Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
  • Bookmark

    Expert-Writers

Corporate Values

Overview

Expert-Writers has a consumer rating of 4.38 stars from 16 reviews indicating that most consumers are generally satisfied with their purchases. Expert-Writers also ranks 145th among Essay Writing sites.

  • Service
    4
  • Value
    4
  • Shipping
    3
  • Returns
    4
  • Quality
    4
View ratings trends
How would you rate Expert-Writers?
Top Positive Review

“I have trusted this place a long time. Thanks...”

Abiagail k.
1/21/20

Things got off to a rocky start, as the writer made a number of revisions to my personal opinion that I felt were not improvements. However, once the motto was understood; I simply wanted to ensure that there were no grammatical issue as well as keep my original personal statement intact. It was smooth sailing from that point on. I would allow the writer to proof read my future papers. Thank you so much.

See positive reviews
Top Critical Review

“Horrible!!!!!”

Kristen M.
4/8/18

Was overcharged by $20, then received a paper with the WRONG topic 5 minutes before deadline. This was an absolutely horrid experience.

See critical reviews

Reviews (16)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

abiagailk
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
January 21st, 2020
Things got off to a rocky start, as the writer made a number of revisions to my personal opinion that I felt were not improvements. However, once the motto was understood; I simply wanted to ensure that there were no grammatical issue as well as keep my original personal statement intact. It was smooth sailing from that point on. I would allow the writer to proof read my future papers. Thank you so much.
sandraz50
1 review
0 helpful votes
November 26th, 2019
I'm so glad that I came across with this website. I have to manage work and studying in college at the same time, so it is quite difficult for me to do writing assignments. That's why I have to ask for assistance with essays and research papers from writing services. Mainly they are rubbish. I had to check my orders all the time, because they all needed revisions and quite often those services were late with orders. Guys, you are absolutely another case! Their writers are so great that I don't have to constantly check the essays I order. Thank you again guys.
kurtn21
6 reviews
4 helpful votes
August 9th, 2018
Love the work will comeback to your services. I've been working with several writing services. Generally, there's one thing or another that they've messed up. This services is lately my No.1 choice as I can't find any drawbacks in the service. You wrote great papers for me! Things you do for your customers is priceless! I appreciate your help so much.

Tip for consumers: VERY GOOD! I'm so impressed and I loved how the essay flowed

scottr280
5 reviews
7 helpful votes
July 18th, 2018
Im lacking words to express what I think about these guys. Of Course, there are lots of similar companies with the similar services and conditions offered. Yet, far not all of them are as good as they consider themselves to be. I had a chance to try many essay writing services. And for now, this one is the best. No matter what type of services you order, no matter how tough your deadlines are - these guys do know what to do. Definitely recommend.
gvidom
1 review
3 helpful votes
May 1st, 2018
Thank you so much for doing this assignment for me. You took a lot of burden off of me this week. Especially with finals approaching. Thanks again, this is such an amazing helpful tool for stressful classes. I am very grateful and satisfied with the results of the services. I will definitely be a repeat customer.
stellac21
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
June 6th, 2018
This service is excellent. you are right on time and to the point as if you were in the classroom along with me. you know what to type about as soon as I give you the topic. thanks so very much and I know that I can depend on you!!!
barbarar199
1 review
4 helpful votes
April 11th, 2018
It was a very nice experience. There was some misquotes and a small issue that I had to re-write a few sentences. Despite that i got a pretty good result so I'm happy with it
The essay did turn out to be done not as expected at first but then it was revised and done again perfectly. I really appreciate it!

Tip for consumers: They have given me exactly what I needed, a great starting point.

sarahv61
3 reviews
4 helpful votes
May 23rd, 2018
I've earned perfect scores with your assistance,thanks your for the amazing job and for your flexibility. The assignment was great, it was everything that was requested! U guys did a really goog job i really appreciated it. Thumbs up 5 stars.
anisb9
5 reviews
2 helpful votes
January 6th, 2018
Thank you guys for your promptness and reliability! I never thought that Customer Support Agents may be not only consultants, yet psychologists as well. You may easily got both: qualified assistance and portion of positive emotion as they do know how to do the business! Attentive to your needs, helpful with issues and are always glad to provide some extra discount! Thank you!

Tip for consumers: I’ve ordered 4 essays from them and they always brought me “A”’s! Great results for such a reasonable price. Thank you

yvettem17
1 review
3 helpful votes
October 31st, 2017
I could not have been more pleased with the quality of the work! My capstone project went from good to excellent after being edited. Sending my paper for editing was money well spent. The service I received was very good. The proof-reading was thoroughly done, even the references checked.
kristenm71
1 review
0 helpful votes
April 8th, 2018
Was overcharged by $20, then received a paper with the WRONG topic 5 minutes before deadline. This was an absolutely horrid experience.
garryc27
Garry C. – Expert-Writers Rep
Hello Kristen,

I hope you are well.
I'm so sorry, I couldn't find any orders placed by you in our database. Are you sure you left this feedback for the right company? Please check out the name of our website one more time or provide me with your order number. I will check it and see how we can compensate if we did anything wrong.
If you would like to discuss this further with myself, please do feel free to call our office or request a callback and I will be happy to talk with you.

Kind Regards

Customer Care Manager
+1 917-702-7757
hollym44
2 reviews
6 helpful votes
November 29th, 2016
Very good paper. Followed the instructions in detail. A+++++
ashleym69
12 reviews
30 helpful votes
November 14th, 2016
I was in the middle of inquiring about their service. The agent was very very rude, he closed the chat right on my face without even responding to my questions.
joannag18
1 review
10 helpful votes
March 12th, 2016
You wrote exactly what needed to be said and the references were simply amazing. Your # 1, Fantastic, Super doper Awesome, Talented, Intelligent, Genius and most important magnificent writing services. Your a keeper in my book.
Best Wishes,
Joanna
victoriac40
1 review
7 helpful votes
March 3rd, 2016
fast and perfect plus very good attitude :)
ceceliad
1 review
5 helpful votes
March 1st, 2016
thanks for all your help

Q&A (1)

Can’t see your question? Ask to get answers from the Expert-Writers staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

Buy essay online from us and get your score of choice. The essays are written by proficient and professional writers

Company Representative

garryc27
Garry C.
Marketing / PR

How do I know I can trust these reviews about Expert-Writers?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members

See reviews as you browse with our Chrome extension

4.4
16 reviews
Have a question about Expert-Writers?