Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation

Florida Mobility Rentals reviews

Is this your business?
1,935 reviews
Tel: (321) 558-7039

1,935 Reviews From Our Community

All Reviews

anonymousr443
anonymous R.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
4/17/19

So much easier than taking a wheelchair with us. The convenience of it being at the hotel when you arrive is brilliant. Price is very competitive, very happy.

anonymousc427
anonymous C.
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/10/19

Such a great company, all the scooters seem pretty well maintained, office staff are real helpful, and drivers are always on time and patient answering all my questions, will continue to use you for as long as we travel to Orlando....Thank you!!!! :)

anonymousr424
anonymous R.
3 reviews
1 helpful vote
4/5/19

I used your company before and I was very pleased with the quality of the scooter and the ease of ordering ahead and having it waiting at the hotel.

heidiw61
Heidi W.
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
3/22/19

Planning a trip with a child that has a crippling injury is not easy & very stressful. Your site was easy to use & I feel so much better knowing he will enjoy our vacation now that he can be mobile!! Thank you!!

anonymousm388
anonymous M.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
3/9/19

When I called KMR, Karen was very polite and answered my questions which lessened my anxiety especially since this is the first time I have ever rented an ECV.

lindan157
Linda N.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/3/19

We used you last time we came to Florida in 2014/15 and was very happy with the service so a returning customer

anonymoush350
anonymous H.
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/28/19

I had problems trying to use my other credit card - it was not allowed as if you were considered as a recurring expense

anonymoush349
anonymous H.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
2/27/19

I disagree with the date-to-days calculator that this website uses, but have noted my discrepancy on my order.

anonymoust335
anonymous T.
3 reviews
1 helpful vote
2/21/19

Have rented from them before and satisfied. Their rates seem to have increased dramatically from last year though.

anonymousm321
anonymous M.
5 reviews
0 helpful votes
1/29/19

Love you guys. Used you first time in 2018 and had a great experience. Back now for my second trip.

anonymousw282
anonymous W.
4 reviews
0 helpful votes
1/27/19

I have used this company for several years and they are very accommodating. Clean products and excellent customer service.

anonymousl294
anonymous L.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
1/27/19

this will be my 3rd year of renting from Florida Mobility and have had great service. Would highly recommend.

anonymousn276
anonymous N.
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
1/14/19

It is a pleasure to be back doing business with you once again because we are getting away from 12 inches of snow AND you are wonderful people to deal with.

anonymousc285
anonymous C.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
1/5/19

The website is difficult to navigate. When you hit enter, it kicks you out and you have to start over. Having to open the choices to select none is not self-evident. When I used the chat function, the person who helped me was very helpful. ...and now I can't figure out how to select yes or no below.

anonymousv230
anonymous V.
5 reviews
0 helpful votes
12/10/18

Thus far the experience has been wonderful. Hopefully delivery, use of the item and pick up go as smoothly.

anonymousc254
anonymous C.
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
12/10/18

Chat never picked up and we don't know about the quality of the product yet. Hopefully it's as good as the order process!

anonymousj192
anonymous J.
5 reviews
0 helpful votes
11/23/18

Whenever I travel with my Mother to Florida, I always specifically rent from Florida Mobility Rentals. You guys are the best!

patriciak139
Patricia K.
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/19/18

I have been a customer for quite a while now. I keep coming back, your company is great to do business with.

kathleeno38
Kathleen O.
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/17/18

Please let me know the times for pickup and drop off. I need a portable scooter to put in the van. Thanks

anonymouso184
anonymous O.
3 reviews
1 helpful vote
10/29/18

Only question deals with days ordered. I am assuming 5 day rental (Wed. Start means a return on Mon. Same time as delivery ?)

allisonb112
Allison B.
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/10/18

Thank you so much for all the help, I was very nervous about bring in Florida with my limited mobility and now I will be able to have FUN!!

anonymousr151
anonymous R.
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
9/18/18

Quick & simply ordered. Proof will be in the delivery.
Looking forward to this making our trip a whole lot easier!

anonymousz119
anonymous Z.
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/13/18

Easy to find the correct product. Had to email the company to clarify something and reply was instant.

anonymousr139
anonymous R.
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
9/11/18

No problem setting up a rental online. Online support answered all my question. Looking forward to my vacation in Florida

anonymousy92
anonymous Y.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
9/10/18

Two things which make your website stand out - your live chat function and the ability to sort on the website (weight, etc) made this so much easier than your competitors. Brandi was super friendly and informative on chat. We are looking forward to the rental experience.

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the Florida Mobility Rentals staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
Florida Mobility Rentals?
Post Review