Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation

Free Essay Writer reviews

Is this your business?
19 reviews

19 Reviews From Our Community

3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Service
0
Value
0
Shipping
0
Returns
0
Quality
0

All Reviews

zackj20
4 reviews
2 helpful votes
1/21/20
Fortunately, I found your website. My best friend has recommended me to use your service, which he uses every time. Now we both enjoy it. Thanks for your great job
henryc379
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
1/20/20
I got my persuasive essay topics! It was well researched with all valid Topics. Glad I found this online service!
michealj43
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/16/19
I ordered my research paper last week and i was really worried about it. Because there was not much time left. I received my paper in 4 days. Although a little revision was required but the customer support agent was helpful Enough to get it done quickly. Thank you!
rosst42
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/16/19
Got my argumentative essay! It was well researched with all valid arguments. Glad i found this service!
marjoriep28
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
12/16/19
I had to submit my thesis in 2 days and i was so confused. I was lucky to find freeessaywriter. Got my paper within the time and it was written perfectly!
bilalk20
3 reviews
2 helpful votes
12/11/19
I had to submit my case study and i was freaking out at the last minute. I am so glad i found freeessaywriter. The paper was sent to me within a day with only minor edits required. Overall, great experience!
stevens859
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/11/19
Considering such economical costs, you would not expect a lot. But it was to my ultimate surprise that the paper i received was written so well and according to the format i asked to follow. Highly recommended!
faizans3
3 reviews
1 helpful vote
12/9/19
I was on a budget and needed a quality paper. Which is not easy to find! Not only did freeessaywriter solve my problem with the price but the paper was also written according to my instructions. Thanks!
harveys55
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
12/9/19
Their customer support staff is super friendly. I was a bit worried about my paper but they really helped me out and I did receive my paper before the deadline!
muhammadi56
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
12/7/19
Most of the writing websites in US are very expensive for students like us. I needed an essay but didn't have enough budget. While looking for cheap websites, I found freeessaywriter. I was so pleased with their offer of free essay. Definitely saved my final grade!
katej83
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/6/19
I was stuck with work and was looking for some help! I placed my order and the work I received was amazing! Though it was missing a few things, so I asked them to get it fixed. Their support staff is super friendly and got my work fixed within the short time I provided.
muhammada101
3 reviews
8 helpful votes
12/5/19
An offer to get a free essay is almost unbelievable, in terms of price and quality both. I was hesitant to try freeessaywriter.net at first but decided to give it a shot. I was amazed by how professional their customer support staff is. The paper I got was written quite well. I am impressed and would recommend this service definitely.
charlottes144
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/5/19
I desperately needed help but was not having enough money to pay for it. My friend told me about FreeEssayWriter and the rest is history. Great services and I absolutely loved what I got.
emmar148
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
12/4/19
I needed a paper at a very short notice since my submission date was close. I contacted freeessaywriter and their customer support team was efficient enough to assign me a writer as soon as I placed my order. The paper was written quite well too. Thank you for saving my grade!
jonh242
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
11/22/19
I heard a lot about this site as it provide free service to their new customers.
At start I was in doubt that either this site is authentic or not, but when i tried it and im quit satisfied with the content and responsive behavior of this site.

Highly recommend those are in search of good writing service.
rebeccaa211
3 reviews
2 helpful votes
10/30/19
I ordered my first essay from this website, well it was free so why not! To my surprise the essay was written quite well. I am impressed by the professionalism of writers there. Will definitely work with them again!
saniaj1
3 reviews
7 helpful votes
10/27/19
I have been ordered essays from a few websites now but the issues was the content quality against a huge amount. I saw this website and the intriguing factor was the first order for free. So i decided to give them a try. I received my paper 2 days before the deadline and i was quite impressed with the content quality. This was the deciding factor for me to continue using this service! Thanks.
alexb505
2 reviews
2 helpful votes
10/23/19
I am a student pursuing my masters degree in literature and I do a part time job for my living and studies. Writing my thesis, assignments and essays are most time consuming tasks fo me to do along with my job. i went through this website and they offered my first essay to be written without any cost. I gave them a task to write down one of my essays and the writer of this website delivered my work way before my deadline. Such a high quality of work along with zero price has really impressed me to continue for my future tasks with free essay writer. I won't mind paying them now!
1 rating was submitted through the Sitejabber Browser Extension

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the Free Essay Writer staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

2 Photos for Free Essay Writer

From reviewers

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
Free Essay Writer?
Post Review