We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
  • Bookmark

    Fansfavs UK

Corporate Values

Overview

Fansfavs UK has a consumer rating of 4.59 stars from 29 reviews indicating that most customers are generally satisfied with their purchases. Consumers satisfied with Fansfavs UK most frequently mention dress today and customer service. Fansfavs UK ranks 15th among Prom Dresses sites.

  • Service
    1
  • Value
    1
  • Shipping
    1
  • Returns
    1
  • Quality
    1
View ratings trends
See all photos

What reviewers want you to know

Positive highlights

  • My Daughter absolutely loved the dress, measurements were exactly as ordered.

Critical highlights

No critical highlights yet

How would you rate Fansfavs UK?
Top Positive Review

“Would rate more than 5 stars if I could”

Jaqueline T.
9/12/19

Buy dresses online is really scary since you don't know what you going to get be believe me you will get nothing but the best from this company. Absolutely recommend to anyone that is looking for a high quality and beautiful dress. I'm sure they will custom make you one if you message them. Would rate more than 5 stars if I could.

See positive reviews

Reviews (29)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

Reviews that mention popular keywords

dress (26)
jaquelinet2
1 review
10 helpful votes
September 12th, 2019

Buy dresses online is really scary since you don't know what you going to get be believe me you will get nothing but the best from this company. Absolutely recommend to anyone that is looking for a high quality and beautiful dress. I'm sure they will custom make you one if you message them. Would rate more than 5 stars if I could.

woodenb1
1 review
11 helpful votes
November 3rd, 2019

The dress & color are absolutely beautiful. The quality of the dress was made it even more perfect. It looks even better in person. My daughter received so many compliments. Will certainly continue to buy from FansFavs. I was completely satisfied.

brennemanj
1 review
8 helpful votes
November 8th, 2019

My Daughter absolutely loved the dress, measurements were exactly as ordered. Color matched the picture of what was ordered. Once shipped the dress arrived fast. Highly recommend!

kamag1
1 review
18 helpful votes
November 7th, 2019

My dress is fabulous and it is the most beautiful dress I have ever seen. Thank you FansFavs. I received the dress today and the dress fits me very well. Thank you so much and I will buy from you guys again.

lindyc23
1 review
12 helpful votes
January 21st, 2019

Absolutely love my prom dress! It is fantastic and very well made! Detailing, material, style and everything was perfect. It was much better than I imagined! The online chat was very helpful and made me feel at ease as I was nervous about ordering online. But it paid off. I will definitely recommend this company! Thank you so much.

margreth2
1 review
19 helpful votes
February 8th, 2018

This dress was absolutely amazing the fabric, the fit, the construction everything! The shipping was faster than expected and when I sent an email with my questions they were very quick to calm me down and assure me that the shipment would be in my hands for the date I needed it. We purchased this dress for our daughters 16th birthday and everyone LOVED it. She looked stunning in it, we selected it from the plus sizes because we wanted to make sure it fit.

elizabethd143
1 review
15 helpful votes
January 31st, 2018

I received my dress super fast. The dress was packaged really nicely and when I took it out of the box it was so beautiful. I noticed the back of my dress had a small area where it wasn't sewn properly so I contacted fansfavs.co.uk and their customer service responded very quickly by emailing me a return shipping label. I plan on ordering from here again very soon. I'm very pleased at their level of customer service. I believe that is very important in keeping customers.

sowardsm
1 review
11 helpful votes
September 16th, 2019

I love, love, love this dress! After being reluctant to order a prom dress online I was truly pleased with the outcome. The dress was a PERFECT fit! Not only was the fit perfect but the quality of the fabric was superb, as was the color. I am truly pleased with this purchase! This is now my go-to designer for party wear.

zulat
1 review
11 helpful votes
March 16th, 2018

Fantastic quality beautiful dresses. Just perfect. Very happy with shopping time too. They came within a couple of weeks and the delivery service they use kept me updated on time scales. Will defiantly use this site again. Highly recommend.

deartherp
1 review
8 helpful votes
January 31st, 2018

This dress is amazing, beautiful and perfect, Everything is perfect - making, material, size, colour and delivery - the dress arrived few days before it was due. At the beginning I was so nervous opening the package but later it was only happiness. Thank you all people who made this dress for me and who spend time on it, Thank you so much for my beautiful dress.

anabelenp
1 review
0 helpful votes
June 3rd, 2019

We constantly heard comments about the beauty of the dress. We had this made to order and it fit perfectly and the customer service people promptly answered all of our questions. Thank you!

nomak
1 review
12 helpful votes
March 2nd, 2018

My dress looks amazing. Thank you Fansfavs. I paid for rush shipping and was amazed that once the dress was made, it took exactly one month for it to arrive in Calgary from China. I ordered my dress too big so I'll have to have it altered. As all dresses are custom made, whether you send in your exact measurements or you chose a specific size, I recommend you send in your measurements. The dress is well made. I am truly pleased.

boltone
1 review
7 helpful votes
May 31st, 2019

Absolutely love the dress. It arrived earlier than expected and is beautiful. My daughter loves the dress and will look amazing at her prom. Thank you sooo much. I will recommend this website to anyone looking for a dress.

benm142
1 review
11 helpful votes
March 6th, 2018

This was my dream dress, and it is perfect! The quality is amazing, customer service was always helpful, and it camein the exact amount of time the order said it would. I always thoughti wanted a pink dress, but I went to the storefront in LA to try the dress on before buying, and I ended up ordering the white, and I'm very happy I did. The traps ended up being too tight, ut that is my fault for not measuring. I will have it altered to fit, but everything else was perfect! Thank you, fansfavs.co.uk

nenam3
3 reviews
13 helpful votes
March 18th, 2018

I chose to order the dress from FansFavs after hearing many positive reviews about it. But I still had some concerns about the size. But I received the dress 2 days ago and found that it fitted me very well. What I can say is Wow! I will order other items from you.

krystinr1
1 review
13 helpful votes
February 3rd, 2018

When I saw this dress and realized that there was that in my size, there was no hold on me anymore. Now it is there, made to measure, and I am just thrilled. I have already worn it at the prom in the town hall and pulled all eyes on me. I'm excited! I found it particularly good that my readings were questioned. I have a somewhat unusual figure, and so it was better to ask instead of delivering something that does not fit afterwards.

elviaj
1 review
11 helpful votes
February 26th, 2018

Love this dress. I purchased the dress for my sons rehearsal dinner in the spring. Wonderful color, excellently made, quality material. I have ordered from Fansfavs before and will differently order again. I have never be disappointed in any thing I have ordered.

ching27
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 24th, 2018

Received this dress today. I was so afraid it would not fit or I would not like it but I am extremely pleased with this dress. Love the color (grape). It is VERY well made and fits perfectly to say that I did not order it custom made. I will be ordering from Fansfavs.co.uk again.

rosalindm8
2 reviews
13 helpful votes
February 8th, 2018

Got the dress today. Fits the body perfectly. The length Ill see with my highest heels eventually. Delicious Very and quality and sewn in three layers. So the quality as soon as the package was opened, recommended. Has a great bust to make it look great. Very satisfied.

phunga1
1 review
0 helpful votes
February 6th, 2018

Wow, I mean wow. I just got this dress today. I bought it in red, for my prom. I got it custom made and it fits perfect. I was twirling around in it and it flares out so far and how it shines. Wow. What a great buy, you can't beat that price. I can't say enough about this dress. Fansfavs you made my dreams come true.

lyndiac
1 review
0 helpful votes
February 7th, 2018

I love my dress! I ordered a red dress, size 10, for my prom. The dress is very classy and good quality. It shipped very quickly! You won't be disappointed! Just be careful zipping it up and down because it catches the sequins easily. I can't wait to wear it and show it off!

eleonoram8
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
February 7th, 2018

I purchased this gown for my graduate voice recital, and was estatic with the results. I was afraid it wouldn't be long enough but the length was perfect. I used the measurements provided and it fit me as if it wed used custom measurements. I also have to speak to the quality of the construction nothing cheap or knockoff about it! I will be back to this website for future gown purchases!

nathand43
1 review
0 helpful votes
February 9th, 2018

I recieved this dress today and I must say it is gorgeous! They explained that they can not rush it but it did get to me earlier then expected in time for my event! I was sooo impressed with this dress and will be ordering again, will post a photo when I wear it. Thanks Fansfavs!

brendad78
1 review
0 helpful votes
January 25th, 2018

I have received it well! However, the color is silver, not gold, pink! The color of the overall dress is close to pink ~! It is also custom-made and fit in size! Just because I did not like long sleeves from the past, I cut out the sleeves! I bought it on January 1th and got it on January 24th ~! Shipping is fast because it is the United Kingdom!

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
karylg1
1 review
0 helpful votes
February 7th, 2018

The dress I got was so gorgeous on me me and a perfect fit. I was so happy when I tried it on and even more excited when it was time for me to wear it. Thanks Fansfavs.

Q&A (1)

Can’t see your question? Ask to get answers from the Fansfavs UK staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

FansFavs has been around since 2007, and has now become one of the most acclaimed online stores for teen prom and special occasion fashions. We are dedicated to providing the most cutting-edge fashion with some of the lowest prices in the entire industry.

Products on FansFavs are being updated faster than most of its competitors, catering to the tastes of different customers. Our fashion team, searches multiple markets to bring only the newest and hottest looks for prom to FansFavs. In addition, we offer a range of homecoming, graduation, sweet 16 and evening dresses. We proudly carry more dresses than any other online retailer and offer you the largest selection on one website so you can find the perfect dress for every event.

FansFavs's team draws on rich experience and great passion on providing fashionable perfect dresses for women from the ages of 18-28.

Company Representative

rachelh138
Rachel H.

How do I know I can trust these reviews about Fansfavs UK?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about Fansfavs UK?

Related articles and tips

6 Prom Dress Disasters

Prom season is here, and you deserve to look and feel amazing for your big party! Whether you are attending prom for the first... read more