Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Flightsticketgo

Flightsticketgo reviews

10 reviews
Tel: +44 207 193 0480

10 Reviews From Our Community

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
Service
0
Value
0
Shipping
0
Returns
0
Quality
0

All Reviews

maryb764
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/5/18

I can say they are a big scam, stealing money from customers. I had a very bad experience earlier today, booked a flight ticket for my friend who have an emergency with family member and needs to travel immediately to Philippines. I booked and it showed US$443, when paying, the credit card I used was charged for US$490.45 and worst was they did not issue the ticket and asking for an additional amount of US$409. I asked for a refund since their website says free cancelation within 24 hours and up to now no response from them. Sad thing for my friend who paid and money could have been used to pay hospital bills of a family member, I just hope this flights ticket go will have a conscience to return the money they stole from innocent people/customers like us

manmohans4
1 review
3 helpful votes
1/16/18

cancellations. Theyhttps://www.flightsticketgo.com/info/refund-policy .

BIGGEST SCAMMERS on Earth !! I booked 4 tickets from Phuket to Bangkok on Jan 8, 2018 and paid $290. I got a second invoice asking for the balance '45 %' amount ! I immediately sent a CANCELLATION request within 4 minutes of my 'bookings' ( Flights Ticket Go #4582140) and got a 'copy' & 'paste' generic
reply that my refund will be processed in 60-70 days after deduction of $200 to 250 ! I wrote them that as per their refund policy : https://www.flightsticketgo.com/info/refund-policy, cancellations done within 15 minutes will be processed for full refund as they do not charge any processing fee for
cancellations.They have also mentioned that if you do not wish to make the second payment and wish to Cancel your bookings, they will refund your full amount !

I told them that I will report their scamming to Law Enforcement Agencies and will post my experience online. I was asked to not threaten them.

Since, we have returned from our trip (booked directly with Airline), I will not stop exposing them until I get back my each penny from them ! What is more alarming on their site is that their payment accepting method is NOT ENCRYPTED one ! They even tried to take out another PAYMENT from my Card since they get to
have your full card details ! My bank alerted me and I was saved from their attempt to dupe me once more !!

I am reporting their conduct to IC3, a complaint referral Forum of FBI and other law enforcing agencies. I CAUTION all to NOT to fall in their trap and to book your trips from trusted players on the net only. And all of you, who have been scammed by them not to sit and forget their money BUT to report to all relevant law agencies so that these scammers do not fleece innocent travellers anymore !

tauqeern
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/15/18

I have really bad experience with Flightsticketgo. They offered cheap airfare to trap the customers and once you complete the payment they send you second invoice to complete the payment steps, so the total cost of the ticket exceeds at least 50% of the original cost. They are charging 150$ to 250$ for refund of each ticket and that usually exceeds with original payment.
Please keep away from this company. They are are fraud and scammer.

elmac
1 review
2 helpful votes
1/10/18

Report them please, there are too many victims.
If I can't get a refund can we at least have justice from them....
Its too frustrating

helenam12
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/4/18

They scammed me and I get all the standard automated responses and 'refund will come' but there was no booking with the airline when I checked and they are supposed to be US but from their English they are not. The phone numbers are fake and so is the chat. You get a booking info with no flight listed and then you are supposed to pay the 2nd round - remaining scam 45% They are 'hidden' location in scam alert. They are sly, and dirty thieves. NEVER EVER book a ticket with this outfit. I am hopeful with enough complaints and contacting the banks, the people can get them so well-known that they will be out of business. Until they start another dirty scam!

annag123
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/26/17

Paid $600 for tickets and never even got tickets, baddest Christmas ever, now I can't travel, spent my last saving on this site

nayzakm
1 review
2 helpful votes
12/19/17

SCAM Alert - please share with all relatives and friends they are liars
We would like to share our bad experience with flightsticketgo as we have booked our flights to Dubai under booking #427120968 and thought that we have founded the cheapest offer .after paying the requested amount we then has been requested to pay the remaining as this price assumed to be 55% of the payment then we immediately asked them to refund us the paid amount and we were neglected by them then they have asked for a fee of 300 USD claimed to be fees that is charged by the airline not by them so we have contacted the airline directly and this was a big lie. then contacted them back on the 7th of Dec to refund us all the amount with no charged fees and there were no reply for 11 days (no emails no phones) .
they steel us and we had to contact the airline and found that the website is already more expensive than the airline prices by 300 USD .
The cherry on top that due to the 11 days delay the prices of the ticket has already been raised and we have now no other choice but to accept this fraud.

WE WANT OUR MONEY BACK WITH NO CHARGED FEES

teresal71
1 review
6 helpful votes
12/13/17

Harold of Flightsticketgo, please have a heart for people who paid their tickets with their hard earned money... You really a SCAM, you're stealing the money from your customers.. GOD said 'Truly I tell you, whatever you did for one of the least of these brothers and sisters of mine, you did for me.'

ahmadm33
1 review
5 helpful votes
11/27/17

It's totally scam, they steal my money,
They ask for extra money to issue the ticket after
You complete the payments and then if you pay they will ask to send your passport ,
Finally you will not get tickets

farahe4
1 review
5 helpful votes
11/23/17

SCAM WEBSITE!! AVOID IT
They will take ur money and will not return it even they will not give you your ticket

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the Flightsticketgo staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
Flightsticketgo?
Post Review