We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
This website seems to be closed. Find similar businesses
  • Bookmark

    GetVCC

Corporate Values

Overview

GetVCC has a consumer rating of 3 stars from 7 reviews indicating that most customers are generally dissatisfied with their purchases. GetVCC ranks 68th among Virtual Goods sites.

View ratings trends
How would you rate GetVCC?
Top Positive Review

“My paypal got finally verified”

Susan H.
2/18/16

Hi! After my friend recommended me this service, I ordered the vcc paypal. The process was fast and I got the email that I can download my vcc from the account. It worked and my paypal is finally verified. Maybe I was lucky or maybe the previous commentators got mistaken, cause the customer service was nice and helpful for me.

See positive reviews
Top Critical Review

“Total SCAM”

Quete I.
8/23/15

Getvcc.net isa total scam they accept many payment options but they do not deliver, i pay by bitcoin, it said between 15-45 minutes you should get a confirmation of your payment to your email, well guess what i never did is been 3 days already and nothing try to chat with then thru the site always offline, u try to reach them to skype the number or skype id does not exist, i send emails and nothing, you have been warned

See critical reviews

Reviews (7)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

quetei
1 review
1 helpful vote
August 23rd, 2015

Getvcc.net isa total scam they accept many payment options but they do not deliver, i pay by bitcoin, it said between 15-45 minutes you should get a confirmation of your payment to your email, well guess what i never did is been 3 days already and nothing try to chat with then thru the site always offline, u try to reach them to skype the number or skype id does not exist, i send emails and nothing, you have been warned

susanh154
1 review
1 helpful vote
February 18th, 2016

Hi! After my friend recommended me this service, I ordered the vcc paypal. The process was fast and I got the email that I can download my vcc from the account. It worked and my paypal is finally verified.
Maybe I was lucky or maybe the previous commentators got mistaken, cause the customer service was nice and helpful for me.

Tip for consumers:
pay with bitcoin, they told me it's the fastest

ahmadn8
18 reviews
24 helpful votes
March 27th, 2015

I had to update this comment for honesty
I got a refund from the service provider through paypal dispute although i'm pretty sure it happened because of paypal not the service provider this is till my opinion and the fact it happened
==========================================================
They will draw your money instantly and most probably you will get nothing

Ordered 3 items one delivered after several mistakes & emails
2 other never delivered no customer care response no response to emails
==========================================================

edinb2
1 review
1 helpful vote
March 10th, 2016

I bought the paypal vba for verify my usa paypal and it worked very well. The delivery isn't instant, it took 2h becasue they need to activate the vba in real time for me to use. Instead of the microdeposit, i was given username and password and following the instruction on the video i get my payapl verified the same day! I reccomen their service

terrim40
9 reviews
31 helpful votes
August 8th, 2016

Any website with the word VCC in the name is immediately garbage. What do all of them have in common? They are scammers. Cheapvccs, lightvcc, getvcc, purevcc, openvcc, vccsecure, buyvcc, purchasevcc, paypal vcc are all fraud websites.

You can easily find the reviews on them to prove that.

Do not buy from any of them, they are all ran by the same person which has malware on each of the sites. Visit them at your own risk.

Only buy from the sellers on the Aspkin forums or Auction Essistance.

conorm16
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 11th, 2016

My experience with this website is positive! I ordered the Reloadaable VCC and i was expecting instant delivery after payment, but i couldn't find it in the download section of my account. I asked them to fix over the live chat and they send me the card apologizing to the fact that was out of stock and so they had to manually send me.

jenh22
1 review
3 helpful votes
February 12th, 2016

I ordered from them vcc paypal, paid with bitcoin, and i cot my vcc after maybe max 2 hours. I registered my paypal and everything was fine.

Q&A (2)

Answer:

Don't bother with this seller. Stick with the Aspkin forums or Auction Essistance.

By RICKY P.
See more answers (2)

Can’t see your question? Ask to get answers from the GetVCC staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

How do I know I can trust these reviews about GetVCC?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about GetVCC?

Is this your business?

Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and manage your listing.

Claim Your Business