Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation

Genuine Replacement Parts reviews

47,750 reviews
Tel: 877-968-4335

47,750 Reviews From Our Community

All Reviews

marshallr18
Marshall R.
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/15/19

This is not my first order. Your site makes it extremely easy to purchase appliance parts and includes the model numbers the part works with; making it dummy proof. I also love that you give the receive by date for the order. Others only provide the ship by date. Thanks for being awesome at what you do!

christinas316
Christina S.
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/13/19

The site was able to locate the exact part I needed. The part was perfect for the side door of the refrigerator. It appeared brand new with no flaws. I was pleased with the fast delivery of the part. The part was shipped in a secure and well protected box. I recommend that whoever needs a part like this gallon size shelf for a refrigerator to measure the shelf needed before purchases. There are other competitors with lower prices but a wrong measurement will make a big difference. This company supplied me with the perfect shelf, and correct size and great price.

sandram258
Sandra M.
14 reviews
0 helpful votes
1/13/19

Prices are the best. I researched several other sites before purchasing. I ordered my drawer on a Thursday and it arrived Saturday, just 2 days later. The best service I have found.

helenb271
Helen B.
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/13/19

Am glad you use paypal. My experience was good, except that no installation instructions were provided, and taking off the old yellow tab wasnt obvious, so I slightly damaged it. In addition, the old tab is yellow and the new part is white. Tab should be provided also.

stevev109
Steve V.
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/13/19

Very easy to setup shipping. Hopefully it arrives on estimated date in good condition.
Arrived on time in two days.
The only issue I had was no tracking number provided for me to follow. It arrived when they said it would though.
No
Installation instructions. Watch on YouTube.

bobd288
Bob D.
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/13/19

Product was the exact replacement part for my failed dryer switch. It arrived when promised, and I have made the repair successfully.

laurief68
Laurie F.
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/13/19

Found the part I HOPE will fix my dehumidifier easily on your site. Crossing my fingers that it will work!

waynea31
Wayne A.
10 reviews
0 helpful votes
1/12/19

No problems, liked that I can use PayPal for payment. I was amazed that the part come the very next day. Thank you

frederickm82
Frederick M.
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/12/19

Delivery was delayed several days, but otherwise my experience with Genuine Replacement Parts was great.

jimc500
Jim C.
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/12/19

We looked at several other sites and you offered a better price with better shipping rates. We received our part ahead of the scheduled delivery date. Thanks so much.

michaelk321
Michael K.
5 reviews
0 helpful votes
1/12/19

Very dissatisfied with the item I ordered. It did not perform the job it was designed to do. I had to go looking locally for a tool that would help get my repair completed.

timothyh190
Timothy H.
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/11/19

The design is some different. O have a push butyon but the replacement moden covers the button on right side.

eunices16
Eunice S.
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/11/19

The drawer was perfect, but the decal on the drawer said fruits and vegs vs what I ordered. No worries, though because it fit well.

stevenm441
Steven M.
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/10/19

So far so Good. Shipping communications was a little vague to non existent but the part did arrive in 1 week

anonymousa442
anonymous A.
5 reviews
0 helpful votes
1/10/19

I would suggest you indicate somewhere on your home web page that you accept PayPal as a payment method, rather than waiting until the checkout process to reveal that. Thank you.

marissav6
Marissa V.
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/9/19

Great service, easy to find the items I needed, and your pricing was considerably lower than others THANK YOU!

debv11
Deb V.
4 reviews
0 helpful votes
1/8/19

The only thing I really didn't like was the fact that I never got an email telling me the tracking info. Basically all Web vendors send out such an email, and I was starting to worry because I never a "your order has shipped" email. I planned to call but then the items arrived on that day, so there was no need.

The price was outrageous for a fridge glass shelf and plastic door bin ($148), but it was the best price on the Web.

justins361
Justin S.
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/7/19

The part was perfect and fit exactly how i needed it to in my Civic. The part came a little later then expected but the customer service to fix the issue was spot on and truly appreciated it.

krism110
Kris M.
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/7/19

I have not opened the package as I discovered after ordering what the actual problem is. I am currently working to get an RMA requested.

anonymousd280
anonymous D.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
1/7/19

Parts selection was quick & easy, and because you had the part I needed in stock, you were able to ship to me same day and expect delivery in 2-3 days. Awesome!

jimw331
Jim W.
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/7/19

So far so good. We will see how the products are when they arrive and how the CS is if I need help with the install.

anonymousb289
anonymous B.
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
1/7/19

This review is just on placing the order. I have yet to receive the part. What got me to place my order with you is that you listed the est, delivery date on the 1st screen. Very Helpful. I want my fridge back up ASAP.Thanks!

ronm158
Ron M.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
1/6/19

Easy to find the correct part & quick estimate on shipping time. We'll update the review once we receive the parts & can attest to the quality of the product & speed of delivery.

juanm162
Juan M.
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
1/5/19

Pleasantly surprised that they delivered as promised very promptly and genuine replacement parts. Thank you!

ronaldc103
Ronald C.
6 reviews
0 helpful votes
1/5/19

Everything was easy from finding my part, making sure it was the correct part even double checking, to ordering and it looks like it will be delivered quickly.

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the Genuine Replacement Parts staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

6 Photos for Genuine Replacement Parts

From reviewers
×
Have a question about
Genuine Replacement Parts?
Post Review