We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
  • Bookmark

    Expert Writers

Corporate Values

Overview

Expert Writers has a consumer rating of 4 stars from 8 reviews indicating that most customers are generally satisfied with their purchases. Expert Writers ranks 336th among Essay Writing sites.

  • Service
    6
  • Value
    6
  • Shipping
    3
  • Returns
    4
  • Quality
    6
Positive reviews (last 12 months): 0%
Positive
0
Neutral
0
Negative
1
View ratings trends
See all photos
How would you rate Expert Writers?
Top Positive Review

“Excellent Service”

GISELLE J.
2/16/20

Good experience with writer and support. Excellent and timely feedback. Paper delivered before the due date and was of a high standard.

See positive reviews
Top Critical Review

“Why can I not give Negative stars?”

Jay k.
2/17/21

Horrible experience from a bunch of amitures. I requested an essay style paper to be completed at a masters level. Paid a lot for this academic level. Once I received the paper I was amazed at the poor quality. I mean I thought I was sent the wrong assignment. The paper read as if it should be for someone in high school. I contacted the company and I was told that I was making a fuss over nothing. Actually yes, I got an email and it read "you're making a fuss over nothing". I would avoid this company at all cost. They may be the cheapest but at the end of the day you will pay for what you get. Hate this experience

See critical reviews

Reviews (8)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

gisellej7
1 review
2 helpful votes
February 16th, 2020

Good experience with writer and support. Excellent and timely feedback. Paper delivered before the due date and was of a high standard.

jayk516
1 review
0 helpful votes
February 17th, 2021

Horrible experience from a bunch of amitures.
I requested an essay style paper to be completed at a masters level. Paid a lot for this academic level. Once I received the paper I was amazed at the poor quality. I mean I thought I was sent the wrong assignment. The paper read as if it should be for someone in high school. I contacted the company and I was told that I was making a fuss over nothing. Actually yes, I got an email and it read "you're making a fuss over nothing". I would avoid this company at all cost. They may be the cheapest but at the end of the day you will pay for what you get. Hate this experience

Products used:
Writing service

Service
Value
Quality
polinam1
1 review
4 helpful votes
August 3rd, 2018

Hi, guys normally I don't leave any feedback messages. To be honest I think this is my first sitejabber review. I'm doing this because I really appreciate the writers work and Expert Writers support/services. I've tried at least 5 different writing services (trust me, some of them are top rated websites) but unfortunately, none of them was able to provide a quality article like Expert Writers. The TOP writer simply exceeded my expectations and gave me extra contents which I never expected. Please, if you guys need your works to be done, just submit your order with Expert Writers without thinking about anything. You will NOT regret it. Thank you, Expert Writers!

Service
Value
Returns
Quality
haroldl75
2 reviews
11 helpful votes
May 16th, 2019

Good service would highly recommend to any students looking for an affordable service that delivers!

jacks650
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
January 4th, 2019

Hey! I was looking for a writer for my dissertation online when I came across a website. It was like a joke. I mean does any company really exist on globe that holds such abnormally high quantity of positive reviews and votes. If yes, where are they? This must be done with any magic or all is done just to get attraction of us to buy your services. I'm curious to meet such great company people. My accommodation is just near to your location will meet you soon!

elye104
1 review
4 helpful votes
May 23rd, 2017

I would suggest these guys to build up some speed in their work. I received my assignment almost 2 hours late from my deadline. Over all their work was good and I get a "B" grade from my physics teacher.

Service
Value
Quality
linas17
3 reviews
3 helpful votes
October 10th, 2017

Great work! My teacher is impressed with the presentation and looking onward to the word document. You guys are very good. Love from USA

Service
Value
Returns
Quality
davidc687
2 reviews
5 helpful votes
February 26th, 2018

I appreciate your hard work and your expert writers because When I was not able to do my Medical assignment at that time expertwriters.co.uk help me and give me the best quality assignment and from now I assure you that I will give you my further assignments. David

Service
Value
Returns
Quality
danielj95
3 reviews
6 helpful votes
August 30th, 2017

I am new to Expert Writer UK, and used the service very first time on the recommendation of a friend. I am truly impressed by the service quality. Initially, Customer Support helped me out to place the order and later writer did a very good job.

Service
Value
Quality

Q&A (4)

Answer:

No, I don't think so... I used their services many time and I got an awesome result.

By GISELLE J.
Answer:

No, it's a UK based legit company and I am witness to buy superb quality assistance for my academic task

By GISELLE J.

Can’t see your question? Ask to get answers from the Expert Writers staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

Description
We provide a complete series of academic UK writing service that help students to attain high grade and standout from the rest of the class.

It is not hard to manage some for writing a custom paper. Just take an initiative to get some guidance from experts and be sure that you are going to make a perfect writing.

Visit ExpertWriters.co.uk and check our price plan, you can reach us through Skype call & chat, live support, contact form, or dialing our phone.

Our Services:
• Essay
• Thesis
• Assignment
• Coursework
• Research Paper
• Dissertation
• Term Paper
• Book Report
• Case Study
• Article Writing
• CV/Resume Writing
• And much much more.!

Our Features:
• Professional UK Writers
• No Compromise on Originality
• Dedicated Writers
• 100% Free Plagiarism
• Unlimited Paper Writing Support
• Money Back Guarantee
• Quickest Delivery in the Industry
• Free Paper Add-ons
• Take Advantages of our Lowest Rates
• 25% Discount on Every 1st Paper
• 24/7 Customer Care via Online Chat Support

Company Representative

expertw
Expert W.

How do I know I can trust these reviews about Expert Writers?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members

See reviews as you browse with our Chrome extension

4.0
9 reviews
Have a question about Expert Writers?