Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation

Good Seat Tickets reviews

622 reviews
1490 S Price Rd
Chandler, AZ 85286, Maricopa
Tel: (866) 206 5318
info@goodseattickets.com

622 Reviews From Our Community

Service
11
Value
13
Shipping
9
Returns
6
Quality
13

All Reviews

kyokob
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/23/19

I bought a ticket a last minute. When I called the customer service, she was very nice and well handled.

melaniew97
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/14/19

Great idea to have the mobile ticket choice! I didn't have any problem with the process acceptance. It was accurate and I received my tickets in a timely manner. Good job! Thank you!

trayvondt
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/13/19

Quick and easy. Very cheap and reliable good seats. Looking forward to watching the game I'm a big Kansas basketball fan

sandeepp21
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/13/19

I really have a great experience I would definitely try it again............ehalaoekwbaoqm eow alqmrbow wow ro sbejqmz

melissah292
1 review
2 helpful votes
3/11/19

Purchased tickets on this site. Traveled from out of state to event only to find out my tickets were no good. The original buyer was able to get a refund, scamming me out of $100+. Tried contacting customer service and got no response or resolution. Take caution when ordering through Goodseats.com

lylah4
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/11/19

Easy to buy, but transferring tickets to flash seats is very confusing. The transaction does not feel very secure.

reec1
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/10/19

Nice to use, nun really wrong whit the site easy to use good seat and many different things tbh thank you thank you

jacobw100
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/10/19

My experience with this provider was awesome no complaints over here had no problems getting things done swift and fast with honesty and a communications between the two parties

tyh30
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/6/19

I had to leave a review but I still haven't received my tickets yet. Fees are high & they force you to leave 100 character review

patricial314
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/6/19

very easy to use and understand the seating and to purchase tickets, best place I have found to purchase tickets

mariod56
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/6/19

Good experience so far, hope to see a good game. Taking my little one to a soccer game for the first time @ this stadium, he is so exited.

alexisa72
6 reviews
36 helpful votes
3/4/19

Purchased tickets from a lot of other websites but GoodSeatTickets.com
is the most efficient. The customer support is what sets them apart from their
competitors.

delegendb
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/4/19

It's cool I can't wait to get there I love moneybagg yo fr thats my nigga he b having ppl feeling good after the show

tarad74
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/4/19

Bought tickets with quick e delivery time. Looking forward to show this afternoon. Good prices too.

sabrinab76
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/4/19

It was very easy and Hassel free.. the email was sent almost as soon as I was finished paying.my son is so excited to see his favorite band

ryanm373
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/4/19

Still waiting on electronic tickets. I ordered tickets and have received my confirmation. Was easy to use the site but asking for a review is faster than getting the tickets.

coreyg58
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/3/19

Great!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

joser271
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/3/19

It's my first time using this website since I founder get tickets from the box office. Navigating was easy
Thanks

asiac6
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/2/19

Its great that they had cheaper ticket prices than other sites. Will probably order more tickets from site.

yuliyaf3
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/28/19

The site was easy to navigate and to pick which tickets we wanted. Purchasing and delivery was also simple and convinent.

dawniell
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/22/19

Nicely done glad to be able to be going. My tickets were confirmed immediately and everything went smooth and easy

scottc390
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/22/19

After purchasing tickets for ATT Monster Jam, site said to go to DallasTicketsUSA.com to schedule pick up of tickets. No phone number, only an email address. So far nothing. Currently listening to elevator music on customer service line. Looks like a scam site to me.

candacez1
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/22/19

Service fee is really high. Other than that experience was great. Site was easy to use. It was extremely fast way to buy tickets.

kellyg216
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/21/19

I've been promising my 12 year old daughter ticket's to see Ariana Grande for month's now.
I went on ticketmater and StubHub and for the same seats we got on this site it was $485.00, I only paid $253.47 on Goodseats! And as soon as I paid I got the conformation E-mail and two seconds later, the Mobil tix were sent to my IPhone. I was a little svared at first and was still thinking, what if we get there and these are fake ticket's. but reading all the reviews, I couldn't be more pleased, I would recommend this to anyone! So glad i searched around !

sharonb473
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/15/19

Please do not use good seat ticket.com they will not give you a refund even with insurance and justification. Poor customer service. Only buy if you can afford to loose your money. Gave runaround for over s month. Will not respond to your requests. Buy from Ticketmaster only. This company are scam artist.

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Can I get my tickets delivered to my house ? If so how long will it take ?

By Anthony A.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Oh, I see they don't answer. Not buying anything from here

By Lawana S.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

I received e-tickets and they will charge you, I guess, $17.

By Tae Y.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Basically, you cannot choose your own seats. You do not have any control or whatsoever. You just sit whatever seats they assign you

By Tae Y.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the Good Seat Tickets staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

6 Photos for Good Seat Tickets

From reviewers

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
Good Seat Tickets?
Post Review