Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Go-Clair

Go-Clair reviews

8 reviews
2nd Floor, Gangnamgu Yeoksamdong, 738-39
Seoul, 135-080, South Korea
Tel: 1-855-367-2475
info@go-clair.com

8 Reviews From Our Community

4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
Service
5
Value
5
Shipping
5
Returns
4
Quality
5

All Reviews

sarar135
1 review
1 helpful vote
9/26/18

Dont buy from them they have the worst customer service ever, first they wrote my address wrong so the local courrier wont deliver it to me now it has alredy been 14days i tried to contact them and they replied once only with no solution... im $#*!ing upset and told them to refund my money and still havent heard from them...

shiryb
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/17/18

Living in Israel, I had a hard time finding an air purifier that was appropriate for our electric plug and reasonably priced. I came across the Go-Clair by chance and really liked the fact that they let you choose your electrical socket and also the shipping was free. The device arrived in a timely manner and was packaged well.

I have been using the purifier for about 2 months now and I can tell there is a difference. My husband is a smoker so I was very curious to see how it would change the quality of the air. A friend recently visited us and the first thing he asked was if he had stopped smoking because he could not smell smoke in the apartment (he could before.) - that really validated my opinion so far :-). I purchased the CLAIR-TD1866 - for bigger spaces - it sits in our living room which is about 35 sq meters. I hope in the future to purchase others for our rooms. Thank you very much

abbiec2
1 review
4 helpful votes
2/27/16

I was really please with my purifier, much better than others I have used and half the price. Highly recommend if you want a quality purifier.

brendaa25
2 reviews
3 helpful votes
11/2/15

I use air purifiers for years since I suffer of dust allergy and I was looking for a new air purifier last month because my previous one was broken (fell down from the table). So, since I was satisfied by my last one, I wanted to buy another one from the same brand until my sister told me that I should try the same she uses. Then after looking for some informations, I found out that this air purifier wasn't using a HEPA filter but a e2f filter (new technology). Last month I finally bought the bf2025 because of its pure design and I can say that it's really economic, quiet and the filter is easy to replace. I'm really pleased and that's why I recommand this website to everybody.

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
ronnieb14
5 reviews
10 helpful votes
1/18/15

Best air purifier I've used so far. Go-Clair customer service is exceptionally good.They offer free shipping as well. I got my air purifier delivered at my doorstep within 5 days of placing the order. They also have a 30 day return policy. They even sent me a custom note and Korean bookmark as a token of appreciation.I'd recommend anybody looking for good room air purifiers to make their purchase from this website.

I placed it on my living room bookshelf . Love the way it looks and has helped control mold spores at home.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
hansc11
1 review
3 helpful votes
12/3/14

I happen to know about Clair through a free shipping campaign. Clair Air Purifiers focus only on two products, which seems to plain but a precise choice for customers who are strict about design and functionality. I purchased Clair TD1866, though delivery took nearly 2 weeks, the product itself is perfect. Amount of dust covering up on appliances and other stuffs' surfaces, is reduced significantly. It runs quietly and the filters are easy to replace.

The website is informative, simple-to-use, online-support available.

Tip for consumers: You can have 1:1 chat with technique supporter through the site, which is helpful for purchase decision.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
floras7
6 reviews
26 helpful votes
11/25/14

Very good value for money air purifier . I ordered it from http://go-clair.com/ after I saw one on my colleague's desk . It is very silent even when I'm operating it at high speed setting and filter is very easy to clean . I have attached a picture of my work desk here . It's the round green colored object which looks like a blue-tooth speaker .

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
rileyw13
4 reviews
9 helpful votes
11/18/14

I suffer from respiratory problems and was looking online for suitable air purifiers. I came across Clair air purifiers on this website and found the literature and videos very interesting since these purifiers weren't just HEPA but had patented e2f technology . South Korean brands are known to be technology smart and after going through the patent and test certificates I was convinced this air purifier suits my need as it had the ability to capture airborne particles which were as small as 0.1 microns (something which most of the present day HEPA filters are incapable of doing) and I also liked the fact that it was very aesthetically designed and claimed to have a good filter life of 18 months. I went ahead and ordered one.The product was delivered within a week's time and they had someone answer all the queries I had in mind . I am particularly happy with their service and prompt response to my queries . I only wish they had more visibility in the market so that prospective customers like me can benefit from their innovative product that's the reason I thought of writing this review .

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the Go-Clair staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

4 Photos for Go-Clair

From reviewers

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
Go-Clair?
Post Review