We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
  • Bookmark

    Expert-Writers

Corporate Values

Overview

Expert-Writers has a consumer rating of 4.81 stars from 31 reviews indicating that most consumers are generally satisfied with their purchases. Expert-Writers also ranks 103rd among Essay Writing sites.

  • Service
    4
  • Value
    4
  • Shipping
    3
  • Returns
    4
  • Quality
    4
Positive reviews (last 12 months): 100%
Positive
17
Neutral
0
Negative
0
View ratings trends
How would you rate Expert-Writers?
Top Positive Review

“Great Biology Paper work”

Ronald L.
8/17/20

Hi! It's cool and very useful writing site that can help you to write a biology paper of any topic. Just fill in the questionnaire about your project on Expert-Writers, choose the author with the most appropriate qualifications and get the advice or order the assignment work =) The only task is to find appropriate person, but Expert-Writers helps with it very easily.

See positive reviews
Top Critical Review

“Horrible!”

Kristen M.
4/8/18

Was overcharged by $20, then received a paper with the WRONG topic 5 minutes before deadline. This was an absolutely horrid experience.

See critical reviews

Reviews (31)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

ronaldl631
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
August 17th, 2020
Hi! It's cool and very useful writing site that can help you to write a biology paper of any topic. Just fill in the questionnaire about your project on Expert-Writers, choose the author with the most appropriate qualifications and get the advice or order the assignment work =) The only task is to find appropriate person, but Expert-Writers helps with it very easily.
ryderk4
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
October 7th, 2020
Couldn't have handled last Semester without these guys. I've been using this site for a while and I like how they handle me as a client. Very individual indeed. I'm here to say that you can actually count on them to deliver your work on time. Ever since I started using them, my grades have improved. Can't wait to come back during my next session
fernandoun
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
August 4th, 2020
The perfect investment you will ever make, don't 2nd guess yourself, this is the best by far. Thanks for your better service
sharonc793
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
June 27th, 2020
I required help with my academic workload because I have to balance between school and work. I'm lucky that I found reliable support here. They have delivered great work consistently. I hope that more people will get to know about this amazing Expert-writers. Net site.
claytonf23
1 review
0 helpful votes
June 30th, 2020
I love it"I've had a great working experience with my writer here. I could not have handled the philosophy unit without his support. He has been supportive and is always available to take care of my orders. Thank you.
beckhama
1 review
0 helpful votes
July 5th, 2020
I came here about a week ago and I'm already in enjoy with this site. You'll get any kind of writer you want here and they're all experts
eduardog112
1 review
0 helpful votes
August 2nd, 2020
One of the best Dissertation writing services available. What is promised/advertised is exactly what is delivered. They are very promised with delivery deadlines as well. Amazing peace of work. Could not have asked for anything better.
darwinw13
1 review
0 helpful votes
September 30th, 2020
Knowledgeable and talented authors I would price the writers at Expert-Writers 5 out of 5 stars! They all have qualifications and the writers I have used had PhD. This meant you understood your work was being written by a professional who knew what they were communicating about and how to write. You don't have to be anxious about the prices either. In spite of having extremely qualified experts, does not charge you a fortune. They have genuinely created a service for students and taken prices into consideration. Again, I would rate the prices 5 out of 5 stars.
dakotat25
1 review
0 helpful votes
August 9th, 2020
I called these people for a design assignment, whatever, my design assignment was put on hold after I gave them my funds. I called them for a refund & they informed me they would give me my refund, and also said they initiated the refund to PayPal. Now got my fund.
musal2
1 review
0 helpful votes
September 28th, 2020
Thank them for writing professionalism. After failing three examination at once, I decided to check this writing company out. It is a bit expensive and promises a lot but they are entirely nice and let you choose the right person. Except for some minor mistakes, I thank them for writing professionalism
elishah31
1 review
0 helpful votes
September 23rd, 2020
Implemented their website from facebook, and finally decided their essay writers to do my essay, my 4 assignments have been supplied and every bit of the instructions seems to have been attended to. I will report back if I observe some omissions or receive bad grades
felixi9
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
July 28th, 2020
A trusted service and competent writers that can really help your own essays. The customer service is also very good and fast to reply to any query
anisb9
5 reviews
3 helpful votes
January 6th, 2018
Thank you guys for your promptness and reliability! I never thought that Customer Support Agents may be not only consultants, yet psychologists as well. You may easily got both: qualified assistance and portion of positive emotion as they do know how to do the business! Attentive to your needs, helpful with issues and are always glad to provide some extra discount! Thank you!

Tip for consumers: I’ve ordered 4 essays from them and they always brought me “A”’s! Great results for such a reasonable price. Thank you

waltert102
1 review
0 helpful votes
July 4th, 2020
My grades have advanced. I am really pleased with my result. Thanks to you guys. I have enjoyed your products so far
sarahc851
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
July 1st, 2020
Did my Marketing Management paper within a short time. I did not expect to get an A+. Thank you a lot. I will be using you more often
sandraz50
1 review
0 helpful votes
November 26th, 2019
I'm so glad that I came across with this website. I have to manage work and studying in college at the same time, so it is quite difficult for me to do writing assignments. That's why I have to ask for assistance with essays and research papers from writing services. Mainly they are rubbish. I had to check my orders all the time, because they all needed revisions and quite often those services were late with orders. Guys, you are absolutely another case! Their writers are so great that I don't have to constantly check the essays I order. Thank you again guys.
kristenm71
1 review
0 helpful votes
April 8th, 2018
Was overcharged by $20, then received a paper with the WRONG topic 5 minutes before deadline. This was an absolutely horrid experience.
garryc27
Garry C. – Expert-Writers Rep
Hello Kristen,

I hope you are well.
I'm so sorry, I couldn't find any orders placed by you in our database. Are you sure you left this feedback for the right company? Please check out the name of our website one more time or provide me with your order number. I will check it and see how we can compensate if we did anything wrong.
If you would like to discuss this further with myself, please do feel free to call our office or request a callback and I will be happy to talk with you.

Kind Regards

Customer Care Manager
+1 917-702-7757
scottr280
5 reviews
7 helpful votes
July 18th, 2018
Im lacking words to express what I think about these guys. Of Course, there are lots of similar companies with the similar services and conditions offered. Yet, far not all of them are as good as they consider themselves to be. I had a chance to try many essay writing services. And for now, this one is the best. No matter what type of services you order, no matter how tough your deadlines are - these guys do know what to do. Definitely recommend.
kurtn21
6 reviews
4 helpful votes
August 9th, 2018
Love the work will comeback to your services. I've been working with several writing services. Generally, there's one thing or another that they've messed up. This services is lately my No. 1 choice as I can't find any drawbacks in the service. You wrote great papers for me! Things you do for your customers is priceless! I appreciate your help so much.

Tip for consumers: VERY GOOD! I'm so impressed and I loved how the essay flowed

barbarar199
1 review
4 helpful votes
April 11th, 2018
It was a very nice experience. There was some misquotes and a small issue that I had to re-write a few sentences. Despite that i got a pretty good result so I'm happy with it
The essay did turn out to be done not as expected at first but then it was revised and done again perfectly. I really appreciate it!

Tip for consumers: They have given me exactly what I needed, a great starting point.

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
gvidom
1 review
3 helpful votes
May 1st, 2018
Thank you so much for doing this assignment for me. You took a lot of burden off of me this week. Especially with finals approaching. Thanks again, this is such an amazing helpful tool for stressful classes. I am very grateful and satisfied with the results of the services. I will definitely be a repeat customer.
sarahv61
3 reviews
4 helpful votes
May 23rd, 2018
I've earned perfect scores with your assistance, thanks your for the amazing job and for your flexibility. The assignment was great, it was everything that was requested! U guys did a really goog job i really appreciated it. Thumbs up 5 stars.
joannag18
1 review
10 helpful votes
March 12th, 2016
You wrote exactly what needed to be said and the references were simply amazing. Your # 1, Fantastic, Super doper Awesome, Talented, Intelligent, Genius and most important magnificent writing services. Your a keeper in my book.
Best Wishes,
Joanna
Service
Value
Quality
yvettem17
1 review
3 helpful votes
October 31st, 2017
I could not have been more pleased with the quality of the work! My capstone project went from good to excellent after being edited. Sending my paper for editing was money well spent. The service I received was very good. The proof-reading was thoroughly done, even the references checked.
Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
victoriac40
1 review
7 helpful votes
March 3rd, 2016
Fast and perfect plus very good attitude :)

Q&A (1)

Can’t see your question? Ask to get answers from the Expert-Writers staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

Buy essay online from us and get your score of choice. The essays are written by proficient and professional writers

Company Representative

garryc27
Garry C.

How do I know I can trust these reviews about Expert-Writers?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about Expert-Writers?