Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Gamestore.live

Gamestore.live reviews

Is this your business?
164 reviews
st. Tiraspolska 2
Odessa, UA
Tel: +380674680103

164 Reviews From Our Community

3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Service
2
Value
2
Shipping
2
Returns
2
Quality
2

All Reviews

alexeja
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/18/18
I bought the game world of tanks accounts,are now playing and Narada. Account good, hyped, no problems.I recommend this service.
maryo166
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
12/18/18
Thank you guys for honesty, 5 stars for that. I got my account immediately, it worked, everything that was promised was there, and overall I had a fantastic experience.
aleksk7
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/18/18
Recently bought a WOT account, everything is just super, everything works, very happy! I recommend to all! I didn't even think it would be okay.
kiryln
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/17/18
About lol accounts...
Bought lol account.I recieved my account immediately. Quick and easy and seemingly reliable purchase. Been 1 days, no problems so far.
basirikd
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/17/18
I bought a wot account. Everything is very good. I am happy with the purchase. everything as I wanted. I recommend this service.
evgenys10
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/14/18
Quick service very reliable and reassuring that accounts will be refunded and have guarantee if anything goes wrong , good website easy to understand and aesthetically looks good
nikolain1
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/14/18
I bought a game account WOT account(world of tanks),Satisfied with the purchase, playing with his son.
alexn122
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/12/18
I bought a wot account. And a want say: it's AMAZING! Thanks for it! (also for such little money is the best deal)
zaurr
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/12/18
that's what i bought. world of tanks account account . thank you, all it works. i thought it was good
romanp47
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
12/12/18
I also want to order a wot account with all tanks pumped.Thank you very much for such a great job and for such awesome accounts!
timofeyu
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/12/18
Bought wot account. Very easy, account is safe, good service! Didn't get banned yet. Pog.Thanks. Fast and easy.
dianam254
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
12/11/18
Ready and bought a wot account and everything went well. I will still work with you, quickly and reliably!
artemg9
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/11/18
We bought a world of tanks account. We are very satisfied. Thank you guys for such a wonderful store !! We are planning to purchase another league of legends account. We recommend the store is super !!!!
stephenb402
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/11/18
I bought wot acc. Bought a decent account quickly. It was easy and safe.
Everything is done with high quality. I absolutely do not think in some unexpected ban
cvtetam
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/11/18
Has got for the son an account LOL. Everything works, came quickly. He really liked. Very good account. I was pleased. I advise everyone.
justineb26
4 reviews
0 helpful votes
12/11/18
I bought here league of legends account at a very low price. Fast service! I will recommend to my friends!
evgenyp1
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
12/10/18
Very quickly made me a game account, for very little money! I am very happy and recommend to contact!
kirilld1
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/9/18
I bought an LOL account. I want to say thanks to this service. I really liked the account purchased
dmitryv11
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/9/18
I have bought lol account , delivery was very fast and account is nice. I recommend to buying in this store.
duxyas
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/9/18
I bought WOT account, it's very fine. I like it.i didn't have to grind thirty pointless levels. I started where I wanted to
sergeyd20
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/9/18
There are many options for buying game accounts, but I always use this service. Bought an account League of legends (LoL). Everything works fine. Previously, they bought a game account World of Tanks, also without claims! Thanks.
slavab3
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
12/8/18
The game in its mechanics and gameplay is very addictive for a long time and fortunately distributed for free.
rinaf3
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/8/18
I think it's a bit expensive, and I'd also like to at least be able to know which champions the accounts have.
Nevertheless, the account I bought was exposed or hacked and in no more than 30 minutes I had a working replacement. Amazing support and fast delivery!
alexb414
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/8/18
I did not know where to buy an account with games, as I was afraid to get into deception. A friend advised me to buy games from them, since everything is honestly without cheating. I decided to take the account league of legends smurf. I am very pleased with my purchase. Thank you very much.
nikitaf2
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/8/18
Bought a great world of tanks account, all honestly, the account is full of excellent tanks for gold, as well as a large number of game currency in the account, opened most of the branches of different Nations, in General, happy with the purchase and will buy more than once!

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 1
Vote
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Bought league of legends account on this site and very happy. Good prices and a trusted site to buy accounts.

By Vladimir N.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Not the first time I work with them, everything is fair. Bought a WoT account, very happy to purchase. I will continue to cooperate further.

By Alexey I.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the Gamestore.live staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

13 Photos for Gamestore.live

From reviewers

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
Gamestore.live?
Post Review