Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of FIFA15Buy

FIFA15Buy reviews

Is this your business?
11 reviews
Chong qing shi, CN
zcw9793@hotmail.com

11 Reviews From Our Community

Service
1
Value
1
Shipping
1
Returns
1
Quality
1

All Reviews

olesenc
4 reviews
0 helpful votes
2/27/17

Cheap&quick&safe. This is all what I am looking for on the interent when I want to buy something, and FIFA15Buy has 3/3.

marvensj
1 review
1 helpful vote
8/4/16

i am very satisfy with their service,i would be here next time.

lilinialb
1 review
1 helpful vote
7/30/16

compare with other sites,fifa15buy is the cheapest!!

helenc57
2 reviews
2 helpful votes
11/24/15

I m a mum, bought some coins as gift for my son on www.fifa15buy.com, my son said he received coins very fast and happy for that. Thanks for all your works.

chrisw128
1 review
3 helpful votes
10/22/15

A good online pruchase experience, i bought a mule FIFA 15 account($134) on it and received in 20 mins, that fast.I read some reviews before i made an order,$134 is not a huge money but still be careful. They emailed to me to notice that they have finished the order and even called me to confirm if i received the account details. good and reliable site. Thanks for your work!

easong
1 review
4 helpful votes
10/20/15

Those guys from fifa15buy.com are amazing. I bought some coins for my son, then they called to confirm payment authorization, this was my first time to receive a call from a game company, feel my money is safe on this site. And my son get coins in 20 mins after the call, very professional and fast. Thanks a lot,

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
baymaxb
1 review
4 helpful votes
9/10/15

www.fifa15buy.com is a good site you should have a try when you need some fifacoins. Especially when FIFA 16 is getting closer.

ollieb36
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/25/15

Give you accounts that don't work definite scam don't trust them

sharab
1 review
3 helpful votes
3/4/15

I never had a problem receiving fifa15 coins ordered from this website. good site

lewisj18
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/28/15

THIS IS $#*! THEY ARE $#*!ING SLOW AS $#*! I BOUGHT COINS THEY SAY 20 MIN DELIVERY IT WAS A 31 DAY DELIVER DONT BUY UNLESS YOU WANT COINS FOR NEXT MONTH

anthongb1
2 reviews
4 helpful votes
1/19/15

this website is very reliable fast and cheap
u need set one useless player the coins you order , about 10 mins they will buy your player
its very reliable many friends keeps ordering for many times
Payment Options:
PayPal,
CreditCard,
Moneybookers,
Google Checkout,
PaySafeCard,
Alipay,
Wire Transfer.

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the FIFA15Buy staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
FIFA15Buy?
Post Review