Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation

Florida Mobility Rentals reviews

Is this your business?
1,841 reviews
Tel: (321) 558-7039

1,841 Reviews From Our Community

All Reviews

anonymousm321
anonymous M.
5 reviews
0 helpful votes
1/29/19

Love you guys. Used you first time in 2018 and had a great experience. Back now for my second trip.

anonymousw282
anonymous W.
4 reviews
0 helpful votes
1/27/19

I have used this company for several years and they are very accommodating. Clean products and excellent customer service.

anonymousl294
anonymous L.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
1/27/19

this will be my 3rd year of renting from Florida Mobility and have had great service. Would highly recommend.

anonymousn276
anonymous N.
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
1/14/19

It is a pleasure to be back doing business with you once again because we are getting away from 12 inches of snow AND you are wonderful people to deal with.

anonymousc285
anonymous C.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
1/5/19

The website is difficult to navigate. When you hit enter, it kicks you out and you have to start over. Having to open the choices to select none is not self-evident. When I used the chat function, the person who helped me was very helpful. ...and now I can't figure out how to select yes or no below.

anonymousv230
anonymous V.
5 reviews
0 helpful votes
12/10/18

Thus far the experience has been wonderful. Hopefully delivery, use of the item and pick up go as smoothly.

anonymousc254
anonymous C.
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
12/10/18

Chat never picked up and we don't know about the quality of the product yet. Hopefully it's as good as the order process!

anonymousj192
anonymous J.
5 reviews
0 helpful votes
11/23/18

Whenever I travel with my Mother to Florida, I always specifically rent from Florida Mobility Rentals. You guys are the best!

patriciak139
Patricia K.
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/19/18

I have been a customer for quite a while now. I keep coming back, your company is great to do business with.

kathleeno38
Kathleen O.
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/17/18

Please let me know the times for pickup and drop off. I need a portable scooter to put in the van. Thanks

anonymouso184
anonymous O.
3 reviews
1 helpful vote
10/29/18

Only question deals with days ordered. I am assuming 5 day rental (Wed. Start means a return on Mon. Same time as delivery ?)

allisonb112
Allison B.
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/10/18

Thank you so much for all the help, I was very nervous about bring in Florida with my limited mobility and now I will be able to have FUN!!

anonymousr151
anonymous R.
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
9/18/18

Quick & simply ordered. Proof will be in the delivery.
Looking forward to this making our trip a whole lot easier!

anonymousz119
anonymous Z.
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/13/18

Easy to find the correct product. Had to email the company to clarify something and reply was instant.

anonymousr139
anonymous R.
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
9/11/18

No problem setting up a rental online. Online support answered all my question. Looking forward to my vacation in Florida

anonymousy92
anonymous Y.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
9/10/18

Two things which make your website stand out - your live chat function and the ability to sort on the website (weight, etc) made this so much easier than your competitors. Brandi was super friendly and informative on chat. We are looking forward to the rental experience.

anonymousi61
anonymous I.
3 reviews
1 helpful vote
8/2/18

I'm already a customer of Florida Mobility Rentals and they are so attentious and solve my questions quickly to help me made a perfect travel experience.

genel36
gene l.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
5/28/18

Azia and Bonnie, with whom I spoke on the phone, have been so excellent. I cannot tell you how much I appreciate both of them!

Yes, please follow up with me.

pattib58
Patti B.
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/6/18

woud have likde more info on capabilities of scooter (swivel chaire, controls/speed, etc) and battery charge time and run time

devonn9
Devon N.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/9/18

Brandi is awesome as usual.everyone we have ever had the pleasure to meet and work with have been awesome.

narcissisg
Narcissis G.
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/23/18

You have been very helpful! At the end of the trip, I will be able to rate the overall product and service!

marya318
Mary A.
86 reviews
3 helpful votes
1/19/18

So far, so good. I recently had a knee replacement done and will not miss my Celebration of Harry Potter Weekend. This device will allow me the freedom to do so.

jimh361
Jim H.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
1/6/18

Quick and easy, always friendly service reps on delivery and pickup, they just can't do enough for you.

stanz3
Stan Z.
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/10/17

Fast, efficient order processing.
Courteous Staff answered all questions during initial contact phone call.

billp159
Bill P.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
11/3/17

I found that your website is not compatible with mobile devices such as mobiles or tablets, so I had to complete my booking on my PC

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the Florida Mobility Rentals staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
Florida Mobility Rentals?
Post Review