We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
  • Bookmark

    Goldbelly.co

Corporate Values

Overview

Goldbelly.co has a consumer rating of 4.6 stars from 10 reviews indicating that most customers are generally satisfied with their purchases. Goldbelly.co ranks 19th among Food Delivery sites.

View ratings trends
See all photos
How would you rate Goldbelly.co?
Top Positive Review

“Best service, best present EVER!”

Stacie M.
8/13/19

We used Goldbelly.com to send real Texas BBQ to my Daddy who is currently out of state. What a fabulous birthday celebration! Goldbelly was so easy to work with, went above and beyond my expectations even when I made changes after my order was placed, and everything from the shipping time to the products we ordered were perfect! We could not ask for more and appreciate the incredible service Goldbelly provided! Look forward to working with you again!

See positive reviews
Top Critical Review

“First Time Customer... Buyer Beware of Goldbelly”

Don S.
9/10/19

First Time Customersaw these unbelievably beautiful cookies and had to try them. $89.00 for dozen, almost $7.50 a cookie they had to be great right Cookies where in an individual bag and put stuffed in a UPS box. By the time they arrived they were all melted together and disgusting. When I sent pictures and asked for a refund they told me: We understand that it is disappointing to not enjoy your order,, Per our Refund Policy, all items are final sale Goldbelly is a rip off. Buyer beware.

See critical reviews

Reviews (10)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

staciem25
1 review
0 helpful votes
August 13th, 2019

We used Goldbelly.com to send real Texas BBQ to my Daddy who is currently out of state. What a fabulous birthday celebration! Goldbelly was so easy to work with, went above and beyond my expectations even when I made changes after my order was placed, and everything from the shipping time to the products we ordered were perfect! We could not ask for more and appreciate the incredible service Goldbelly provided! Look forward to working with you again!

dons384
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
September 10th, 2019

First Time Customersaw these unbelievably beautiful cookies and had to try them. $89.00 for dozen, almost $7.50 a cookie they had to be great right

Cookies where in an individual bag and put stuffed in a UPS box. By the time they arrived they were all melted together and disgusting.
When I sent pictures and asked for a refund they told me:

We understand that it is disappointing to not enjoy your order,, Per our Refund Policy, all items are final sale

Goldbelly is a rip off. Buyer beware.

christinec455
1 review
0 helpful votes
September 20th, 2019

We ordered 8 Italian sub sandwiches made in Atlantic City's iconic White House subs shop. They were delivered on time, simple but effective packaging which withstood a 90's summer heat wave in Kentucky. Can't get over how delicious and fresh they were and a big hit at my son's birthday party here at the house! Thanks Goldbelly!

maxinef10
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
October 16th, 2019

The cake was delivered on time as ordered. It was scrumptious and was perfectly fresh.
Everyone was amazed that it tasted like it was just baked!

sandyw158
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
August 26th, 2019

I love being able to try favorite foods from all over the USA and Goldbelly let's me do that. Just tried Table 87 pizza from NYC and it was great and safely packaged very happy with purchase

lindal790
1 review
0 helpful votes
September 20th, 2019

Have purchased several products through Goldbelly... every transaction and follow up has been efficient and thorough. The products are of high quality and delicious. Each arrived as expected with forewarning, packaged perfectly. I have reordered with the same degree of satisfaction. Highly recommend this site.

janetn86
1 review
1 helpful vote
July 24th, 2019

I ordered this as a birthday gift and it came on time, with six sandwiches, mustard, cole slaw and pickled eggs. Even better than described. It was delivered to AZ where it is miserably hot and the food was delivered cold and fresh! The recipient was absolutely thrilled and their excitement and joy was worth every penny! Thank you Goldbelly!

rosemaryl33
1 review
0 helpful votes
July 31st, 2019

We have placed orders many times with Goldbelly.com and NEVER had even a hint of a problem. Thanks, Goldbelly, for being there for us. We love you!

mikec851
1 review
0 helpful votes
August 14th, 2019

I have over passed several month order and had it delivered and each and every time is was EXCELLENT. This time I sent it to my son and daughter -In_Law. Got a call short time later and every one was excite. Had it for lunch and dinner as well as I did also. Come now tell me who has it the BEST I KNOW BUT DO YOU.?
Thank You GODBELLY

valeriel102
1 review
0 helpful votes
August 25th, 2019

Couldn't get to New York this year so ordered s few favorites through Goldbelly. I will definitely be a repeat customer.

Q&A (1)

Answer:

Totally legit! Very reliable company. I have ordered many times from them!

By Maxine F.

Can’t see your question? Ask to get answers from the Goldbelly.co staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

How do I know I can trust these reviews about Goldbelly.co?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members

See reviews as you browse with our Firefox extension

4.6
10 reviews
Have a question about Goldbelly.co?

Is this your business?

Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and manage your listing.

Claim Your Business