Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation

Garagecabinetsonline reviews

Is this your business?
539 reviews
Tel: (855-248-6723

539 Reviews From Our Community

All Reviews

ralpht43
Ralph T.
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/1/18

Quick and simple... Clear description and images... Convenient and intuitive checkout process. Great pricing... Thanks!

carolec55
CAROLE C.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/20/18

First class quality. Much better than I ever expected! Excellent delivery. Very happy with the entire experience!

petera190
peter a.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
6/18/18

I would suggest making recommendations about what installation accessories are suggested to complete the order (screws, end caps, trim)

jonathank100
jonathan k.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/6/18

I waited for online chat support for 30 mins and it never got a response. I also called the 1-800 number multiple times and only got a voicemail

bradyh34
Brady H.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/4/18

Great company to order from. Found my product easily...and at a much cheaper price than several other venders. The option to use Paypal made payment and shipping super easy. Will be back.

alu2
Al U.
5 reviews
0 helpful votes
5/28/18

I enjoyed looking at your products wasn’t too happy about that availability of most. I also know idea what the ETA will be makes you wonder

brianh346
Brian H.
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/21/18

Great prices, and seems to be simple ordering. Can't give a 5 Star yet for buying again as I can't honestly answer until I receive the product.
Product has arrived and installation was easy. All cabinets arrived with out damage. The only thing I didn't give 5 stars on was delivery time. I wish it was faster, but mostly because I had been working through a different vendor for almost 2 months, and didn't get the correct order twice, so having to wait again was tough. The delivery time was about the same as the other vendor, just wish it was faster.

andreac206
Andrea C.
12 reviews
0 helpful votes
5/19/18

Great price, customer service, and very fast shipping! Much sooner than expected. Shopped around and found they offered the lowest price with extras included for our Newage garage cabinets. Will definitely buy from them again if we need to add more.

scottd169
Scott D.
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/11/18

Your website checkout was very difficult to use. It made me have to repeat the information multiple times. Finally, I had to register to get it to work.

barbarap188
BARBARA P.
4 reviews
0 helpful votes
5/10/18

I use a Mac and your order page was a little hard to use. Something in the Javascript kept moving the focus around which made it difficult to fill in the data.

jefff161
Jeff F.
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/4/18

Amy is superb!!! Great follow up and communication. Really appre4ciate her professionalism. An exception to the norm!

mikeb603
Mike B.
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/27/18

Good website and selection. Purchased NewAge cabinets on sale earlier and will again when on sale again.

tonyb213
tony b.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
4/9/18

Smooth on time well-packaged very happy with the quality and finish on the cabinets look forward to many years of use

josephh192
Joseph H.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
3/14/18

Great experience! I got on an informational chat with Amy. She did the background searches for me, then followed through until my purchase. Couldn't be happier!

dans319
Dan S.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/10/18

Was very impressed with the quality of the cabinets and the customer service. Will be a repeat shopper.

robertc609
Robert c.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/9/18

cabinets were great price could be a little bit better will be great if you offered a coupon for a discount or promo code

logant19
Logan T.
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/15/18

Order has not shipped yet. Identified as "In Stock" and usually ships in 5-7 days, it has been 18 days. Based on standard shipping speeds it should have been in my hands last week (at latest). However my CC has been charged already for a product you don't even seem to have!

caseyk28
Casey K.
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/3/18

The experience with ordering was great and the price I paid was unbeatable.

Unfortunately, the cabinets I received had many defects and damage. It's been over a month and I am still waiting for the rest of my cabinets.

darint8
Darin t.
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/4/17

Chat help was awesome haven't unboxed the cabinets yet but everything so far has been great and all involved have been very professionly and helpful

christianj21
Christian J.
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/31/17

Order #143839 was placed on May 29, 2017. Order was said to be in stock. Still waking for my purchase to ship.
Christian

chrisb543
Chris B.
20 reviews
0 helpful votes
7/24/17

Two orders and both were missing components,holding up installation on two separate jobs. you can imagine the headache not to speak of the additional cost........Missing the wheels for the "Mobile" PRO cabinet set and the corned metal bench top for the Bold cabinet set. order.

frankq8
Frank Q.
5 reviews
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

Just received my Pro 3.0 Series cabinets. I have not installed the units yet; but they appear to be well made and high quality.

ralphd39
Ralph D.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

several of the cam units are not fitting well and the treading is so cheap that they tend to cross thread

dougg47
Doug G.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

Website was easy to navigate, however there was a glitch on the information page the first time I tried to order.

lindar348
Linda R.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

I have used Wayfair in the past and when I attempted to order these cabinets, they gave me an "oops" message that it became out of stock. So I was happy to see you carry this brand of cabinets at the same price as Wayfair. Other sites were more expensive.

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the Garagecabinetsonline staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
Garagecabinetsonline?
Post Review