Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Expert-Writers

Expert-Writers reviews

8 reviews
Tel: +19177027757

8 Reviews From Our Community

Service
2
Value
2
Shipping
2
Returns
2
Quality
2

All Reviews

kurtn21
6 reviews
4 helpful votes
8/9/18

Love the work will comeback to your services. I've been working with several writing services. Generally, there's one thing or another that they've messed up. This services is lately my No.1 choice as I can't find any drawbacks in the service. You wrote great papers for me! Things you do for your customers is priceless! I appreciate your help so much.

Tip for consumers: VERY GOOD! I'm so impressed and I loved how the essay flowed

scottr280
5 reviews
7 helpful votes
7/18/18

Im lacking words to express what I think about these guys. Of Course, there are lots of similar companies with the similar services and conditions offered. Yet, far not all of them are as good as they consider themselves to be. I had a chance to try many essay writing services. And for now, this one is the best. No matter what type of services you order, no matter how tough your deadlines are - these guys do know what to do. Definitely recommend.

stellac21
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
6/6/18

This service is excellent. you are right on time and to the point as if you were in the classroom along with me. you know what to type about as soon as I give you the topic. thanks so very much and I know that I can depend on you!!!

sarahv61
3 reviews
4 helpful votes
5/23/18

I've earned perfect scores with your assistance,thanks your for the amazing job and for your flexibility. The assignment was great, it was everything that was requested! U guys did a really goog job i really appreciated it. Thumbs up 5 stars.

gvidom
1 review
3 helpful votes
5/1/18

Thank you so much for doing this assignment for me. You took a lot of burden off of me this week. Especially with finals approaching. Thanks again, this is such an amazing helpful tool for stressful classes. I am very grateful and satisfied with the results of the services. I will definitely be a repeat customer.

barbarar199
1 review
4 helpful votes
4/11/18

It was a very nice experience. There was some misquotes and a small issue that I had to re-write a few sentences. Despite that i got a pretty good result so I'm happy with it
The essay did turn out to be done not as expected at first but then it was revised and done again perfectly. I really appreciate it!

Tip for consumers: They have given me exactly what I needed, a great starting point.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
kristenm71
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/8/18

Was overcharged by $20, then received a paper with the WRONG topic 5 minutes before deadline. This was an absolutely horrid experience.

Response from Garry C., Expert-Writers Representative
Hello Kristen,

I hope you are well.
I'm so sorry, I couldn't find any orders placed by you in our database. Are you sure you left this feedback for the right company? Please check out the name of our website one more time or provide me with your order number. I will check it and see how we can compensate if we did anything wrong.
If you would like to discuss this further with myself, please do feel free to call our office or request a callback and I will be happy to talk with you.

Kind Regards

Customer Care Manager
+1 917-702-7757
yvettem17
1 review
3 helpful votes
10/31/17

I could not have been more pleased with the quality of the work! My capstone project went from good to excellent after being edited. Sending my paper for editing was money well spent. The service I received was very good. The proof-reading was thoroughly done, even the references checked.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the Expert-Writers staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
Expert-Writers?
Post Review