Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Fenixstore

Fenixstore reviews

Is this your business?
5,737 reviews
904 S. Main St.
Broken Arrow, OK 74012
Tel: 1-800-616-1326

5,737 reviews with 3 stars

douglasp45
Douglas P.
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/25/18

I asked customer service which diffuser tip went with my fenix flashlight model. I received an answer then ordered that diffuser for my light. But it's the wrong one.

davidt396
David T.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
4/25/18

I ordered a BC30 bicycle light. The BC30 I received appeared to have been involved in an accident as it was bashed in on both ends like it had gone for a tumble on the pavement. The handlebar mounting bracket was broken beyond usability. There was not a single scratch on the lenses. I speculate that it had been returned for repair and somehow got mixed up with new stock and shipped to me. Mistakes happen. Before I sent it back I tested it with batteries and it worked fine. Just replacing the handlebar mounting bracket would put it back in service. I had no problems with customer service to arrange the return and replacement of the light. I have previously purchased a Fenix E50 flashlight. I later purchased the Fenix ARBL 18 High-Capacity batteries and ALB-10 Quick-Release Bike Mount to use with the E50 flashlight as a headlight on my girlfriend's bicycle, but I am using it until I get the BC30 replacement. I also got the ARE-C2+ Four Channel Smart Battery Charger, which is amazing.

michaeln174
Michael N.
26 reviews
2 helpful votes
4/25/18

When I received my order, it only included one of two items that I purchased. I contacted Fenix-Store and they promptly sent me the missing part of my order. Since I wasn't in a great hurry, it all worked out alright.

ryano59
Ryan O.
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/25/18

I received 2 batteries with my order and one of the batteries never has taken a charge and have been unable to use it. Is there a wqy I can send it it for replacement? Or refund?

tonyl163
Tony L.
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/25/18

I also buy from 4sevens. both company's products are very comparable, but none really dominates the other.

ysteins1
ystein S.
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/25/18

The boost function was supposed to last for 20 seconds. It will only last for 5 seconds with a fully charged battery.

kevint202
Kevin T.
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/25/18

I ordered a pocket hose and I didn't receive it for 3 weeks then I complained and I got it in3 days.

markb619
Mark B.
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/25/18

The product(s) I ordered arrived at least 30 days after the estimated release date.
When they finally arrived I was pleased with the product(s).

5.7K additional ratings and reviews were submitted through Shopper Approved, but only the most recent reviews above 100 characters are displayed.

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the Fenixstore staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
Fenixstore?
Post Review