disney On Ice. My daughter gets there and they would not let her In. This is a SCAM. It was a waste of 200.00

anitaf24
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/28/17

im heading out of town for the concert. i got a hotel for two days but never received the concert tickets that were promised to me. I will be very upset to spend all this $ for travel, hotel, concert and a very nice restaurant for new year eve than finding out the concert i wanted to see for years might not come true. i will be calling tomorrow, since they are closed for the night, to see what they will do about this.

troyw33
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/27/17

Easy and cheapest option, definately reccomend to anyone looking for a quick purchase along with saving some money.

mikec357
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/27/17

Ticket prices were great.. fees a lil high but they are everywhere.. easy navigation on the site.. all around good experience

petet23
1 review
2 helpful votes
12/26/17
• Updated review

I contacted customer service at good seats via email that my tickets were rejected. They responded right away, and indicated that I needed to provide proof from the venue that the tickets were denied. Fortunately, I was able to contact the venue and they provided a detailed explanation in writing (tickets were regenerated by the seller after they were sold to me, which made my tickets invalid). Lucky that the venue was able to track the history of the tickets. I sent this to Good Seats. They then told me that I had to send the documentation to where they (Goodseats) bought the tickets (a company called mytickettracker). Now I never heard of these people, nor had no relationship with them, but as I had all documentation, I sent it to them too. After a follow up with Goodseats, I never heard another thing from either organization. Eventually I had to dispute with my credit card company. This place, mytickettracker disputed my dispute with their policy that all sales are final, even though they sold me useless pieces of paper (actually useless bits of cyber bits). This is still pending final resolution with my credit card, though I anticipated a positive outcome as I have extensive documentation that they tickets were bogus and I complied with all of Goodseats requirements for proving my position. I suspect most people would not be able to obtain documentation from the venue, as they wouldnt have the ticket history or be unwilling to cooperate and provide the documentation. This site is not worth the hassle.

“Be careful”
9/3/17
• Previous review

Got to the game and tickets had already been reprinted the day after I bought them which invalidated the tickets I purchased. Sent Documentation to Good Seats from the ticket office, which they requested. WIll see how they respond.

michellec275
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/26/17

Thanks?mm?mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

heathers200
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/26/17

This is the 2nd time I have used this site to purchase tickets. I got the seats in the section I wanted at a great price.

csillak2
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/26/17

it was easy to find the good deal....really simple way to order..i will recomend to all of my friends

fucky96
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/26/17

$#*!s, i don't want to give you a good review when I haven't received $#*! yet. Just give me my tickets and quit being douche bags about reviews.

ismaelt7
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/24/17

Awesome site will buy again. Easy to find seats and check out. Did not run into any issues. Will use this site to purchase again!!

karas31
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/24/17

I searched and searches for cheap Taylor swift tickets. This site had the best prices and it was extremely quick and easy.

rachelt90
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/24/17

This is the first time I've ever used this site to purchase tickets... So far I am impressed! As long as everything continues to work out I will definitely use it again. Along with sharing it with friends.

erikaw29
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/24/17

The website was very good and. It worked very fast i didn't have no problem thanks for the tickets i will always get my ticket from hete for now on

hollyp26
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/23/17

no matter where you buy tickets from for any venue, you will have to pay a service fee and taxes. The low ticket prices on this site gives you about $20.00 lower rate for the actual ticket price, so when they add the additional fees and taxes your still paying less.

tinam165
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/23/17

fast and easy, didn't like having to give a review and I having to be 100 characters. this is not what I expected when I logged in. dont' like being forced to write a review.

krisl46
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/23/17

Hoping to get the 20.00 off they sent me it after I placed my order hope to receive it thank you for everything.

jordans90
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/23/17

I liked how easy it was to get the tickets. It was quick access with cheap ticket prices. I would suggest this to anyone.

michaelf259
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/22/17

Cool ghhfddddddddddddddddddddddddddef2f whey ghhhhestem berth heyJan back kiosks risks withoutBensenville

nikkim48
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/22/17

Good prices excited to take my children to the show and surprise them on christmas morning. My daughter is going to love seeing frozen on ice. Thank you for the discounted prices and quick downloads of the tickets.

mikef165
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/22/17

So easy to purchase tickets on this website love it was so easy and my husband loves this website to

taylorn18
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/22/17

Over all you still come out on top, but they do add a lot of fee's to the total. Be sure to look at the final checkout fee before you decide.

jamiea50
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/21/17

Good service, easy way to get tickets for a show I have been wanting to see. Able to get them via email and not just having to wait for them to get sent to me

brianad4
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/21/17

Love it for my dad and uncle to have a wonderful time and the process was completely easy and comfortable

melisar6
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/21/17

Very easy to purchase. This is a Christmas present at the last minute. Im pleased it was fast and simple. Thank you!

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Oh, I see they don't answer. Not buying anything from here

By Lawana S., Good Seat Tickets Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

I received e-tickets and they will charge you, I guess, $17.

By Tae Y., Good Seat Tickets Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Basically, you cannot choose your own seats. You do not have any control or whatsoever. You just sit whatever seats they assign you

By Tae Y., Good Seat Tickets Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the Good Seat Tickets staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
Good Seat Tickets?
Post Review